This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Fast and friendly, as always. ...
Fast and friendly, as always.
JOSIAH K, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 24, 2021
Posted 1 days ago.
///
JOSIE M, WESLACO, TX, Service Customer
February 24, 2021
Posted 2 days ago.
We had a pleasant experience. ...
We had a pleasant experience.
DIEGO L, EDINBURG, TX, Service Customer
February 23, 2021
Posted 2 days ago.
Alex and Josh were great help....
Alex and Josh were great help. They really listened to what we wanted and were looking for.
AMANDA T, WESLACO, TX, Sales Customer
February 23, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Exceptional customer service, ...
Exceptional customer service, very patient and forward.
RUBEN L, SAN BENITO, TX, Sales Customer
February 21, 2021
GARZA JR, JESUS
Response
Thanks for the kind words, Ruben! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Bert Ogden Toyota. We wish you all the best in your new Corolla and look forward to working with you again in the future!
February 23, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Very good customer service. M...
Very good customer service. My appointment was scheduled at 4:30 and I was out of the service center within an hour.
MONICA R, LA VILLA, TX, Service Customer
February 21, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Wonderful to hear, Monica! We are glad that your service was excellent. Thank you for your business and come back any time we can assist you!
February 23, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Everyone was courteous and pro...
Everyone was courteous and professional.
DORCAS D, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 21, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
This is what we strive for, Dorcas! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
February 23, 2021
Posted 5 days ago.
Very good service
PEDRO R, LOS FRESNOS, TX, Service Customer
February 20, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Pedro! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team!
February 23, 2021
Posted 5 days ago.
Amazing customer service! Went...
Amazing customer service! Went beyond our expectations. Left so happy with our purchase.
YESENIA D, MISSION, TX, Sales Customer
February 20, 2021
CASTILLO, JOSHUA
Response
That's what we like to hear, Yesenia! Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Toyota to purchase your new Sienna. We truly appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future!
February 23, 2021
Posted 5 days ago.
Eric once again did a great jo...
Eric once again did a great job taking care of me and my Taco. Excellent customer service.
SANTOS B, LA FERIA, TX, Service Customer
February 20, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
We are so happy to hear that Eric helped in giving you a good experience with us, Santos! Thank you for the kind words and please come back and see us for any of your future car needs.
February 23, 2021
Posted 12 days ago.
Super service from the whole t...
Super service from the whole team!! Great job folks.
MARY N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, Service Customer
February 13, 2021
MATTHEW MARTIN COSTILLA
Response
Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!
February 16, 2021
Posted 12 days ago.
Excellent customer service and...
Excellent customer service and no long wait. Like the appt process
CYNTHIA G, LAGUNA VISTA, TX, Service Customer
February 13, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
We are happy to know that we could provide a quick service for you. We look forward to working with you again!
February 16, 2021
Posted 13 days ago.
Fast and friendly service.
ANNA LAURA S, EDINBURG, TX, Service Customer
February 12, 2021
MATTHEW MARTIN COSTILLA
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Anna. If there is more that we can do for you, please let us know!
February 16, 2021
Posted 13 days ago.
Israel and Eric were the best....
Israel and Eric were the best. Texas hospitality at its finest. I’m currently on military leave from California and wish this could be the dealership I take vehicles to all the time. Scheduling online was easy and the service was fast. Can’t wait to move back you guys are the best. Thanks for the great service !!!!!
ALVAREZ A, ALAMEDA, CA, Service Customer
February 12, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Alvarez! If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know!
February 16, 2021
Posted 13 days ago.
Had a great salesman Aron grea...
Had a great salesman Aron great job rest of staff did great very satisfied.
FRANCISCA E, HARLINGEN, TX, Sales Customer
February 12, 2021
GONZALES, AARON
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Francisca! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
February 16, 2021
Posted 14 days ago.
Very professional & respectful...
Very professional & respectful people. Definitely would recommend people I know that are looking for a car to come here.
GILBERTO R, HARLINGEN, TX, Sales Customer
February 11, 2021
GALLEGOS, ROGELIO
Response
Thank you for choosing us and leaving a 5-star review! We look forward to a chance to working with you again.
February 16, 2021
Posted 14 days ago.
Alexander was extremely profes...
Alexander was extremely professional, very willing to help in any way he could, and very knowledgeable! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
MARIA G, WESLACO, TX, Sales Customer
February 11, 2021
CASTRELLON, ALEXANDER
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to working with you again in the future!
February 16, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
Very professional and courteou...
Very professional and courteous
HARVEY Q, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 09, 2021
MATTHEW MARTIN COSTILLA
Response
Harvey, thank you for the generous words! We're glad that you had a good service appointment at our store. Please let us know whenever we can help you out again in the future!
February 11, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
Fast service, friendly staff.
RAUL G, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 09, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thanks for the feedback, Raul! We value your opinion and are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Stop by again any time!
February 11, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
very good
DAN H, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 09, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Dan! We're grateful that you choose us for your RAV4's service. Please let us know when we can help you out again in the future!
February 11, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
You guys did an excellent job....
You guys did an excellent job. Matthew at the vehicle service window was very friendly and explained everything so easy for me to understand. Work was done in a prompt manner even though an appointment was required and I showed unannounced. he made sure I could be squeezed in. Please keep up the good work.
NOE M, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 09, 2021
MATTHEW MARTIN COSTILLA
Response
Thanks for choosing Bert Ogden Toyota, Noe! And thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you. We're glad to hear that Matthew and our team made your experience with us such a positive one!
February 11, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
Salesman Roger Gallegos, raise...
Salesman Roger Gallegos, raised the bar on my expectations of a salesman.
HUMBERTO V, RAYMONDVILLE, TX, Sales Customer
February 09, 2021
GALLEGOS, ROGELIO
Response
That's what we like to hear, Humberto! We also carry Roger in high regard and are thrilled you had the chance to work with him on your purchase. Enjoy your new Highlander!
February 11, 2021
Posted 18 days ago.
Very good g
VERNON C, PALMVIEW, TX, Service Customer
February 07, 2021
MATTHEW MARTIN COSTILLA
Response
Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again!
February 09, 2021
Posted 19 days ago.
Amazing experience, Pete is ve...
Amazing experience, Pete is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back to Bert Ogden Toyota.
ARACELI A, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Sales Customer
February 06, 2021
MUNGUIA, PEDRO
Response
Awesome to hear Araceli! We are glad we are able to do a great job and we look forward to having you back!
February 09, 2021
Posted 21 days ago.
Excellent service, great exper...
Excellent service, great experience.
ORLANDO C, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 04, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Orlando, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you in the future!
February 08, 2021
Posted 21 days ago.
Very professional
ELIU G, MERCEDES, TX, Service Customer
February 04, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
Eliu, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you in the future!
February 08, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
very friendly did a great j...
very friendly did a great job
DOTTIE B, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Service Customer
February 02, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
We appreciate your kind feedback, Dottie! Our staff enjoyed working with you as well and we can't wait to work with you again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
Isreal in service was very fri...
Isreal in service was very friendly and accommodating.
VICKY G, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
February 02, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you, Vicky! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
February 04, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
Amazing service, amazing peopl...
Amazing service, amazing people, and amazing deals
ABEDNEGO B, HARLINGEN, TX, Sales Customer
February 02, 2021
GONZALES, AARON
Response
We appreciate your kind feedback! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes!
February 04, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
Francisco and Lupe served me v...
Francisco and Lupe served me very exceptionally. I felt welcome and confortable talking with everyone involved in the process of purchasing my 4WD. I appreciate you all for working with me and in getting me into my Tundra crewmax 4WD.
ALBERTO S, FALFURRIAS, TX, Sales Customer
February 02, 2021
GUTIERREZ, FRANCISCO
Response
Thank you so much, Alberto! Francisco and Lupe enjoyed working with you as well and we are so happy to hear you love your new Tundra! We look forward to seeing you again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 24 days ago.
I had an appointment for my oi...
I had an appointment for my oils change and I was in and out fairly quickly.
LAURA G, SAN BENITO, TX, Service Customer
February 01, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you, Laura! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!
February 04, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
Very helpful on purchasing veh...
Very helpful on purchasing vehicle.
BETSY C, SAN JUAN, TX, Sales Customer
January 31, 2021
PADILLA, JOSE
Response
Thank you very much for the review, Betsy! We look forward to working with you again and making your next visit even better!
February 04, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
They never gave up on me! Exce...
They never gave up on me! Excellent people!
ELEAZAR C, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Sales Customer
January 31, 2021
ORTA-TAMEZ, MIGUEL
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know!
February 04, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
Dealership was every nice and ...
Dealership was every nice and clean! They worked with us and I was able to drive out with a new car. Big thanks to car salesman Carlos Gonzalez, he was a huge help with the process! Thank you everyone!
PRISCILLA C, MISSION, TX, Sales Customer
January 31, 2021
GONZALEZ, CARLOS
Response
We are happy to know you had a great visit at our dealership! Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is more that we can do for you!
February 04, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
I was treated very kindly and ...
I was treated very kindly and fairly and the service was quick and helpful. :)
CYNTHIA L, EDINBURG, TX, Sales Customer
January 31, 2021
GONZALES, AARON
Response
Cynthia, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you in the future!
February 08, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
Israel and Rolle and the whole...
Israel and Rolle and the whole crew were outstanding. Great service and value.
BARRY K, SEALY, TX, Service Customer
January 30, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Please let us know how we can be of assistance to you again in the future.
February 04, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
Excellent salesmen showed us t...
Excellent salesmen showed us the car and explained all the features in a way that my wife and I could understand. He was patient and able to answer all our questions. It made the sale experience He quickly got us through the process to the finance department and afterward helped us move articles from our trade-in car to the new one. The finance department was quick and efficient and we signed and dotted all the i's. Very good experience.
RAYMOND C, MCALLEN, TX, Sales Customer
January 30, 2021
GALLEGOS, ROGELIO
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do for you in the future.
February 04, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
I loved that the dealership ha...
I loved that the dealership had a variety of trucks to chose from. The salesman was very nice and the sales manager was very helpful! I love my new Tundra!
ERICA A, HARLINGEN, TX, Sales Customer
January 30, 2021
ORTA, SILVESTRE
Response
We are happy to know you loved our inventory! Thank you for choosing us and leaving a 5-star review.
February 04, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
Excellent customer service! Th...
Excellent customer service! The salesman and sales manager were great and knowledgeable! I am truly happy with my vehicle!
ERICA A, HARLINGEN, TX, Sales Customer
January 30, 2021
ORTA, SILVESTRE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Michele! Please keep us in mind if there is anything more that we can do for you.
February 04, 2021
Posted 28 days ago.
Everyone was very nice and att...
Everyone was very nice and attentive everything was awesome as a first time buyer and couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson and the managers there where terrific! Made me feel very welcomed and safe with their COVID protocols
RYAN M, MERCEDES, TX, Sales Customer
January 28, 2021
SOLIS CANTU, ROGELIO
Response
We appreciate the kind words and 5-star review, Ryan! Thank you again for choosing us!
February 04, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
Very good. Very attentive to m...
Very good. Very attentive to my questions and he was kind and friendly.
OFELIA H, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Sales Customer
January 27, 2021
GONZALES, JUAN
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you again in the future.
February 04, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
Best service ever i like deali...
Best service ever i like dealing with Isreal Sanchez his very knowledgeable in his deparment.
ANABEL C, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Service Customer
January 27, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Anabel. We look forward to working with you again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
Excellent service
ROBERT P, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 27, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to working with you again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 30 days ago.
The service of an oil change w...
The service of an oil change was done in a timely manner and the waiting area was quiet and clean.
MARIO S, LOS FRESNOS, TX, Service Customer
January 26, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Mario! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
February 04, 2021
Posted 30 days ago.
Roger made the process of trad...
Roger made the process of trade and purchase very smooth. He really cares about a customers need and even after purchase is always willing to help. All our questions were answered and would definetely go back for future purchases!
CINTHYA M, SAN JUAN, TX, Sales Customer
January 26, 2021
GALLEGOS, ROGELIO
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future.
February 04, 2021
Posted 31 days ago.
Very pleased with service and ...
Very pleased with service and shuttle service. Everyone was so helpful and answered my questions. Time to take care of my Tundra was shorter than expected.
ODILIA M, SEBASTIAN, TX, Service Customer
January 25, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do for you.
February 04, 2021
Posted 32 days ago.
Salesman, Jesus, and Albert we...
Salesman, Jesus, and Albert were courteous and very attentive.
BELINDA V, HARLINGEN, TX, Sales Customer
January 24, 2021
GARZA JR, JESUS
Response
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
February 04, 2021
Posted 34 days ago.
Excellent service!
ROCKY M, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 22, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
February 04, 2021
Posted 34 days ago.
Very easy and pleasant experie...
Very easy and pleasant experience working with Jose Padilla from Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen. Would definitely recommend.
NAYELI G, PHARR, TX, Service Customer
January 22, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us, Luis! We're glad that Jose was able to give you a great experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
February 04, 2021
Posted 34 days ago.
Service was amazing, everyone ...
Service was amazing, everyone was very helpful and my salesman listened to everything I wanted and helped me out so much.
KEANA L, PHARR, TX, Sales Customer
January 22, 2021
ORTA, SILVESTRE
Response
Thanks for the great feedback, Keana! We're glad to hear that you had an amazing experience at Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen.
February 04, 2021
Posted 34 days ago.
Rodolfo Bolanos provided me wi...
Rodolfo Bolanos provided me with a great experience at the Toyota dealership. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle Options available. He was capable of qualifying me in the right vehicle in a very professional and expedient manner with a pleasant and energetic attitude that made my Bert Ogden Toyota dealership purchase happy and memorable.
ROBERTO E, MERCEDES, TX, Sales Customer
January 22, 2021
DIAZ BOLANOS, RODOLFO
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great feedback, Roberto. We are glad Rodolfo was able to take such great care of you, and we hope to see you back one day.
February 04, 2021
Posted 35 days ago.
Salesman Aaron Gonzalez and h...
Salesman Aaron Gonzalez and his manager were very helpful and best experience i have had at a dealership . I arrived at 4:15 and by 6.45 i was out of there. Pleasant experience with the finacce manager also. Very friendly people at dealership
YOLANDA R, EDINBURG, TX, Sales Customer
January 21, 2021
GONZALES, AARON
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Yolanda! We are glad that Aaron and the rest of the team here at Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen were able to take such great care of you!
February 04, 2021
Posted 38 days ago.
Great service
LUIS Z, PHARR, TX, Service Customer
January 18, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thanks, Luis! We appreciate your business.
February 04, 2021
Posted 38 days ago.
Best Service Ever.. Thank you ...
Best Service Ever.. Thank you guys!
BENITO Q, LA FERIA, TX, Service Customer
January 18, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you so much, Benito! We appreciate your business!
February 04, 2021
Posted 38 days ago.
I arrived and was promptly gre...
I arrived and was promptly greeted and asked what I was there for. The young man immediately took care of a minor problem. The wait time was not bad.
ALICIA M, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Service Customer
January 18, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great feedback, Alicia! We are glad we were able to fix the problem quickly for you.
February 04, 2021
Posted 38 days ago.
Honestly, I had trouble trying...
Honestly, I had trouble trying to set up the appointment by calling the dealership. The first phone call was cut off and when I called immediately called back I got the voicemail. I kept trying to call and even called the main number and got the voicemail each time. VERY FRUSTRATING! I left a voicemail and my call has yet to be returned. I resorted to scheduling the service appointment on the website and unfortunately, could not specify a time that would be more convenient for me. Fortunately, once I got to the dealership Israel Sanchez, Jr. promptly greeted me and the overall experience was great. I realize that he is not responsible for the phone issues or the fact that I couldn't schedule another hour. However, I hope that the next time I schedule a maintenance appointment I'll be able to choose the hour.
ESTHER P, MCALLEN, TX, Service Customer
January 18, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Esther, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit to our service department at Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen. I am glad to hear that your experience once you got to the dealership was positive, but I am disappointed to hear that we missed the mark in terms of getting your appointment scheduled. I understand your frustration and will pass your feedback along to our service team. Rest assured that we will utilize your comments to improve our service. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope that you’ll give us another opportunity in the future to show our appreciation.
February 12, 2021
Posted 39 days ago.
Fast, friendly and efficient s...
Fast, friendly and efficient service!
GERALDINE H, MERCEDES, TX, Service Customer
January 17, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
Thanks for the great feedback, Geraldine! We hope to see you again soon!
February 04, 2021
Posted 41 days ago.
Very professional, excellent c...
Very professional, excellent customer service.
BLANCA O, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 15, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey, Blanca. We appreciate your business.
February 04, 2021
Posted 43 days ago.
It was a great experience and ...
It was a great experience and everything was good.
LUBIN G, WESLACO, TX, Service Customer
January 13, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
Thanks for the 5-stars, Lubin! We appreciate your business.
February 04, 2021
Posted 44 days ago.
My service advisor listened to...
My service advisor listened to my explanation of the problem and immediately had the parts ordered and had me set up for the repair immediately. When I arrived for my service appointment to fix the seized real wheel bearing of my 2017 Highlander, I was greeted my Stephen and he arranged a ride home. The car was available in three hours from the time of drop off. As I had an extended warranty, it was taken care of free of charge. My only concern is that I have NEVER had a wheel bearing go on a three year old vehicle that has never been driven off road. In my opinion, the other rear wheel bearing should have been replaced at the same time. If one goes, it is logical that the other axle end wheel bearing will go also. But that is Toyota's decision, not the dealer. Bert Ogden Toyota exceeded my expectation and I will be back when further service is needed.
GLENN H, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 12, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Glenn, thank you for taking the time to share your recent service experience with us. We're glad we were able to take care of the wheel bearing with little to no hassle for you, and we appreciate your understanding with Toyota's warranty policy. We look forward to continuing to help you out whenever your 2017 Highlander needs service. Thanks again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 44 days ago.
The status tracker on the app ...
The status tracker on the app doesn’t work, 1 1/2 hrs after to received my vehicle the app showing INSPECTION if you doesn’t use the app don’t offer it.
LUIS M, MISSION, TX, Service Customer
January 12, 2021
Posted 45 days ago.
Quick, comprehensive, cordial....
Quick, comprehensive, cordial... all is well. Eric is a pro and a credit to the dealership.
Carlos D, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Service Customer
January 11, 2021
ERIC VILLA
Response
Thanks for the great feedback, Carlos! We're glad to hear that Eric took such great care of you.
February 04, 2021
Posted 47 days ago.
I've had really good experienc...
I've had really good experiences in the several oil changes I've gotten here before, but gosh, this time was just really long. I was waiting for nearly three hours. It might have actually been 3 hours (I came in at 8 for my appointment and was told it would take an hour to an hour and a half), but at 10:50AM I figured I should ask if my car was done and yup, my car was pretty much done, just waiting there outside. I know there were other customers so I would never presume that my car and time is more important. But also maybe if there were delays someone could say something? Or offer a shuttle or something so I wouldn't have to spend 3 hours sitting in a waiting room? An hour, an hour and a half is fine, especially when you are told that's the wait time. Three hours without any word other than a sales pitch? Not great. As usual the staff there are super polite, it's nothing against them in particular. I just think the service was incredibly slow and it wasn't at all the same sort of convenience I've experienced 5000 or 10000 miles ago.
LAURA B, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 09, 2021
Posted 48 days ago.
Was surprised on how quickly t...
Was surprised on how quickly the oil change and fuel pump recall was done. Service rep was helpful since upon arrival. He took my info and sent a linked to phone to check status. Overall satisfied with the time taken to finish the job and customer service.
FRANCISCO R, MCALLEN, TX, Service Customer
January 08, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Francisco. We really appreciate your business, and we're glad that you were satisfied with your recent visit. We hope to see you again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 49 days ago.
Excellent service department
ROBERTO S, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 07, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Roberto! We appreciate your business.
February 04, 2021
Posted 49 days ago.
Great staff
JUSTIN T, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 07, 2021
STEPHEN RAY JONES JR
Response
Thank you for the five stars, Justin! We hope to see you back soon.
February 04, 2021
Posted 51 days ago.
Israel was able to help me che...
Israel was able to help me check & replace battery even though I got there a few minutes before the close of business that day. He was very helpful and kept me up-to-date as my car was being worked on. He was very polite and I was extremely grateful and happy when I left
ADEBUSOLA O, HARLINGEN, TX, Service Customer
January 05, 2021
ISRAEL SANCHEZ JR
Response
Thank you for the great feedback, Adebusola! We are so glad that Israel was able to fix your battery issue to get you back on the road without a long wait. We hope to see you again!
February 04, 2021
Posted 51 days ago.
Me gusto el trato de la person...
Me gusto el trato de la persona que nos atendió, muy amable y nos dio detalles de los aditamentos del vehículo, nos explicó también los servicios y garantías que tenemos en el vehículo, en fin muy satisfechos con el servicio si lo recomiendo a la familia y amigos
JOSE E, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Sales Customer
January 05, 2021
ESCOBEDO, BRANDON
Response
Jose, ¡Estamos muy contentos que tenias una gran experiencia de compra en Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen! Esperamos verlos de nuevo. ¡Muchas gracias por sus comentarios!
February 04, 2021
Posted 52 days ago.
Juan Gonzalez was extremely he...
Juan Gonzalez was extremely helpful not pushy. Very respectful a great reflection of the Bert Ogden Name.
EDITH P, EDINBURG, TX, Sales Customer
January 04, 2021
Posted 52 days ago.
Did not like the financing por...
Did not like the financing portion or the lack of transparency on top of trying to be ripped off on our trade ins and demanding a $1000 down payment that went to nothing. Very disappointed in everything except they had the vehicle we wanted.
SARAH O, BROWNSVILLE, TX, Sales Customer
January 04, 2021
Posted 56 days ago.
my time was well spent during ...
my time was well spent during this purchase.
GARY H, LA FERIA, TX, Sales Customer
December 31, 2020
Posted 56 days ago.
Great service, Eric the servic...
Great service, Eric the service representative and everyone else were very professional and courteus to us solve our car trouble right away. Thank You! Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen, Texas.
NORMA C, SAN JUAN, TX, Service Customer
December 31, 2020
- + Disclaimers