This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Everyone was really nice and i...
Everyone was really nice and it was the quickest car buying experience!
SETH J, MOUNT CARMEL, IL, Sales Customer
September 13, 2020
Whitledge, Mike
Response
This is what we strive for, Seth! We're so pleased you had a great car buying experience! Thank you for your positive comments!
September 17, 2020
Posted 2 days ago.
I called and got my vehicle ri...
I called and got my vehicle right in to be serviced for an air conditioner issue. I was allowed a loner to drive of which I only had to have the one over night. The next morning before 9 am I received a call that it was fixed and ready!
CAROLYN F, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 12, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Carolyn, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service team! We're glad we were able to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Let us know if you have any more issues with your air conditioner!
September 17, 2020
Posted 3 days ago.
Easy and fast Very nice cust...
Easy and fast Very nice customer service.
DONNA D, MARION, KY, Service Customer
September 11, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Quick and quality service is our specialty! Thank you for the positive review, Donna!
September 17, 2020
Posted 3 days ago.
Cole did an excellent job of k...
Cole did an excellent job of keeping in touch with me
KELLY E, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
September 11, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Kelly! We're glad to hear that Cole could be of service. Come back soon!
September 17, 2020
Posted 6 days ago.
Great Customer Service.
Jane S, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
September 08, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for the review, Jane! We are glad to hear that our customer service made your experience at our dealership a positive one.
September 14, 2020
Posted 8 days ago.
Always great to work with. The...
Always great to work with. They make it easy.
Chris P, Bridgeport, IL, Service Customer
September 06, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for the review, Chris! We appreciate your continued business, come back and see us again soon.
September 09, 2020
Posted 9 days ago.
CHris is a great salesperson. ...
CHris is a great salesperson. Listens, communicates- this is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased from him and will give him the opportunity the next time
M, JASPER, IN, Sales Customer
September 05, 2020
Beckerle, Chris
Response
Thank you so much for your review, Martin! We have really enjoyed working with you and we will certainly pass along your kind words about Chris. Please come back and see us soon!
September 09, 2020
Posted 11 days ago.
Outstanding customer service a...
Outstanding customer service and vehicle service. All very friendly, kept me advised of work progress, explained what all was done in a manner you could understand. Highly recommend Derek and the service technicians. Could not be happier. Keep up the good work!
DENNIS J, GRAYVILLE, IL, Service Customer
September 03, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you so much for your recommendation, Dennis! We are thrilled to hear that Derek and the team were able to make your trip so easy and enjoyable. We know that bringing your vehicle in for service can be a bit overwhelming so we do our best to make it as simple as possible. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else!
September 09, 2020
Posted 14 days ago.
Very personable and helpful. ...
Very personable and helpful.
JOSEPH D, MOUNT CARMEL, IL, Service Customer
August 31, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating and feedback, Joseph! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to continue to provide you and your vehicle with this level of service.
September 02, 2020
Posted 15 days ago.
Our sales person Joe Hardy was...
Our sales person Joe Hardy was very professional and very helpful. He understood what we were looking for and lead us to a great automobile
HENRY E, DUPO, IL, Sales Customer
August 30, 2020
HARVEY, JOSEPH
Response
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating of Joe of Evansville Kia! We are so glad to hear his professionalism was evident during your visit with us, and we'll be sure to share this feedback with him. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again to continue to provide you with this level of service.
September 02, 2020
Posted 16 days ago.
Everyone was very nice, and so...
Everyone was very nice, and so helpful. Tya
Frederick F, Lewisport, KY, Sales Customer
August 29, 2020
Whitledge, Mike
Response
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
September 02, 2020
Posted 17 days ago.
No
MICHAEL B, PETERSBURG, IN, Service Customer
August 28, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
August 31, 2020
Posted 17 days ago.
Thank you for the service from...
Thank you for the service from Cole to the mechanics, and done in a very timely manner. Evansville KIA is the best. Thank you, Bert Weisheit
BERTIS W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 28, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Bert, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! We are delighted to hear that our staff helped in giving you such an excellent service experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
August 31, 2020
Posted 18 days ago.
The service representative who...
The service representative who assisted me during my visit listened to me carefully, explained everything to me thoroughly, and provided exceptionally great customer service. I felt confident that. my car was serviced well, and look forearm to bringing my Kia back to Evansville Kia next time it needs service. Thanks!
JARED D, VINCENNES, IN, Service Customer
August 27, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jared! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team and it is an honor to be your dealership of choice when you need quality service for your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
August 27, 2020
Posted 20 days ago.
Having an at random issue with...
Having an at random issue with my air conditioning. Unable to diagnose and fix
CAROLYN F, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 25, 2020
Posted 25 days ago.
Fast, direct, kept to price. ...
Fast, direct, kept to price. No add ons
TODD K, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 20, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Todd! We look forward to working with you again.
August 24, 2020
Posted 26 days ago.
Everything was great. Only too...
Everything was great. Only took about an hour for my oil change and car wash.
AUDREY T, CLAY, KY, Service Customer
August 19, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Audrey! We're glad you received speedy service and look forward to working with you again.
August 24, 2020
Posted 27 days ago.
Service was fast and schedulin...
Service was fast and scheduling was easy.
DEDRIC S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 18, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Dedric, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad your service was fast and look forward to working with you in the future.
August 20, 2020
Posted 30 days ago.
Todd and JaBari were awesome a...
Todd and JaBari were awesome and went out of their way to help us find a car that met our needs and was affordable. Also, they were amazing making sure my husband and I felt comfortable and at ease during our entire car shopping experience.
Jan E, Sebree, KY, Sales Customer
August 15, 2020
McGee, Jabari
Response
That's terrific! Thank you, Jan, for providing this amazing feedback of Todd and JaBari. We are so glad they were able to provide awesome service while making you and your husband feel comfortable and at ease throughout your visit. We'll be sure to share this feedback with them. Thank you for choosing Evansville Kia and we hope you both enjoy your new car.
August 18, 2020
Posted 31 days ago.
Great service and people, in a...
Great service and people, in and out in no time.
GARY S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 14, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you, Gary, for this amazing and valuable feedback. We are so glad we were able to get you in and out while providing great service. We'll be sure to share this feedback with our team, and we hope to see you again to continue to provide this level of service for you.
August 18, 2020
Posted 32 days ago.
Bought the only car we looked ...
Bought the only car we looked at
Brett B, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 13, 2020
Pokorney, Don
Response
That's great, Brett. Congratulations on your new car. Thank you for providing this amazing rating and for choosing Evansville Kia. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again.
August 18, 2020
Posted 33 days ago.
Nice, friendly, professional a...
Nice, friendly, professional and absolutely amazing to work with. Love my new Telluride Blackout Edition!!!
LANA M, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
August 12, 2020
Cosby, Mark
Response
We're glad to hear it, Lana! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! Enjoy your new Telluride - we love the Blackout Edition too!
August 13, 2020
Posted 33 days ago.
With the new service of pickin...
With the new service of picking up my car at my work place and bringing it back to me my life just got more easier. I am very satisfied with the customer service and friendly staff. Keep up the good work
christine c, HAUBSTADT, IN, Service Customer
August 12, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Christine! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the customer experience working with our team! Please let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future!
August 13, 2020
Posted 34 days ago.
Everything was great and all e...
Everything was great and all employees went above and beyond.
TRACEY S, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
August 11, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, Tracey! We're so happy to hear everything went well on your visit! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with in the future!
August 13, 2020
Posted 34 days ago.
QUICK AND EASY. THE SERVICE TE...
QUICK AND EASY. THE SERVICE TECH. WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
AIREAL H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 11, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
We're glad it was a quick and easy experience, Aireal! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback!
August 13, 2020
Posted 35 days ago.
Cole was very nice and friendl...
Cole was very nice and friendly. I have a service dog and everyone inside and everyone in the shop were very accepting of her. Every time I have call or been in the store or service department people are always so happy and friendly.
Elizabeth B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
August 10, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, Elizabeth! We're glad to hear Cole and our team were easy to work with. We're so glad you brought your service dog in! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know!
August 13, 2020
Posted 35 days ago.
Cameron was Great !
Heather S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 10, 2020
Quates, Kameron
Response
Thank you for sharing, Heather! Cameron is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Thank you for choosing Evansville Kia!
August 11, 2020
Posted 36 days ago.
I had reached out to inquire a...
I had reached out to inquire about a certain make/model/color vehicle, when that particular car came in Jabari contacted me immediately. The rest is history.
STEPHEN H, ANNA, IL, Sales Customer
August 09, 2020
McGee, Jabari
Response
That's great feedback to hear, Stephen! Thanks for taking the time to share with us. We are happy to hear Jabari was able to get you in the car you were looking for. We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving and hope to work with you again in the future!
August 11, 2020
Posted 41 days ago.
As usual, excellent service!
ROSEANNA S, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
August 04, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for the excellent rating and kind words, Roseanna! Thank you for choosing Evansville Kia and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
August 06, 2020
Posted 44 days ago.
The service writer was very ni...
The service writer was very nice and knowledgeable. He kept me informed about the progress.
Joann D, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
August 01, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
We are thrilled to hear that! We hope to have you back soon Joann!
August 04, 2020
Posted 45 days ago.
Everyone was courteous and kin...
Everyone was courteous and kind and followed the social distancing guidelines which I appreciated.
LISA S, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
July 31, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Awesome to hear! We are glad it was a safe visit!
August 04, 2020
Posted 45 days ago.
Prompt, our service rep got us...
Prompt, our service rep got us a loaner car for 2 hour span so we could do errands while they had our Sorento. Very much appreciate it.
SHARON C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 31, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Awesome to hear the service was prompt! We look forward to having you back!
August 04, 2020
Posted 52 days ago.
Everything went fine. Our sal...
Everything went fine. Our salesman Mike Whitledge saw to a concern regarding our front left fender sticking out and saw that it was taken care of. A clip ordered and will contact us to get that taken care of. We have had our Sorento for 4 months and couldn't be happier. We will always have a KIA now! Mike is hands down the best salesperson and all around nice guy. Your company is lucky to have him!
Richard Y, Corydon, KY, Service Customer
July 24, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Mike is an extraordinary salesman. We definitely are lucky to have him apart of our team and we are so glad he was the one to assist you during your visit. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service provided and happy with KIA vehicles. We'll be sure to pass along this feedback and amazing rating with Mike. Thank you, Richard, for choosing Evansville Kia and we look forward to seeing you again to get that fender taken care of.
July 27, 2020
Posted 52 days ago.
Thank Amber Capo for making my...
Thank Amber Capo for making my recent visit an extraordinary experience.
RILEY W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 24, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
That's awesome. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to Amber. Thank you, Riley, for taking the time to fill out this survey and we look forward to seeing you again.
July 27, 2020
Posted 53 days ago.
So friendly and quick!
H, OWENSBORO, KY, Service Customer
July 23, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this amazing rating and feedback. We really appreciate the support and kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
July 27, 2020
Posted 54 days ago.
Out with routine maintenance i...
Out with routine maintenance in less than an hour. Tire rotation and oil change and check everything else. Also washed my Sorento. It was my first solo Covid 19 outing . Masks required. I set in the lounge and played with my phone. It was very clean. We are a two Kia family. We love our Soul and Sorento SX.Never have we had a problem with either. Pretty amazing in my book. Their maintenance program is excellent. Who knows ? I might have to check out a loaded 21 Telufide. Muck Thanks to my Kia family.
WILLIAM L, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 22, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
That's awesome, Thank you, William, for this vital and compelling feedback. We are so glad to hear of your satisfaction with your Kia Soul and Kia Sorrento SX. We are also glad to hear your latest visit to the dealership was smooth, quick, and safety ensuring. During these times, we are well aware of how uneasy it can be to step out of the house and that's why we appreciate your business, visits, and time so much more. Thank you again and we'll be sure to keep a loaded Telluride waiting just for when you are ready.
July 27, 2020
Posted 55 days ago.
We chose to come back there to...
We chose to come back there to buy our vehicle because Mike was so helpful and friendly last year when we bought a van there. He again showed us the different vehicles we were interested in and explained the options on each. We were in a rush to buy due to the loss of a car in an accident and Mike's knowledge of the inventory there helped a lot!
JEAN M, SULLIVAN, IN, Sales Customer
July 21, 2020
Whitledge, Mike
Response
Jean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad Mike was able to help while you considered purchasing another car, and we're so grateful for your loyalty!
July 23, 2020
Posted 56 days ago.
I had a great experience at Ev...
I had a great experience at Evansville Kia. I brought my new vehicle in for an inspection. I did not purchase it at EK but wanted an honest opinion from the dealer. I was treated with respect and the employees spoke to me about my vehicle and not just directly to my boyfriend which as a woman I appreciate. I have had some sexist experiences in the past at other places. Every staff member who passed by in the lounge greeted us and we had fast service. I look forward to having all of my service done here and buying my next Kia from yall. Thank you!
LEXI C, HANSON, KY, Service Customer
July 20, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Lexi! Our team is glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We will continue to provide you with the best experience we can. We look forward to seeing you again!
July 21, 2020
Posted 58 days ago.
Everyone from my saleman. Chri...
Everyone from my saleman. Chris Beckerle to the business manager absolutely hustled to get me in that car. More than this they were able to insure l could use my registration plate and double checked that l could title and register on line. Thanks everyone for your patience, courtesy, professionalism and your friendly manner to make my purchase a reality.
OSCAR B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
July 18, 2020
Beckerle, Chris
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Oscar! Chris appreciates the positive feedback and kind words. We are glad we could help you find the right car!
July 21, 2020
Posted 61 days ago.
Always friendly and clean
sandra a, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
July 15, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Sandra!
July 21, 2020
Posted 61 days ago.
Staff as usual were polite,pro...
Staff as usual were polite,professional and courteous. Am always treated great at this dealership
OSCAR B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 15, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for letting us know how our service team is doing, Oscar. We're glad we could help get your Kia Soul taken care of during your recent visit with us and look forward to working with you again.
July 15, 2020
Posted 64 days ago.
Great experience as always, sh...
Great experience as always, short wait, excellent customer service!
Scott B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
July 12, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you, Scott, for letting us know how we are doing. We're glad we could help you with your Kia today and we look forward to working with you again.
July 13, 2020
Posted 67 days ago.
Always a pleasure
PATRICK G, PRINCETON, IN, Service Customer
July 09, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We are happy to hear this, Patrick. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! If there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know!
July 13, 2020
Posted 67 days ago.
Very knowledgeable and helpful...
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
CRAIG B, OLNEY, IL, Service Customer
July 09, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Craig! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
July 13, 2020
Posted 68 days ago.
fast and friendly
GARY W, BOONVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 08, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and feedback, Gary! We are so glad to hear that your service experience exceeded your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
July 13, 2020
Posted 70 days ago.
Friendly and quick
DAVID H, HARDINSBURG, KY, Service Customer
July 06, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you, David, for the feedback! We're glad to hear your service went well and look forward to working with you and your Sportage again soon.
July 07, 2020
Posted 71 days ago.
Great !!! This dealership has...
Great !!! This dealership has an awesome Service Department. It is because of the Service Department I keep returning to this dealership to purchase my vehicles. They are professional, they give me individual attention, they listen and they personally take care of you, the customer. I know without a doubt my SUV is getting great service ! Thank you Evansville Kia. One happy customer.
DEBRA S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 05, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for such great feedback, Debra, about your experiences with our team. We pride ourselves on providing a high quality before and after care for you with your vehicle that makes you feel comfortable and part of the family so your experience is personalized to your needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you whenever your Sportage needs another tune-up.
July 06, 2020
Posted 73 days ago.
Everyone is always very nice, ...
Everyone is always very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Derek always goes above and beyond.
Jason B, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
July 03, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thank you for the feedback about our service team, Jason. We look forward to seeing you again during your next appointment.
July 06, 2020
Posted 75 days ago.
Recommended services was helpf...
Recommended services was helpful but listed a drive belt replacement that I had already had done. Service lady noted it from the records so it was not done. Other services were performed as requested and appreciated the water bottles and snacks.
SAMUEL V, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 01, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you, Samuel, for the feedback. We are glad to hear our service team was able to help you while you relaxed with our refreshments. We look forward to working with you again when your Sorento needs another tune-up.
July 06, 2020
Posted 77 days ago.
Everybody was very fast and fr...
Everybody was very fast and friendly.
JASMINE F, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
June 29, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you, Jasmine, for the 5-star feedback! We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our service team and look forward to working with you again soon.
July 06, 2020
- + Disclaimers