This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
I love my 2020 Veloster! Great...
I love my 2020 Veloster! Great job!
DEBBIE B, MADISONVILLE, KY, Sales Customer
October 09, 2019
Kelly, Terry
Response
Thank you, Debbie! Let us know if you need anymore help, we'd love to see you and your new Veloster back again!
October 11, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
The experience that we had at ...
The experience that we had at the dealership was a very low key atmosphere and a relaxed demeanor buy a professional sales representative. We have raved about the experience and recommended many folks who we know to contact Evansville Hyundai if they are considering the purchase of a new vehicle.
Gary H, Bowling Green, KY, Sales Customer
October 07, 2019
Schneider, Jim
Response
Gary, we're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with the Evansville team! It was great getting to work with you, and we hope we can see you and your new Sonata back again in the future!
October 09, 2019
Posted 3 days ago.
They arw polite and they go be...
They arw polite and they go beyond and the shuttle service is the bomb
RENEE F, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Renee! Come by and see us again some time!
October 09, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
Really appreciated John Allen'...
Really appreciated John Allen's honest, straight forward, no-nonsense, approach and willingness to share ALL the information. I felt he was a straight shooter, listened to my concerns, and provided all the facts. He made the experience easy and painless.
KERIEM K, TAMPA, FL, Sales Customer
October 04, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Keriem, thanks for letting us know that John was honest and straight-forward. We hope you love your new Veloster, and we hope the Evansville team can see you back again in the future!
October 04, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
This is the fourth car I have ...
This is the fourth car I have bought at the dealership. They make the buying process easy.
GREGORY M, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
October 04, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for letting us help once again, Gregory, we're glad we could make the process easy. When you're ready for your next visit back, let us know and we'd be happy to help!
October 04, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Routine Maintenance Exceptiona...
Routine Maintenance Exceptionally Done. All my autos serviced at dealer since 2014.
HOWARD H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
October 01, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
Howard, thanks for letting us help. We'll see you again next time!
October 02, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Usually I have a great experie...
Usually I have a great experience but this time was not as smooth as usual. I was told to come and pay and by the time I was done with that my car would be ready. I did as instructed then was left standing around at the counter while they finished my car. This was for about 10 minutes or so and then I had to come back in to get my card punched since they had my keys while I stood up there waiting for my car to sit and be dried off. I think the people at the desk were new since I had not seen them before and I would recommend better training and people skills on both. Neither were that friendly.
Debra L, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
October 01, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for letting us know that this happened, Debra. As a repeat customer, we hope you know that this is not the proper service that the Evansville team strives for. We're disappointed to hear that this occurred, and we hope that the rest of your visit went better than this. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit, we hope we can make this up to you and provide you with the service you expect.
October 02, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
Quick courteous knowledgeable ...
Quick courteous knowledgeable staff. Excellent service.
STEPHANIE B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 30, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thank you, Stephanie, we're glad your visit with us was excellent. We hope the team can see you back again!
October 02, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
I was told on an oil change vi...
I was told on an oil change visit that I need $3400 of parts replaced. When I discussed about it being under warranty and brought it back, there was nothing wrong with it. It cost me new tires and lost time. Kenny worked with me but still was not a pleasant experience.
FRANKLIN R, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
September 27, 2019
KENNY HORN
Response
Franklin, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re always looking to improve on our customer service and will use your feedback to do so. Kenny was happy to be able to work with you to come to a mutually agreeable situation for your vehicle. We hope your next visit with us will be better!
October 02, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
Pleased with the service inclu...
Pleased with the service including a great job washing my car after. Not happy with the back seat alert system but that’s with Hyundai not you guys.
BRENT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 26, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you, Brent, we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We know that you're not happy with the alert system, but we hope you're still enjoying your Santa Fe. If you need our help again, please let us know!
September 27, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Quick service; comfortable/acc...
Quick service; comfortable/accommodating waiting area.
KATHY S, Cave In Rock, IL, Service Customer
September 25, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for working with us, Kathy, we hope we can see you back again!
September 25, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
The staff is very courteous an...
The staff is very courteous and the facility sparkles! I have never had any issues getting service scheduled and performed.
Joseph C, Chandler, IN, Service Customer
September 21, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're glad we were able to help, Joseph. We look forward to your next visit back!
September 23, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
The work on my car was done sa...
The work on my car was done satisfactory. But I was frustrated on the wait time. I had been told by 3 people the car would be ready in one hour so I waited. After an hour and a half, I was told it could be another 1-2 hrs. At this time Russell was helpful and offered me a courtesy vehicle so I could leave. I was notified 45 min. later the car was ready. I feel like people that answer service questions should be knowledgeable or at least try and find the answer. Everyone there seemed scattered, even at check-out.
MARILY P, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
September 20, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Marily, thank you for letting us know that this occurred. We're disappointed to hear that the time estimate we provided you wasn't accurate. We hope that you still enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope that we can give you a better visit next time.
September 20, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
This dealership exceeds my exp...
This dealership exceeds my expectations every single time! Their attention to detail and communication with the customer is unheard of today. AND they wash my car every time just to make me more happy!
JOLAYNE H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 19, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Jolayne, we're glad we could help out! If you need our help again, please let us know!
September 20, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
First rate service! I had som...
First rate service! I had some additional work that needed to be done (tire alignment) and the service rep checked with me, provided details about what was going on, and asked if I wanted to do the work. Advised of the price beforehand as well. Work was done and I'm pleased! Thank you!
MARK L, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 18, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
You're welcome, Mark! If you need our help again in the future, please let us know!
September 20, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Very well to listen and keep i...
Very well to listen and keep in contact
S, JASPER, IN, Service Customer
September 17, 2019
EVAN HOPGOOD
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Sandra. We hope the team can work with you again in the future!
September 20, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Derek was awesome! He made sur...
Derek was awesome! He made sure I found the perfect vehicle, while never pushing me to purchase. He made it easy!! Thanks again for all your help Derek at Evansville Hyundai.
ELLEN H, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
September 17, 2019
Emmons, Derek
Response
Elizabeth, thanks for letting Derek and the team help! Have fun with the new Tucson, and let us know what else we could help you with!
September 18, 2019
Posted 24 days ago.
Mr.Flory was excellent and eff...
Mr.Flory was excellent and efficient. I highly recommend him.
Annette W, Georgetown, KY, Sales Customer
September 16, 2019
Flory, Eric
Response
We're happy Eric could help, Annette. Let us know if you need any help with the new Kona!
September 18, 2019
Posted 31 days ago.
Great service!
JEFFREY W, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you, Jeffrey! Let us know if you need our help again!
September 11, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
very responsive to my needs. a...
very responsive to my needs. answered all questions in a timely manner.
GREG R, MURRAY, KY, Sales Customer
September 06, 2019
GRAY, AJ
Response
Greg, we're glad the team was able to help you into your new. Have a great time with your Palisade, and let us know if you need our help again in the future!
September 09, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Always courteous and accommoda...
Always courteous and accommodating.
Lori F, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
September 06, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's what we hope for, Lori, thanks for letting us help. Come see us again in the future!
September 09, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Fourth vehicle purchased from ...
Fourth vehicle purchased from Evansville Hyundai and as always, it was a pleasant experience. Don Waters always goes above and beyond to help us find the vehicle we want. Also, a big thank you goes to new car sales manager Joun Hawkins for giving a a great deal.
DONNA B, ALBION, IL, Sales Customer
August 31, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
Donna, thank you for letting us help, we're glad Don, Joun and the rest of the team could help you into the new ride. Enjoy your Sonata, and let us know if you need our help again!
September 04, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Excellent customer service
CORINNA B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 30, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Excellent customer service is our goal, Corinna. We hope we can see you back again!
September 04, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Accommodating and friendly.
JUDY K, OAKLAND CITY, IN, Service Customer
August 24, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you, Judy. We hope the team can see you back again in the future!
August 26, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Great service as always!
TRISHA S, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
August 24, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thanks for letting us help out, Trisha! It was great working with you, and our team would be happy to see you back again in the future!
August 26, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
I had to reschedule my appoint...
I had to reschedule my appointment from 10:00 AM to 2:00 pm due to a work function that was supposed to take some time. Come to find out it only took about 20 minutes which left me with time no my hands so I asked the service department folks if they could get me in early, which they did, allowing me to get my service completed and not waste 3 hours hanging out.
RUSSELL K, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Russell, thank you for letting the team help out, we're glad we were able to work around your schedule and get you in early. It was great working with you, and we'd be happy to see you back again in the future!
August 21, 2019
Posted 51 days ago.
Great treat. just the labor pr...
Great treat. just the labor price needs to be more competitive.
JOHN H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 20, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the feedback, John. Fair pricing is important to us, and your feedback will help us achieve this. If there's anything else we could help you with, please let us know!
August 21, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
The entire process was simple ...
The entire process was simple and fast. John Allen goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and that you are important as a customer. Even though we only had the Tucson for 2 months, he was happy to put us in the Sonata which is perfect for us. Thanks again and we will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
SUSAN R, NEWBURGH, IN, Sales Customer
August 19, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Thank you for letting us know that John and the team were able to help, Susan! We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to see you and your new Sonata again in the future!
August 21, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
Had a ...
Had a safety recall on my 2009 Genesis , it was replaced and i was out of the dealership in about 40 minutes . Very quick and friendly .
Kenneth Y, Birdseye, IN, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
We're glad the service was quick and friendly, Kenneth. If you need anything else, please let us know!
August 21, 2019
Posted 54 days ago.
Car was completed with all req...
Car was completed with all requests as done and on time! It looks great and glad to invest money in a company whom has staff to take the care and time to perform the expected work.
STEPHEN H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 17, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Stephen, we're glad to hear that the Evansville team was able to help out, thanks for working with our team! If there's anything you need help with in the future, we'd be happy to have you back.
August 19, 2019
Posted 54 days ago.
Don Waters made it easy for us...
Don Waters made it easy for us to decide to get a new vehicle. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. He did a top notch job!
Keith S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 17, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
Keith, we're glad Don did a top notch job! Enjoy your new Tucson, and let us know if there's anything else we could help out with!
August 19, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
I moved here from Milwaukee a...
I moved here from Milwaukee about four years ago and as I have had a Hyundai vehicle (this is my fourth) for years, I went to the Milwaukee Hyundai service station always. So, I am able to compare. This last service with Evansville, everybody was super friendly, not always the case with previous service. Milwaukee, ALWAYS friendly. I will say that at both places all my questions were answered, no problem there. In fact, I purchased a Tuscon which seems to have a lot of bells and whistles I am not familiar with so I found myself going back to the dealer in Evansville several times in the first year for the dealer to explain and/or set the various options and all were so very helpful AND patient with me, so appreciated this. Kudos for that. I was not offered nor received a complimentary car wash after servicing, I forgot to ask for one. In Milwaukee it was always offered up front, never needed to ask so I guess I got used to this service. I realize this is a small thing but, truly went a long way. ~ Thanks, Kathy
KATHY M, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Kathy, thank you for providing us with your feedback, it helps to hear from our customers. We're glad you enjoyed your visit with us, and we're glad to hear what we could've done better. We hope that next time you visit, our team can provide you with another friendly service!
August 19, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
Free snacks, free water, free ...
Free snacks, free water, free wi-fi. Service is fast. Great as always.
MARK B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 11, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Mark, we're glad you enjoyed your visit! If you need our help again, please let us know!
August 12, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
John Allen always does a great...
John Allen always does a great job on selling us cars. I have returned many times to buy cars there because of the service and the value. I will be back again.
RANDALL L, NEWBURGH, IN, Sales Customer
August 10, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Randall, we're glad John could help, we hope you love the new Veloster. We all look forward to seeing you back again next time!
August 12, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
I found the associates to be a...
I found the associates to be a very courteous team... Very helpful and informative in answering and explaining any questions I had... Wait time on service was satisfactory. A nice and professional group of people..
SANDY R, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 10, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
We're happy the team was nice and professional, Sandy! We enjoyed seeing you here, and we'd be happy to see you back again!
August 12, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
Danielle did a nice job on Aug...
Danielle did a nice job on Aug. 8 of working my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport into the schedule on Aug. 9. On Aug. 9 she explained what the options were for one of the tires before the tires was inspected. After a tire was found to have irreparable damage, Danielle told me how a new tire could be ordered and when it might arrive. I especially appreciated how that Danielle stopped the repair of damage to the tire in one place that could be fixed before it was decided that the entire tire needed to be replaced. Danielle was professional and courteous.
ROBERT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 10, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Robert, we're happy Danielle was able to take care of your Santa Fe. We enjoyed having you here, and we hope the Evansville team can see you back again in the future!
August 12, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
service was fast and done earl...
service was fast and done earlier than expected
NATALIE N, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 09, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
That's great to hear, Natalie! Let us know if you need our help again!
August 09, 2019
Posted 66 days ago.
The people was very nice and k...
The people was very nice and knowledgeable. The buying process was very easy and smooth. I would recommend the dealership and salesman to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.
BRIAN L, Wadesville, IN, Sales Customer
August 05, 2019
Waters, Don
Response
Thank you, Brian, we're happy we could help. Have a great time with the new Santa Fe, and let us know if there's anything else you need our help with!
August 07, 2019
Posted 66 days ago.
Derek and everyone we spoke wi...
Derek and everyone we spoke with was very friendly and easy to work with. Plus we were In and out very fast!!
Stephen H, Ozark, IL, Sales Customer
August 05, 2019
Emmons, Derek
Response
Stephen, we're glad Derek and the team could help! Enjoy your new Elantra, and let us know if you need our help again in the future!
August 07, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
The guy at service desk kept m...
The guy at service desk kept me up to date on every thing they were doing. Helped me with my coupons to help reduce the cost. While I was waiting offered me a ride to go get lunch because i choose to wait while car was being done.
HOWARD W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 02, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for working with our team, Howard, we're glad we could help out. If you need us again in the future, please let us know!
August 05, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
Jim Schneider was very patient...
Jim Schneider was very patient and encouraged me to drive several cars before I made my final decision on the carl and package I finally purchased. He found the color and deal for me! I traded a car I had for almost 14 years, i was very attached, but i love my NEW Scarlett Red Hyundai Sonatz Sport! ? He and Jordan are the ...AWESOMENEST!! Thank you!
Kim M, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 02, 2019
Schneider, Jim
Response
Kim, thank you for letting us help out, we're happy to hear that Jim and Jordan were awesome to work with! We're glad we could help, and we're glad you're loving the new Sonata. If you need our help again in the future, please let us know and we'd be more than happy to see you back again!
August 02, 2019
Posted 70 days ago.
They were able to fit us in im...
They were able to fit us in immediately. Greatly appreciated.
HARRY S, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 01, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
We're glad the timing worked out so well, Harry! Thank you for leaving a review. Have a great day!
August 01, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
I was very satisfied how thing...
I was very satisfied how things were explained to me and how they are going to proceed on ordering a part. Then they called to inform me the part is on backorder. Great communication. Thanks
BRENT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 31, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for leaving a review, Brent! We're glad you had a good experience with our service department! If we can help out again in the future, please let us know!
August 01, 2019
Posted 72 days ago.
Excellent
AMISH P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 30, 2019
KENNY HORN
Response
We're glad you had an excellent experience with us, Amish! Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 72 days ago.
Joe went above and beyond in e...
Joe went above and beyond in ensuring that he went over each and every feature on our new Palisade (and there are many ). He was never overly assertive or pushy, even when we told him that we were going to look at other SUVs. We saw 4 other SUVs at two other dealerships and Joe stood out for his knowledge of the car we were looking at, his commitment to his brand of vehicles, and his general personality and friendliness. The dealership itself was clean, modern, and inviting and the actual sales process was smooth and as stress free as I’ve ever been part of.
Robert S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
July 30, 2019
Maddox, Joe
Response
Robert, thank you for leaving a review! We're so glad Joe was able help you find your new SUV. Enjoy it this summer! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 73 days ago.
John was super nice, knowledge...
John was super nice, knowledgeable and very accommodating. One of the best experiences we’ve ever had at a dealership.
LINDA D, Louisville, KY, Sales Customer
July 29, 2019
Allen, John
Response
Thank you for leaving a review, Linda! We're so glad Joe made it a great experience at the dealership! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 73 days ago.
My sales rep, Terry Kelly, was...
My sales rep, Terry Kelly, was exceptional. He went beyond taking care of me as I searched for my new car. The first time I came by the lot it was raining and I ended up on a phone call right as I pulled in. Terry came out in the rain and talked to my 18 year old son. Terry treated my son with respect and like an adult. This impressed me very much. Often, young men his age are dismissed as unimportant or too young to pay attention to. I am so glad I was able to buy my car from Terry.
Deborah W, Newburgh, IN, Sales Customer
July 29, 2019
Kelly, Terry
Response
Deborah, we're so glad Terry was able to make it a five star experience for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
August 01, 2019
Posted 73 days ago.
Experience was pleasant and ev...
Experience was pleasant and everyone was organized. Everyone was helpful and friendly .
Kenneth Y, Birdseye, IN, Service Customer
July 29, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
We're glad it was a good experience, Kenneth! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If we can help out again in the future, please let us know!
August 01, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
Fast, friendly and professiona...
Fast, friendly and professional service. It was a good experience.
JOELLEN W, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
July 28, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's great to hear, Joellen, we're happy the team was friendly and professional. If you need our help again in the future, we'd love to see you back again!
July 29, 2019
Posted 75 days ago.
Danielle was great! Helped me ...
Danielle was great! Helped me get a cabin filter ordered so I didn’t have to spend more time in there when picking up my vehicle. Thanks!
JENNA S, Wadesville, IN, Service Customer
July 27, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
You're welcome, Jenna, thanks for working with Danielle and the team! If you need us again, we'd be happy to have you back!
July 29, 2019
- + Disclaimers