This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 4 days ago.
Great service!
JEFFREY W, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you, Jeffrey! Let us know if you need our help again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
very responsive to my needs. a...
very responsive to my needs. answered all questions in a timely manner.
GREG R, MURRAY, KY, Sales Customer
September 06, 2019
GRAY, AJ
Response
Greg, we're glad the team was able to help you into your new. Have a great time with your Palisade, and let us know if you need our help again in the future!
September 09, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
Always courteous and accommoda...
Always courteous and accommodating.
Lori F, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
September 06, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's what we hope for, Lori, thanks for letting us help. Come see us again in the future!
September 09, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
Fourth vehicle purchased from ...
Fourth vehicle purchased from Evansville Hyundai and as always, it was a pleasant experience. Don Waters always goes above and beyond to help us find the vehicle we want. Also, a big thank you goes to new car sales manager Joun Hawkins for giving a a great deal.
DONNA B, ALBION, IL, Sales Customer
August 31, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
Donna, thank you for letting us help, we're glad Don, Joun and the rest of the team could help you into the new ride. Enjoy your Sonata, and let us know if you need our help again!
September 04, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
Excellent customer service
CORINNA B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 30, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Excellent customer service is our goal, Corinna. We hope we can see you back again!
September 04, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Accommodating and friendly.
JUDY K, OAKLAND CITY, IN, Service Customer
August 24, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you, Judy. We hope the team can see you back again in the future!
August 26, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Great service as always!
TRISHA S, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
August 24, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thanks for letting us help out, Trisha! It was great working with you, and our team would be happy to see you back again in the future!
August 26, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
I had to reschedule my appoint...
I had to reschedule my appointment from 10:00 AM to 2:00 pm due to a work function that was supposed to take some time. Come to find out it only took about 20 minutes which left me with time no my hands so I asked the service department folks if they could get me in early, which they did, allowing me to get my service completed and not waste 3 hours hanging out.
RUSSELL K, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Russell, thank you for letting the team help out, we're glad we were able to work around your schedule and get you in early. It was great working with you, and we'd be happy to see you back again in the future!
August 21, 2019
Posted 24 days ago.
Great treat. just the labor pr...
Great treat. just the labor price needs to be more competitive.
JOHN H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 20, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the feedback, John. Fair pricing is important to us, and your feedback will help us achieve this. If there's anything else we could help you with, please let us know!
August 21, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
The entire process was simple ...
The entire process was simple and fast. John Allen goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and that you are important as a customer. Even though we only had the Tucson for 2 months, he was happy to put us in the Sonata which is perfect for us. Thanks again and we will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
SUSAN R, NEWBURGH, IN, Sales Customer
August 19, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Thank you for letting us know that John and the team were able to help, Susan! We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to see you and your new Sonata again in the future!
August 21, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Had a ...
Had a safety recall on my 2009 Genesis , it was replaced and i was out of the dealership in about 40 minutes . Very quick and friendly .
Kenneth Y, Birdseye, IN, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
We're glad the service was quick and friendly, Kenneth. If you need anything else, please let us know!
August 21, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Car was completed with all req...
Car was completed with all requests as done and on time! It looks great and glad to invest money in a company whom has staff to take the care and time to perform the expected work.
STEPHEN H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 17, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Stephen, we're glad to hear that the Evansville team was able to help out, thanks for working with our team! If there's anything you need help with in the future, we'd be happy to have you back.
August 19, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Don Waters made it easy for us...
Don Waters made it easy for us to decide to get a new vehicle. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. He did a top notch job!
Keith S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 17, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
Keith, we're glad Don did a top notch job! Enjoy your new Tucson, and let us know if there's anything else we could help out with!
August 19, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
I moved here from Milwaukee a...
I moved here from Milwaukee about four years ago and as I have had a Hyundai vehicle (this is my fourth) for years, I went to the Milwaukee Hyundai service station always. So, I am able to compare. This last service with Evansville, everybody was super friendly, not always the case with previous service. Milwaukee, ALWAYS friendly. I will say that at both places all my questions were answered, no problem there. In fact, I purchased a Tuscon which seems to have a lot of bells and whistles I am not familiar with so I found myself going back to the dealer in Evansville several times in the first year for the dealer to explain and/or set the various options and all were so very helpful AND patient with me, so appreciated this. Kudos for that. I was not offered nor received a complimentary car wash after servicing, I forgot to ask for one. In Milwaukee it was always offered up front, never needed to ask so I guess I got used to this service. I realize this is a small thing but, truly went a long way. ~ Thanks, Kathy
KATHY M, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Kathy, thank you for providing us with your feedback, it helps to hear from our customers. We're glad you enjoyed your visit with us, and we're glad to hear what we could've done better. We hope that next time you visit, our team can provide you with another friendly service!
August 19, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Free snacks, free water, free ...
Free snacks, free water, free wi-fi. Service is fast. Great as always.
MARK B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 11, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Mark, we're glad you enjoyed your visit! If you need our help again, please let us know!
August 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
John Allen always does a great...
John Allen always does a great job on selling us cars. I have returned many times to buy cars there because of the service and the value. I will be back again.
RANDALL L, NEWBURGH, IN, Sales Customer
August 10, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Randall, we're glad John could help, we hope you love the new Veloster. We all look forward to seeing you back again next time!
August 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
I found the associates to be a...
I found the associates to be a very courteous team... Very helpful and informative in answering and explaining any questions I had... Wait time on service was satisfactory. A nice and professional group of people..
SANDY R, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 10, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
We're happy the team was nice and professional, Sandy! We enjoyed seeing you here, and we'd be happy to see you back again!
August 12, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Danielle did a nice job on Aug...
Danielle did a nice job on Aug. 8 of working my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport into the schedule on Aug. 9. On Aug. 9 she explained what the options were for one of the tires before the tires was inspected. After a tire was found to have irreparable damage, Danielle told me how a new tire could be ordered and when it might arrive. I especially appreciated how that Danielle stopped the repair of damage to the tire in one place that could be fixed before it was decided that the entire tire needed to be replaced. Danielle was professional and courteous.
ROBERT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 10, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Robert, we're happy Danielle was able to take care of your Santa Fe. We enjoyed having you here, and we hope the Evansville team can see you back again in the future!
August 12, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
service was fast and done earl...
service was fast and done earlier than expected
NATALIE N, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 09, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
That's great to hear, Natalie! Let us know if you need our help again!
August 09, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
The people was very nice and k...
The people was very nice and knowledgeable. The buying process was very easy and smooth. I would recommend the dealership and salesman to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.
BRIAN L, Wadesville, IN, Sales Customer
August 05, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
Thank you, Brian, we're happy we could help. Have a great time with the new Santa Fe, and let us know if there's anything else you need our help with!
August 07, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Derek and everyone we spoke wi...
Derek and everyone we spoke with was very friendly and easy to work with. Plus we were In and out very fast!!
Stephen H, Ozark, IL, Sales Customer
August 05, 2019
Emmons, Derek
Response
Stephen, we're glad Derek and the team could help! Enjoy your new Elantra, and let us know if you need our help again in the future!
August 07, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
The guy at service desk kept m...
The guy at service desk kept me up to date on every thing they were doing. Helped me with my coupons to help reduce the cost. While I was waiting offered me a ride to go get lunch because i choose to wait while car was being done.
HOWARD W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 02, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for working with our team, Howard, we're glad we could help out. If you need us again in the future, please let us know!
August 05, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
Jim Schneider was very patient...
Jim Schneider was very patient and encouraged me to drive several cars before I made my final decision on the carl and package I finally purchased. He found the color and deal for me! I traded a car I had for almost 14 years, i was very attached, but i love my NEW Scarlett Red Hyundai Sonatz Sport! ? He and Jordan are the ...AWESOMENEST!! Thank you!
Kim M, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 02, 2019
Schneider, Jim
Response
Kim, thank you for letting us help out, we're happy to hear that Jim and Jordan were awesome to work with! We're glad we could help, and we're glad you're loving the new Sonata. If you need our help again in the future, please let us know and we'd be more than happy to see you back again!
August 02, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
They were able to fit us in im...
They were able to fit us in immediately. Greatly appreciated.
HARRY S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 01, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
We're glad the timing worked out so well, Harry! Thank you for leaving a review. Have a great day!
August 01, 2019
Posted 44 days ago.
I was very satisfied how thing...
I was very satisfied how things were explained to me and how they are going to proceed on ordering a part. Then they called to inform me the part is on backorder. Great communication. Thanks
BRENT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 31, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for leaving a review, Brent! We're glad you had a good experience with our service department! If we can help out again in the future, please let us know!
August 01, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
Excellent
AMISH P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 30, 2019
KENNY HORN
Response
We're glad you had an excellent experience with us, Amish! Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
Joe went above and beyond in e...
Joe went above and beyond in ensuring that he went over each and every feature on our new Palisade (and there are many ). He was never overly assertive or pushy, even when we told him that we were going to look at other SUVs. We saw 4 other SUVs at two other dealerships and Joe stood out for his knowledge of the car we were looking at, his commitment to his brand of vehicles, and his general personality and friendliness. The dealership itself was clean, modern, and inviting and the actual sales process was smooth and as stress free as I’ve ever been part of.
Robert S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
July 30, 2019
Maddox, Joe
Response
Robert, thank you for leaving a review! We're so glad Joe was able help you find your new SUV. Enjoy it this summer! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
John was super nice, knowledge...
John was super nice, knowledgeable and very accommodating. One of the best experiences we’ve ever had at a dealership.
LINDA D, Louisville, KY, Sales Customer
July 29, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Thank you for leaving a review, Linda! We're so glad Joe made it a great experience at the dealership! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
My sales rep, Terry Kelly, was...
My sales rep, Terry Kelly, was exceptional. He went beyond taking care of me as I searched for my new car. The first time I came by the lot it was raining and I ended up on a phone call right as I pulled in. Terry came out in the rain and talked to my 18 year old son. Terry treated my son with respect and like an adult. This impressed me very much. Often, young men his age are dismissed as unimportant or too young to pay attention to. I am so glad I was able to buy my car from Terry.
Deborah W, Newburgh, IN, Sales Customer
July 29, 2019
Kelly, Terry
Response
Deborah, we're so glad Terry was able to make it a five star experience for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Experience was pleasant and ev...
Experience was pleasant and everyone was organized. Everyone was helpful and friendly .
Kenneth Y, Birdseye, IN, Service Customer
July 29, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
We're glad it was a good experience, Kenneth! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If we can help out again in the future, please let us know!
August 01, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Fast, friendly and professiona...
Fast, friendly and professional service. It was a good experience.
JOELLEN W, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
July 28, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's great to hear, Joellen, we're happy the team was friendly and professional. If you need our help again in the future, we'd love to see you back again!
July 29, 2019
Posted 48 days ago.
Danielle was great! Helped me ...
Danielle was great! Helped me get a cabin filter ordered so I didn’t have to spend more time in there when picking up my vehicle. Thanks!
JENNA S, Wadesville, IN, Service Customer
July 27, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
You're welcome, Jenna, thanks for working with Danielle and the team! If you need us again, we'd be happy to have you back!
July 29, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
Had a very positive experience...
Had a very positive experience thanks in large part to Kevin Connelly being so accommodating and respectful. He offered options without being pushy, and was always very congenial. A pleasure to work with!
CHRISTINA H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
July 26, 2019
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
It was a pleasure to work with you as well, Christina. Enjoy the new Tucson, and please let us know if you need us again!
July 26, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
Don Waters is a great salesman...
Don Waters is a great salesman. He went out of his way to take care of us and make sure our experience was an exceptional one. Will definitely do business with Evansville Hyundai again and recommend them to our family and friends!
JOHN W, Mount Carmel, IL, Sales Customer
July 25, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
John, thanks for working with Don and the team! We hope you love the new Palisade, and we hope our team can see you back again in the future!
July 26, 2019
Posted 51 days ago.
The young man that checked me ...
The young man that checked me in today was very efficient with his work. He kept me informed of my time there of what I needed to know and explained himself well. He was very polite. I sure hope I get him again. Great job!’
KENNETH P, CHANDLER, IN, Service Customer
July 24, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for your positive comments, Kenneth! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and quality of service. Let us know if there's anything else you need!
July 25, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
Friendly welcome and check-in ...
Friendly welcome and check-in technician at Service Desk. Oil change, tire rotation and vehicle wash was completed accurately and in a timely fashion.
R DAVID R, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
July 23, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
David, this is what we love to hear! Thank you so much for choosing Evansville Hyundai to service your Santa Fe. It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team!
July 25, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
John Allen helped me get my 20...
John Allen helped me get my 2019 Hyundai Accent. He did an excellent job of helping me finance my car and get me into a great car that I have enjoyed! He was helpful and made small talk and cared. He is a good guy. Value people like this. He deserves it. I’ll be back to see him and if he isn’t there anymore I’ll be back anyways. Great place. Thank you for all your help John Allen and Hyundai family!
Billy H, Vincennes, IN, Sales Customer
July 23, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Billy, thanks for the review! We are happy to hear of your positive experience buying a car from us. Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with John. We value your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new car!
July 25, 2019
Posted 53 days ago.
Told me it would take 20 minut...
Told me it would take 20 minutes and that was how long it was.
Harold B, Rockport, IN, Service Customer
July 22, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for the review, Harold! We are happy to hear of your positive service experience with us.
July 25, 2019
Posted 56 days ago.
Very pleasant experience. Eve...
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and not pushy. Joe Maddox was very helpful and especially showing all the capabilities of the Santa Fe and setting them up. I highly recommend Duell’s Evansville Hyundai.
CHERYL M, Newburgh, IN, Sales Customer
July 19, 2019
Maddox, Joe
Response
Cheryl, we're happy your time with Joe and our team was pleasant. It was great seeing you here, and we hope we can work with you and your new Santa Fe again in the future!
July 22, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Everyone was courteous, I was ...
Everyone was courteous, I was kept informed and the work was done in a timely fashion. It was very convenient to have a loaner car too.
John W, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
July 18, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thanks for visiting, John, we're glad the team was courteous and informative. If you need us again, we'd be glad to have you back!
July 19, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Great experience servicing my ...
Great experience servicing my Accent!
MARK L, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 18, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thank you for letting us help out, Mark, we're glad we could get you the service you needed! If you need our help again in the future, we'd love to see you back!
July 19, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
The service department got me ...
The service department got me in quickly for an appointment and they were very quick the day they did the work. Customer service A+
GREGORY S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 18, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Gregory, we're happy the Evansville team could help out! If you need us again in the future, please let us know!
July 19, 2019
Posted 58 days ago.
Everyone in the service depart...
Everyone in the service department are friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel they appreciate your business.
SUSAN R, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
July 17, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's great to hear, Charles, we're glad our team was friendly and professional. We hope we can work with you again in the future!
July 19, 2019
Posted 59 days ago.
We've purchased three plus veh...
We've purchased three plus vehicles with this dealership and will most likely continue as their vehicles are premium. Staff always helpful, always pleasant and professional! Coffee, snacks and wide screen TV are pleasant too. Thank you Evansville Hyundai!
WILLIAM L, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
July 16, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
You're welcome, William, thank you for letting our team take care of your Elantra. If you need us again in the future, we'd be happy to see you back again!
July 17, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
It was an oil change went as e...
It was an oil change went as expected
MELISSA G, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
July 11, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Melissa, thanks for stopping by, we're glad your oil change went well. If you need us again, please let us know!
July 12, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
Bought a new Hyundai Palisade....
Bought a new Hyundai Palisade. John Allen went above and beyond in his assistance. Outstanding experience.
GREG M, Monroe City, IN, Sales Customer
July 11, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Greg, we're happy your time with us was outstanding! If you need our help again, we'd love to see you and your new Palisade back again!
July 12, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
Prompt and on time, thanks
DAVID P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 11, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
You're welcome, David, we hope we can see you back again!
July 12, 2019
Posted 65 days ago.
I don't remember the service e...
I don't remember the service employee's name, but he was very helpful. I added a request to check my steering wheel and they fixed the problem at no cost also. So I had a couple of recall items and steering wheel problem fixed with no cost to me. They even washed my car for me. I was so pleased, I made an appointment to have an oil change and tire rotation. It was a very pleasant experience.
Donald N, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 10, 2019
DAKOTA CROWE
Response
Donald, we're glad our team was able to help out and provide you with a pleasant visit. If you need our help again, please let us know!
July 12, 2019
Posted 67 days ago.
Issue wasnt resolved and littl...
Issue wasnt resolved and little correspondence with service dept as to why.
RODNEY E, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 08, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Rodney, thank you for informing us of this. If this is still an issue, please contact our service team and we'd be happy to take another look at your Genesis. We hope we can get this settled for you.
July 10, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
Pleased with my service and ev...
Pleased with my service and everyone very polite
Melvin M, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
July 06, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
We're glad to hear that, Melvin. We hope the team can see you back again in the future!
July 08, 2019
- + Disclaimers