This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 4 days ago.
Everything went very smoothly ...
Everything went very smoothly and the manager that took care of my service was informative and helpful. I always have a very good experience at your service department. The only other comment I have to make is about the waiting room and I feel a little guilty about it, but I always need to wait since I have no other transportation. When it's a repair that takes a little longer I often try to do some work and it would be really helpful to have a small table (regular height not bar height) and a couple of chairs. It's not a game changer, just a suggestion. Thanks
Vickie H, Rockport, IN, Service Customer
November 23, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Vickie. We take customer feedback seriously in order to help better our services.  We value your business and hope to have an opportunity to show you our appreciation and take care of any other car services for you.
November 29, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Great service as always. Have...
Great service as always. Have not had any issues in the years I have been going there.
EDWARD M, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
November 23, 2021
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for this wonderful review, Edward! Your loyalty is very much appreciated. Our service team at Evansville Hyundai is thankful for customers like you! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
November 29, 2021
Posted 4 days ago.
Prompt ,pleasant service
WALTER D, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
November 23, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
We strive to achieve that. Thanks for letting us know! And thanks for servicing your vehicle here!
November 29, 2021
Posted 7 days ago.
Friendly and quick
Robin C, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
November 20, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your positive review and we hope to see you again soon!
November 23, 2021
Posted 8 days ago.
Brought my car in for routine ...
Brought my car in for routine oil change & tire rotation and also to have the factory Recall on the brakes repaired as well. I waited there while my car was being serviced. The work was done very quickly and the staff was friendly.
STEPHANIE S, Fort Branch, IN, Service Customer
November 19, 2021
KYLER HICKS
Response
Stephannie, we are glad to hear that your service was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the great review and for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your car and service needs.
November 23, 2021
Posted 9 days ago.
Everything was fine, the shutt...
Everything was fine, the shuttle took an hour but that didn’t really bother me too much. The only complaint I really have is my car is making a noise it didn’t make when I brought it in. So that’s alarming but aside from that okay since they were just fixing things in the recall
ALYSSA D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
November 18, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Alyssa, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take customer reviews very seriously in order to help improve our service for your next visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Service Manager regarding any concerns you may have about the noise your vehicle is making. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.
November 22, 2021
Posted 9 days ago.
Always Great Service and Frien...
Always Great Service and Friendliness
James M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
November 18, 2021
KYLER HICKS
Response
James, we are so glad to hear that you always have such a positive experience here at Evansville Hyundai. We value your business and hope to keep working with you in the future!
November 22, 2021
Posted 9 days ago.
i love my car best one i have ...
i love my car best one i have ever owned and judge Mathis is a great sales person
JAMES S, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
November 18, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
James, we are thrilled to hear that you are loving your car and appreciate the kind remarks about Judge. We value your business and hope to work with you again soon.
November 22, 2021
Posted 9 days ago.
Quick and easy to get in and o...
Quick and easy to get in and out. Shuttle driver very pleasant and timely.
DANIEL B, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
November 18, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Our goal is to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently as possible. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience and enjoyed our shuttle service. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon.
November 22, 2021
Posted 10 days ago.
Service dept was totally helpf...
Service dept was totally helpful and problem fixed!
TERRY M, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
November 17, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
That is what we like to hear, Terry! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service department and that they were able to fix the problem. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
November 22, 2021
Posted 14 days ago.
I continue to be impressed wit...
I continue to be impressed with the service I receive each time to come to Evansville Hyundai!
Thomas R, Mount Vernon, IN, Service Customer
November 13, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Thomas! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next visit!
November 16, 2021
Posted 16 days ago.
Everything was easy from infor...
Everything was easy from information to test drive, on to purchase. Joe Maddox did a super job on each and every item above. Most impressive was how he taught me to “use” all the tech on the car. I do not need to know how repair it, just use it. The final deal was just what I wanted to pay, that has never happened before. Very good experience
Todd K, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
November 11, 2021
Maddox, Joe
Response
Thank you for your kind words about Joe. We’re glad he could help provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new Kona!
November 12, 2021
Posted 17 days ago.
Great service as always
MARK B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
November 10, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thanks for your compliments! We're proud to be entrusted with your business.
November 10, 2021
Posted 19 days ago.
Fast getting my first oil chan...
Fast getting my first oil change and they were very friendly
Jonathon H, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
November 08, 2021
Posted 22 days ago.
I came in for an oil change wi...
I came in for an oil change without an appointment and they were able to quickly get me in and in about an hour, I was on my way.
TRACEY H, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
November 05, 2021
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for the great feedback, Tracey! We're very proud of our team and we love to hear shout-outs like this! We always aim to provide you with a five-star service experience at Evansville Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you back again next time!
November 08, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
Kevin Connelly and the other s...
Kevin Connelly and the other staff had everything in perfect order. It was super quick and easy. It was the best buying process I have ever had at a dealership. That is something to be proud of cause I have purchased vehicles all over the u.s., too many to count.
Jason B, Clarksville, TN, Sales Customer
November 04, 2021
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with Kevin and the Evansville Hyundai team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we’re glad you were pleased with the service you received. We hope you are enjoying your new Palisade, and we look forward to working with you again.
November 05, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
Jim Schneider was easy to deal...
Jim Schneider was easy to deal with, and the Service Manager Kenny Horn was a pleasure to talk to!
RONALD V, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
November 04, 2021
Schneider, Jim
Response
Thank you for your kind words about Jim and Kenny! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have. 
November 05, 2021
Posted 23 days ago.
Jim was a great salesman to wo...
Jim was a great salesman to work with. Felt appreciated and respected
Michael K, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
November 04, 2021
Schneider, Jim
Response
Thank you for your kind words about Jim. We’re glad he could help provide an enjoyable car buying experience for you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new Kona!
November 05, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
Brought my car in at 8am Miche...
Brought my car in at 8am Micheal called at 11:30am and told me what they found and ordered parts to repair Will bring car back when parts come in to make the repairs. Great job
JOHNNIE B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
November 02, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thanks for your feedback! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!
November 03, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
I have not had any problems wi...
I have not had any problems with Hyundai in Evansville. Everyone is professional & polite. I’m impressed.,
LYNETTE A, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
November 01, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thanks for your compliments! We're proud to be entrusted with your business.
November 03, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
Easy and no pressure. Great pe...
Easy and no pressure. Great people there.
Daniel M, Princeton, IN, Sales Customer
November 01, 2021
RECINOS, CARLOS
Response
Thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
November 03, 2021
Posted 28 days ago.
I know how busy you are so one...
I know how busy you are so one of my comments is about how long it takes to get in but I know it’s a tough time. Great communication from the department. I will admit I expected a car wash but that didn’t happen. Just stating what I think makes it a 5 star experience. No need to contact me - I’ll return in the future.
BRENT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 30, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Brent, thank you so much for the fantastic feedback. We are so glad your visit was a positive one. All input is appreciated, as it helps us hear from the people that matter most to us. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a fantastic day!
November 03, 2021
Posted 28 days ago.
I've always had a good experie...
I've always had a good experience with the dealership, weather buying a car or getting it serviced.
BRETT E, MONTGOMERY, IN, Sales Customer
October 30, 2021
MATTHIS, AARON
Response
Brett, thank you so much for the fantastic feedback. We are so glad you had such an excellent experience and we hope to get the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!
November 03, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
Friendly staff especially Joe ...
Friendly staff especially Joe Maddox and Kevin Connelly. Also the Santa Cruz is exactly what I wanted.
SUSAN F, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
October 29, 2021
Maddox, Joe
Response
Susan, thank you so much for the fantastic feedback. We are so glad you had such an excellent experience and we hope to get the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!
November 03, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
Although I don’t agree with be...
Although I don’t agree with being forced to buy accessories we didn’t want like side steps and xzilon, especially the xzilon we were happy as usual with kevin and the finance department. Originally I was told by the sales manager the items absolutely have to be added because other dealerships up charge for the vehicle. I was told my money wasn’t good enough to buy the first one we looked at because the next customer would be happy to pay the extra 4k on products they don’t want. Kevin was great and is the reason why we come back.
David D, Newburgh, IN, Sales Customer
October 29, 2021
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
We appreciate your business, David!
November 01, 2021
Posted 30 days ago.
Always fast, courteous and pro...
Always fast, courteous and professional.
Michael C, Crofton, KY, Service Customer
October 28, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
This is what we like to hear! Thank you, Michael!
November 01, 2021
Posted 30 days ago.
always polite and fast.
Michael T, Griffin, IN, Service Customer
October 28, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the kind words and wonderful rating, Michael!
November 01, 2021
Posted 31 days ago.
The service group and advisors...
The service group and advisors are very respectful of your concerns and wishes to your vehicle...they care about the customer! I appreciate and trust their opinions when taking care of my vehicles.
CHERYL C, POSEYVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 27, 2021
Posted 31 days ago.
Absolutely effortless and easy...
Absolutely effortless and easy! Thank you for all the hard work and preparation on the team there. Would hands down come to Jordan Brown and Jim Schneider to buy a car again!!! 10 out of 10 for everything.
Andrew E, Indianapolis, IN, Sales Customer
October 27, 2021
Schneider, Jim
Response
We appreciate the feedback and recommendations, Andrew! Thank you!
November 01, 2021
Posted 32 days ago.
Service was great and quick.
Kelly G, Hawesville, KY, Service Customer
October 26, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
This is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Kelly!
October 28, 2021
Posted 36 days ago.
Excellent
BETTY T, PROVIDENCE, KY, Service Customer
October 22, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thank you for the 5 star review, Betty! We're so pleased that you had an excellent service experience. Please come see us again for your future service needs!
October 26, 2021
Posted 37 days ago.
The staff were courteous, prof...
The staff were courteous, professional, and communicated clearly. My vehicle was finished for service in a very reasonable amount of time and they took it right away while I waited for it. I am very pleased with the service I received today.
Roberta H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 21, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
That's great to hear, Roberta! We are proud to be entrusted with your service and so glad that we provided you with such an enjoyable service experience. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai. We hope to see you again for your future service needs!
October 26, 2021
Posted 37 days ago.
Service was fast and the lobby...
Service was fast and the lobby comfortable. I was pleased the technicians pointed out a recall for my vehicle and proactively ordered the parts for it.
Dana J, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
October 21, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Dana, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you in the future.
October 22, 2021
Posted 38 days ago.
Employees friendly & kept us i...
Employees friendly & kept us informed of the progress of our vehicle. Was very comfortable waiting in your lounge---had all we needed while we waited---restroom--tv---drinks--snacks---these small things mean a lot. All areas that we were in were very clean.
JAMES K, MADISONVILLE, KY, Service Customer
October 20, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
James, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad that you found the lounge to be accomodating and look forward to working with you in the future.
October 22, 2021
Posted 38 days ago.
Very friendly quick and good e...
Very friendly quick and good expert service! Mike was our scheduling technician, and got our vehicle ready in a timely fashion.
CAROLYN W, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
October 20, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Carolyn, thank you for the 5-star rating and your shout-out for Mike! We look forward to working with you again.
October 22, 2021
Posted 40 days ago.
I appreciate how everything is...
I appreciate how everything is explained to me before the service is done.
SUSAN B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 18, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you, Susan, for the 5-star rating and valued feedback! We are so glad your visit was informative and satisfactory. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to work with you again in the future.
October 20, 2021
Posted 45 days ago.
A great job!! They make everyt...
A great job!! They make everything simple and easy to understand. The oil change as done in no time .And they even washed our car, which was filthy and cleaned the inside windows 0f our car. Thank you very much and we plan to keep taking our Sonata there for all maintenance needs!
CHARLES R, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
October 13, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Charles, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It was our pleasure to provide you with a thorough, professional service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
October 18, 2021
Posted 45 days ago.
Evansville Hyundai has the BES...
Evansville Hyundai has the BEST customer service around! You guys and ladies really know how to treat a customer. Also Jim S. is the BEST Salesman. I did buy a 2022 Tucson from a car lot around Dayton Ohio. Thaw worst mistake I’ve made in several years. They were horrible!
William M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
October 13, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
William, thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that Jim and the team here at Evansville Hyundai provided you with such a great experience. Please let us know if there are any auto needs we can assist you with in the future!
October 18, 2021
Posted 47 days ago.
Excellent service, my routine ...
Excellent service, my routine service was completed in 30 minutes.
L, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 11, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
October 14, 2021
Posted 47 days ago.
My sales person, Dillon, was g...
My sales person, Dillon, was great! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and took great time explaining every function
ANGELA S, NEWBURGH, IN, Sales Customer
October 11, 2021
ANDERSON, DYLAN
Response
Angela, thank you for the 5-star rating and your shout-out for Dillon! We look forward to working with you again.
October 14, 2021
Posted 47 days ago.
Very fast and courteous fastes...
Very fast and courteous fastest oil change I’ve ever had at a dealership
JAMES B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
October 11, 2021
Posted 48 days ago.
Very good
Gary P, Olney, IL, Sales Customer
October 10, 2021
Maddox, Joe
Response
Gary, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
October 12, 2021
Posted 49 days ago.
I have been using this dealers...
I have been using this dealership now for approximately six years. Always the best. Professional, polite and they always go that extra mile.
ZELMA C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 09, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Zelma, thank you for the 5-star rating and your loyalty to Evansville Hyundai over these years! We look forward to working with you again.
October 12, 2021
Posted 50 days ago.
Smooth, painless, friendly and...
Smooth, painless, friendly and accommodating! Love my new ride!
Erin H, Carmi, IL, Sales Customer
October 08, 2021
Maddox, Joe
Response
Erin, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
October 12, 2021
Posted 50 days ago.
Russell was my Service Agent--...
Russell was my Service Agent--he listened to everything I wanted checked, fixed, etc.--and he followed up on and kept me informed about what all the service dept. did to my car. I was updated, consulted, and very pleased with Russell's profesionalism. Since I also heard him interact with another customer as well, I think he must take care of all his customers in the same professional, friendly and helpful manner.
Joan G, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
October 08, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Jean, thank you for the 5-star rating and your shout-out for Russell! We appreciate hearing such wonderful words from an outside perspective of our staff and look forward to working with you in the future.
October 12, 2021
Posted 51 days ago.
This was a safety recall servi...
This was a safety recall service on the ABS on our Tucson. I originally called 11/13/20 about setting us an appointment. I was told the parts were on order and they would let me know when available. I called again 2/25/21 and was told again they would call me when available. After hearing nothing, I finally called again on 10/4 or 5/21 and was told they had the part and we could make an appointment for 10/7/21 so we did that. I asked at that time if Evansville Hyundai would have ever called me if I hadn’t. I feel I was given the runaround with the answer I received. I totally believe that had I not called to check on this that I would NOT have received a call from Evansville Hyundai. Because of this I don’t really have too much faith in E. H. service. Our 10/7/21 appointment was efficient and quick but your personnel didn’t exactly give me a very “warm and fuzzy” feeling. Because of ALL this, I’m pretty neutral on E.H. Service dept.
Nancy W, Bristow, IN, Service Customer
October 07, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for leaving us a rating, Nancy. We would like an opportunity to personally discuss your experience with you, so we can identify how we can provide you with better experiences moving forward. Please give our service manager Kenny Horn a call at (812) 473-4400, so we can address these issues with you personally. Thank you!
October 08, 2021
Posted 51 days ago.
Safety recall
Donna D, Marion, KY, Service Customer
October 07, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for the great rating, Donna! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
October 11, 2021
Posted 53 days ago.
Everything went great! Everyon...
Everything went great! Everyone was super nice. Would recommend this dealership to a friend!
Simona D, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
October 05, 2021
BROWN, JORDAN
Response
That's great to hear! Thank you for your positive feedback and your recommendation, Simona. We are proud you chose us for your Hyundai purchase. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Venue!
October 06, 2021
Posted 56 days ago.
All around good experience
Cheryl R, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
October 02, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's great to hear, Cheryl! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. We hope to see you again for your future service needs!
October 05, 2021
Posted 57 days ago.
Great service as always!
Thomas R, Mount Vernon, IN, Service Customer
October 01, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Glad to hear it, Thomas! Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your service needs. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
October 05, 2021
- + Disclaimers