This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Friendly people always great s...
Friendly people always great service
LINDA D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 12, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
That's great to hear, Linda! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
February 13, 2020
Posted 1 days ago.
Very Proffesional
SHERYL W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 12, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you, Sheryl, we hope we can help you again!
February 13, 2020
Posted 1 days ago.
I absolutely love Amber. She i...
I absolutely love Amber. She is awesome. Every time I bring our car there for service I am always treated great. Very fast and great prices.
DAVID T, NEBO, KY, Service Customer
February 12, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
David, we're glad you loved working with Amber. If you need our help again in the future, please let us know!
February 13, 2020
Posted 4 days ago.
They were very nice and profes...
They were very nice and professional and willing to work with you. Abe was the best
godfrey m, Hopkinsville, KY, Sales Customer
February 09, 2020
Givon, Abe
Response
Thanks for letting Abe help out, Godfrey. Let us know if you need any help with the new Sorento!
February 11, 2020
Posted 6 days ago.
Everyone was very helpful and ...
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Job was completed in a very timely manner. Was a little disappointed to come home and find a coupon where I could have saved around nine dollars on the service I had done. We asked if there were any specials on the tire rotation or oil change. My husband is disabled and we are both retired so nine dollars could have helped us out. I do not have a smart phone so I can only check my emails on my computer. But we were very happy with our experience and the job done.
PEGGY R, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 07, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Peggy, thank you for letting us help, we're glad that we could take care of you and your Sorento. We enjoyed having you here, and we hope that we can help you again in the future!
February 11, 2020
Posted 7 days ago.
Flying colors for all the staf...
Flying colors for all the staff that helped in any way while I was there yesterday!
TERESA W, ROSICLARE, IL, Sales Customer
February 06, 2020
McGee, Jabari
Response
Thanks for letting the team help out, Teresa! Let us know if you need our help again, enjoy the Sportage!
February 07, 2020
Posted 8 days ago.
Service was top notch. We are ...
Service was top notch. We are in the market for a Telluride and the deciding factor might be the service dept.
SHERYL W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 05, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
It's great to hear that the service was top notch, Sheryl. If you decide on finding your Telluride at our store, we'd be more than happy to help out!
February 06, 2020
Posted 9 days ago.
Everyone was extremely profess...
Everyone was extremely professional as well as friendly. Explained everything that needed to be done.
DONALD J, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 04, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We're happy to hear we were professional and friendly, Donald! Let us know if you need our help again in the future!
February 06, 2020
Posted 10 days ago.
Always a pleasure to get my ve...
Always a pleasure to get my vehicle serviced.
PATRICK G, PRINCETON, IN, Service Customer
February 03, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
And it's always a pleasure to work with you, Patrick. Let us know if you need our help again!
February 04, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
My technecian was most profess...
My technecian was most professional, friendly, and informative especially in trying to determine why my emission light kept coming on.
OSCAR B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 31, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
We're happy your technician was professional and friendly, Oscar. Let us know if you need our help again!
February 04, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
Prompt-kept me informed of car...
Prompt-kept me informed of car progress-fast service
SHARON C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 31, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Sharon, thank you for letting us help, we're glad to hear that your visit was prompt. If you need us again, please let us know!
January 31, 2020
Posted 14 days ago.
Friendly, helpful, efficient
John H, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 30, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
That's what we hope for, John! Let us know if you need our help again!
January 30, 2020
Posted 15 days ago.
I really enjoyed how friendly ...
I really enjoyed how friendly everyone was! Sometimes customer service seems so hard for some places of business, but seems like you all are doing it great! Thanks again!
alexis j, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
January 29, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
You're welcome, Alexis! We hope the team can see you back again!
January 30, 2020
Posted 15 days ago.
I’ve been getting my vehicle s...
I’ve been getting my vehicle serviced there since I bought the car three years ago. I’ve had nothing but Excellent customer service. People are friendly, they make sure you know everything that’s being done to your car. Don’t have a negative thing to say.
BARBARA S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 29, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for staying loyal to the team, Barbara. It's always great working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 30, 2020
Posted 16 days ago.
Great staff! Excellent service...
Great staff! Excellent service all around! Very easy to work with
Eric H, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 28, 2020
Whitledge, Mike
Response
Thank you, Eric, we're glad your service was excellent. We hope to see you and your new Optima again in the future!
January 28, 2020
Posted 17 days ago.
Brian was a very helpful and k...
Brian was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman; we never felt pressured and were able to find exactly what we were looking for!
Karis P, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 27, 2020
Mcelya, Brian
Response
Thank you for working with Brian and the team, Karis. Take care of the Sorento, and let us know if you need us again!
January 28, 2020
Posted 19 days ago.
Very professional and friendly...
Very professional and friendly service! Everyone was helpful and accommodating.
RONALD H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 25, 2020
DEREK DEMAREE
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Ronald, we're glad the team was so helpful. If you need us again in the future, let us know!
January 28, 2020
Posted 20 days ago.
I’m always greeted by name the...
I’m always greeted by name the minute I walk thru the door by Amber. She always knows what I’m there for and what I need. She takes care of things in a highly proficient manner. The service department is impeccably clean. The waiting area is very comfortable. To have the opportunity for transportation is a big plus to me. All in the service department is friendly.
Charlotte H, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 24, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We're so glad to hear it, Charlotte! We pride ourselves on our team members and we love to hear feedback like this. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back next time!
January 27, 2020
Posted 21 days ago.
Randy and Mike were great to w...
Randy and Mike were great to work with and made the process very easy!!!
JACOB J, ROBARDS, KY, Sales Customer
January 23, 2020
Whitledge, Mike
Response
We're so glad to hear it, Jacob! We'll make sure to pass along your feedback to them. Enjoy your new Optima and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
January 27, 2020
Posted 23 days ago.
Always ready to help. Goes bey...
Always ready to help. Goes beyond and above any car dealership we've ever had the experience dealing with.
JERRY S, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
January 21, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thanks for the review Jerry! We always go above and beyond for our customers. Come back again soon!
January 22, 2020
Posted 23 days ago.
Mike Whitledge and everyone we...
Mike Whitledge and everyone we dealt with at Evansville Kia were very nice, not pushy, and worked great with us. We are so pleased with our purchase with Mike and if in the market for a car anytime in the future we will definitely return.
Richard Y, Corydon, KY, Sales Customer
January 21, 2020
Whitledge, Mike
Response
That's great to hear Richard! We're so happy that Mike could help you make a deal and find the perfect car that fits your needs. We greatly appreciate your business and congratulations on your new Kia Sorento!
January 22, 2020
Posted 24 days ago.
Our Salesman was great to work...
Our Salesman was great to work with, answered every question we asked of him, and he was very professional. Everyone else we dealt with treated us with respect and handled their part of buying process with us professionally.
John S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 20, 2020
mcelroy, joe
Response
Thanks for the review John! We're happy that our staff could help you throughout the buying process. We're happy that we could make a deal and congratulations on your new Kia Sportage!
January 22, 2020
Posted 26 days ago.
Everyone was kind and helpful....
Everyone was kind and helpful.
michael j, New Harmony, IN, Service Customer
January 18, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
That's great to hear Michael! Come back again soon!
January 22, 2020
Posted 32 days ago.
They got me I in early and did...
They got me I in early and did a great job through the whole process.
LESTER F, SAINTE MARIE, IL, Service Customer
January 12, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
We're glad we could help out, Lester! Let us know if you need our help again!
January 14, 2020
Posted 33 days ago.
Everyone is very nice and will...
Everyone is very nice and willing to help
ZELMA P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 11, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
That's great to hear, Zelma, thanks for letting us help. We hope we can work with you again in the future!
January 14, 2020
Posted 35 days ago.
Everyone was friendly and prof...
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Shirley S, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 09, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Friendly and professional is what we hope for, Shirley, thanks for letting us help. We hope we can work with you again in the future!
January 10, 2020
Posted 35 days ago.
As always the friendly and hel...
As always the friendly and helpful staff made my experience outstanding.
christine c, HAUBSTADT, IN, Service Customer
January 09, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
It's great to hear that your visit was outstanding, Christine! We look forward to working with you again next time!
January 10, 2020
Posted 38 days ago.
Everything was done satisfacto...
Everything was done satisfactorily.
daniel jr w, Chandler, IN, Service Customer
January 06, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We strive to achieve that, Daniel. Thanks for letting us know! And thanks for servicing your vehicle here!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Great service, friendly staff,...
Great service, friendly staff, couldn't ask for a better experience!
RHONDA B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 04, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thanks, Rhonda! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
excellent
MICHAEL W, PRINCETON, IN, Service Customer
January 04, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thank you for the 5-stars, Michael!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Everything my wife and I asked...
Everything my wife and I asked was answered. Anything that came up during our entire experience was handled immediately and faster than any dealership that I have experienced, that being said I have worked at a dealership for 9 years I know how most dealers operate. My wife and I were treated like we were the only customer on the lot till the end, Mr Givon was an exceptionally nice and very helpful salesman. We are excited about dealing with Evansville Kia in the future!
SHERRI D, UTICA, KY, Sales Customer
January 04, 2020
Givon, Abe
Response
We are delighted to hear that Mr. Givon helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! He is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Thank you so much for sharing your kind words, Sherri. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Always great service! Great p...
Always great service! Great people.
R, PRINCETON, IN, Service Customer
January 04, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you for your positive comments, Robert! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
January 08, 2020
Posted 41 days ago.
The vehicle was in for routine...
The vehicle was in for routine maintenance, an oil and filter change with tires rotated....
CHARLES D, OWENSBORO, KY, Service Customer
January 03, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We are glad to hear that we could provide you with a 5-star service visit, Charles! Thanks!
January 08, 2020
Posted 42 days ago.
Very good service
MATTHEW H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 02, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
We appreciate it, Matthew. Let us know if you need our help again!
January 03, 2020
Posted 42 days ago.
I always have a great experien...
I always have a great experience when I come to get my car serviced!
DIONNE B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 02, 2020
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
That's what we like to hear, Dionne! We'll see you again next time!
January 03, 2020
Posted 43 days ago.
That was the fastest oil chang...
That was the fastest oil change I've ever had. And the amenities were great too. Overall the service was awesome, staff was friendly and helpful.
KAYLA C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 01, 2020
AMBER CAPO
Response
Kayla, we're glad your visit with us was awesome. If you need our help again, please let us know!
January 02, 2020
Posted 44 days ago.
Love my Kia! Service departmen...
Love my Kia! Service department was on time, very courteous and kept me informed about what was going on, and what to watch for in the future!
RHONDA N, JASPER, IN, Service Customer
December 31, 2019
AMBER CAPO
Response
We're glad you're loving the Sportage, Rhonda. It was great seeing you here, and we look forward to seeing you back again next time!
January 02, 2020
Posted 45 days ago.
I think everything went as wel...
I think everything went as well as could be ! All the employees were courteous and friendly !
Yates R, Rockport, IN, Sales Customer
December 30, 2019
Pokorney, Don
Response
It's great to hear that the team was courteous and friendly, Yates! We hope you enjoy the new Soul, and we hope the team can help again!
December 30, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
I have always had good experie...
I have always had good experiences with Evansville Kia. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. This is the second car i have bought from here. I feel like the staff at Evansville Kia actually cares unlike some car dealerships who are just in it to make a sale. Anytime i have had any questions someone has always been willing to help. I have also always brought my cars here for any service needs. Chris Beckerle was wonderful in helping me find my new car, and David Cates and Brent in Financing also were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Evansville Kia to anyone looking to buy a car and will continue to do business here.
LINDSEY A, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
December 30, 2019
Beckerle, Chris
Response
Lindsey, we're happy to hear that your visits with us have always been good, we're glad this one was no different. Thanks for working with Chris, David, Brent, and the rest of the team! We hope you love your new Sportage, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
December 30, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Na
JERRI M, PRINCETON, IN, Service Customer
December 29, 2019
AMBER CAPO
Response
We enjoyed having you here, Jerri, let us know if you need our help again!
December 30, 2019
Posted 48 days ago.
Excellent
KIMBERLY D, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
December 27, 2019
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thank you, Kimberly. Let us know if you need our help again!
December 30, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
Very professional and polite a...
Very professional and polite and cared about the customer enough to remember names! Explained what was done and answered any questions without seeming rushed
STEVEN L, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 26, 2019
COURTNEY HANKINS
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Steven, we're glad to hear that we were professional and polite. We enjoyed having you here, and we hope we can help again!
December 27, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
met all expectations frien...
met all expectations friendly and professional
MICHAEL W, PRINCETON, IN, Service Customer
December 20, 2019
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
We're glad we could meet your expectations, Michael. Let us know if there's anything else you need!
December 23, 2019
Posted 58 days ago.
Friendly service dept. They g...
Friendly service dept. They got us in before our appointment time and were quick w/the updates (recall).
STACEY K, OLNEY, IL, Service Customer
December 17, 2019
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Stacey, we're glad the team was friendly. If you need our help again, just let us know!
December 18, 2019
Posted 59 days ago.
Did everything I asked
Allen S, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
December 16, 2019
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
That's great to hear, Allen, thanks for letting us help. We hope we can see you back again!
December 18, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
I had a great experience with ...
I had a great experience with getting my Kia sedona serviced. Courtney was an excellent service advisor. She was very friendly and effective at answering my questions on recommended services and kept me updated throughout my wait. The staff at Evansville Kia is very friendly and helpful. I was taken care of with fresh coffee and made to feel welcome at your service lounge. Would highly recommend!
MATTHEW p, Mount Vernon, IN, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
COURTNEY HANKINS
Response
Matthew, we're happy Courtney and the team were able to help out, thanks for letting us work with you! It was great seeing you here, and we hope the Evansville team can work with you again in the future!
December 16, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
I went to the dealership to ge...
I went to the dealership to get my 2011 Kia Soul worked on and when that got done I bought my lovely mate a 2020 Kia Sportage to replace her 2010 Kia Soul! We are a confirmed Kia family and will be loyal to the Duell's Kia dealership. They have maintained our cars from the day we bought them. The service is GREAT and all the sales and service staff are first class! Thank you for all the great work you do.
WALTER E, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
December 12, 2019
Givon, Abe
Response
You're very welcome, Walter, thanks for letting the Evansville Kia team help. We enjoyed having you here, and we hope to see you and your new Sportage back again in the future!
December 13, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
Courtney told me all the issue...
Courtney told me all the issues that my car needed to be addressed and what needed to be done now and what could be done in the near future. She gave me the price and furnished me with a loaner for my use while my car was being serviced. She was VERY pleasant and professional. The service was done in the time she said and the car runs as foods now as the day I purchased it! My car has only been serviced by Evansville Kia and I have never been disappointed by the work done there.
WALTER E, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 11, 2019
COURTNEY HANKINS
Response
We're glad Courtney was able to help out, Walter, thanks for letting her and the team help. If you need our services again in the future, we'd love to see you back!
December 11, 2019
Posted 65 days ago.
Courteous listened well and e...
Courteous listened well and explained exactly what was happening with my vehicle
MARY JO B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 10, 2019
COLE CRAWFORD
Response
We're glad to hear that, Mary, thanks for trusting our team. We hope we can see you back again!
December 11, 2019
Posted 65 days ago.
I am on a walker and they were...
I am on a walker and they were very patient with me. Helped me in all ways.
PHYLLIS K, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 10, 2019
AMBER CAPO
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Phyllis, we're glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope the team can work with you again!
December 11, 2019
- + Disclaimers