This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
The vehicle was in great condi...
The vehicle was in great condition, for sale at a premium price. However upon taking the 4Runner for a test drive,it was sliding on the roads. Taking a closer look at the tires they were not in premium shape. I was told that they pass inspection....not something I would expect at a quality dealership, shoddy lot absolutely. Not acceptable standards for any Toyota dealership. Being in the automotive industry for nearly twenty years I know the in’s and out’s and believe for it to be offered at a premium price, it should have presented that way.
luis v, Greentown, PA, Sales Customer
February 28, 2021
Kleinschrodt, Jim
Response
Luis – thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are disappointed to hear that you did not care for the 4Runner that was delivered to you. We would like to discuss your thoughts and concerns in more depth. Please call our used car manager Dave Costa at 610-841-2240 at your earliest convenience.
March 01, 2021
Posted 1 days ago.
Good deal better than any othe...
Good deal better than any other dealership
RICHARD T, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
February 27, 2021
Kleinschrodt, Jim
Response
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback, Richard! It was our pleasure to work with you on the purchase of your new RAV4. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Krause Toyota!
March 02, 2021
Posted 1 days ago.
Great place to do business. T...
Great place to do business. This is my 3rd new Prius .all were outstanding .
MORRIS G, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
February 27, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for your 5-star feedback, Morris! We are delighted to hear that our team provided you with another great car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and thank you for continuing to choose Krause Toyota!
March 02, 2021
Posted 1 days ago.
Service writer is courteous an...
Service writer is courteous and knowledgeable.
BRUCE M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
February 27, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for your 5-star feedback, Bruce! It was our pleasure to provide you with such a great service experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
March 02, 2021
Posted 2 days ago.
The repair I brought the car i...
The repair I brought the car in for was done in timely and cost effective manner and met my expectations
SWAMINATHAN S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 26, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It was our pleasure to provide you with prompt, professional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
March 02, 2021
Posted 3 days ago.
Excellent communication and tr...
Excellent communication and treatment of my wife and myself by your staff!!!!!!!
JEFFREY B, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
February 25, 2021
Schimeneck, Fred
Response
We do our best at Krause Toyota to roll out the red carpet treatment during each and every visit. We're happy to hear that you and your wife found it to be excellent! Thank you for your review and we hope you have a great day!
March 01, 2021
Posted 3 days ago.
Seamless service. Friendly an...
Seamless service. Friendly and professional
KENNETH H, FLEETWOOD, PA, Service Customer
February 25, 2021
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
We're happy to hear that your service experience with our team went seamlessly. That's exactly what we strive to do at every visit. Thank you for your review, and we hope you have an excellent day, Kenneth!
March 01, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Prompt, courteous. actually h...
Prompt, courteous. actually had my vehicles ready sooner than expected
LARRY M, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
February 24, 2021
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
That's great to hear that our team was able to get your vehicle ready sooner than expected. We strive to go above and beyond expectations at Krause Toyota. Thank you so much for your review, Larry!
March 01, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Everyone is always friendly an...
Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable. Very little wait time.
NANCY S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
February 24, 2021
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Nancy! Our team does their best to ensure that you won't wait long to enjoy the best service experience around. We do our absolute best to make sure we're the best dealership around! Take care, and have an excellent week!
March 01, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Always a pleasure visiting Kra...
Always a pleasure visiting Krause Toyota. Efficient and professional. I have recommended you to many of my friends. Hope they try you!
MARIANNE K, COALDALE, PA, Service Customer
February 24, 2021
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Thank you so much, Marianne, for your recommendation! We're happy to hear that your experiences with us have gone so well that you'd recommend us to your friends and family. Our number one goal is to ensure an experience at Krause Toyota is second to none. Thank you again, and we hope you have a wonderful week!
March 01, 2021
Posted 6 days ago.
Your staff is very friendly an...
Your staff is very friendly and helpful. Although I did not purchase my 2017 Tundra at Krause, as an Air Products engineering employee who works locally, I will be preforming all of my truck services at Krause Toyota for the duration of my truck ownership. Your services are timely and fairly priced---for a dealership! I am very glad to have been recommended to you by a co-worker for my services.
OKEMUTE O, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
February 22, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our service department. Thank you again for choosing Krause Toyota, and we hope to see you again!
February 25, 2021
Posted 6 days ago.
Had appointment - was taken at...
Had appointment - was taken at my appointment time. Service Manager friendly.
JAMES H, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
February 22, 2021
SANDRA MCELLROY
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comments, James! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
February 25, 2021
Posted 9 days ago.
Completely satisfied
MATTHEW B, KEMPTON, PA, Service Customer
February 19, 2021
SANDRA MCELLROY
Response
Matthew, we really appreciate the review!
February 22, 2021
Posted 11 days ago.
Great experience
MICHAEL M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 17, 2021
SANDRA MCELLROY
Response
Michael, we're glad to hear you had a great experience and we also appreciate the 5-stars!
February 19, 2021
Posted 12 days ago.
Service was fast an efficient ...
Service was fast an efficient as usual.
GORDON C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 16, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Gordon, thank you for telling us about your experience. We look forward to serving you again!
February 17, 2021
Posted 12 days ago.
you guys are the BEST!!
PAUL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 16, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Paul, thank you for the review!
February 17, 2021
Posted 15 days ago.
Jim and the leasing office wer...
Jim and the leasing office were excellent. They gave me the lowest price possible and got to a comfortable payment. The best thing about the buying process was how fast a deal was able to be made. I couldn’t be more happy with the experience.
Andrew B, Emmaus, PA, Sales Customer
February 13, 2021
Kleinschrodt, Jim
Response
Andrew, thank you for the 5-star rating and shout out for Jim! We look forward to working with you in the future.
February 16, 2021
Posted 15 days ago.
Very Professional & Knowledgea...
Very Professional & Knowledgeable !!
JANE B, NEFFS, PA, Service Customer
February 13, 2021
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Jane, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
February 16, 2021
Posted 15 days ago.
As usual, I was very pleased w...
As usual, I was very pleased with the excellent service i received. I called with a problem and was able to get an appointment that same afternoon. The problem was taken care of in short order. I have a great deal of confidence in Krause. I have never been forced into additional costs for repairs. My options have always been completely given to me before work was completed. Special shout out of appreciation to Mike at the Service Desk who always has been fantastic!
STEPHEN L, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
February 13, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Stephen, thank you for the 5-star rating and shout out for Mike! We appreciate your loyalty to Krause Toyota's service team and look forward to working with you in the future.
February 16, 2021
Posted 15 days ago.
I was in for routine maintenan...
I was in for routine maintenance. I forgot that my state inspection was due. The Maintenance Rep reminded me and asked if I wanted it completed. This is service!
EDWARD G, COALDALE, PA, Service Customer
February 13, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Edward, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy to provide you with those helpful reminders and look forward to working with you in the future.
February 16, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
Very happy great customer serv...
Very happy great customer service
RICHARD G, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 12, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Richard! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again.
February 15, 2021
Posted 17 days ago.
My 2018 Toyota Hybrid Camry ha...
My 2018 Toyota Hybrid Camry had two vehicle alert warnings stored in the info alert memory area. One had to do with hybrid control module and other Engine Control module. Both alerts stated - please contact your dealer. I called for service on these two alerts as well as oil change and rotate tires. When I arrived I e wnet over what vehicle was in for and I again mentioned the alerts. After service I was called up to pay. The service technician went over what was done but failed to mention alerts. I aske tech what they found and it was never looked at. After I mentioned he took car back and connected to scanner for codes. Apparantley nothing was read? The info alerts were both dated Dec 20. I had to show tech where the info alerts could be read? After this, he took vehicle back to shop to be scanned. Thus, where and how were these two vehicle info alerts sent to memory? What do they mean? Why would these alerts not create an error codethat could be read by a scanner.
ROBERT K, PALMERTON, PA, Service Customer
February 11, 2021
Posted 17 days ago.
I received prompt, efficient, ...
I received prompt, efficient, and polite 5,000 mile service on my new 2020 Tacoma. And I felt very comfortable at the dealership during this time of Covid. I certainly recommend this dealership to others!
George S, Mountain Top, PA, Service Customer
February 11, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Thanks, George! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well and you felt comfortable the whole time! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car needs!
February 15, 2021
Posted 18 days ago.
Very accommodating to my sched...
Very accommodating to my schedule and super fast service, everyone I spoke to was helpful and professional.
STEVEN T, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
February 10, 2021
MICHAEL WASIEWICZ
Response
Steven, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
February 10, 2021
Posted 19 days ago.
The service is very good. San...
The service is very good. Sandy, Mike and Rick have been great even to the point that we will continue to deal with Krause once we move out of the area. It is worth the one hour drive.
BONNIE W, CATAWISSA, PA, Service Customer
February 09, 2021
RICK M BRENSINGER
Response
Bonnie, thank you for the 5-star drive and shout outs for Sandy, Mike, and Rick! We look forward to working with you for years to come.
February 10, 2021
- + Disclaimers