This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Jim Schneider made the new car...
Jim Schneider made the new car buying easy. We negotiated over the phone and I showed up and bought the car just as advertised and at the price quoted. It was a great and quick buying experience. We were in and out in about 1 hour. I drove 2 1/2 hours to buy from them and would do it again. Great job Jim and Evansville Hyundai. We will be back. Heath
Heath S, Paducah, KY, Sales Customer
February 12, 2020
Schneider, Jim
Response
It was great seeing you here, Heath, we're glad you had a good deal with Jim. Enjoy the new Santa Fe, and let us know if you need our help with anything else!
February 13, 2020
Posted 2 days ago.
Prompt service. Very comfortab...
Prompt service. Very comfortable waiting area. Friendly employees.
Linda J, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
February 11, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're happy we were able to help, Linda. If you need us again, let us know!
February 13, 2020
Posted 2 days ago.
Everything has been good. Just...
Everything has been good. Just have to wait for the problems to get worse so they can find them because they are intermittent. But they have taken care of the other problems.
David L, Boonville, IN, Service Customer
February 11, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
David, we're happy everything went well. If any issues come up, let us know and we'd be happy to help!
February 13, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
Smooth and easy. Maybe even be...
Smooth and easy. Maybe even better than usual and it's always good.
KAREN H, CHANDLER, IN, Service Customer
February 08, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for stopping by, Karen, we look forward to your next visit!
February 11, 2020
Posted 6 days ago.
I am overwhelmingly thankful f...
I am overwhelmingly thankful for JB at Evansville Hyundai and the rest of the staff. I had a flawless experience with buying my 2020 Santa Fe and couldn't be more thankful for everything they did for me, and continue to do to. They went above and beyond what any other dealer has ever done for me in the past. This is my first Hyundai and by the experience I had; Evansville Hyundai has a new customer for life and I will refer any and everyone I know over to them from now on!
Jordan P, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
February 07, 2020
WELLS, JB
Response
Jordan, thank you for letting JB and the team help out, it was great having you here! We hope you enjoy your new Santa Fe, and we hope the team can work with you again in the future!
February 11, 2020
Posted 7 days ago.
Awesome service!
JACOB P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 06, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you, Jacob! If you need us again, we'd be happy to see you back!
February 07, 2020
Posted 7 days ago.
very quick and courteous
CHARLES R, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 06, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Quick and courteous is what we hope for, Charles. Let us know if you need our help again!
February 06, 2020
Posted 7 days ago.
VERY PROFESSIONAL , PROMPT WIT...
VERY PROFESSIONAL , PROMPT WITH REPAIRS. EXCELLENT WORK. WOULD SEND MY MOTHER.
RENARD P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
February 06, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Renard, we're happy we could help, thanks for working with the team! If you need us again, let us know!
February 06, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
Adam did a great job of inform...
Adam did a great job of informing us on what was available, comparison to other models, and working with us and Casey in regards to a fair price and trade in value. Adam also was open and candid about other cars that might work for us and was available for all questions and walked us thru all features on the car. This is second car we have purchased thru him and were pleased.
Cynthia B, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 31, 2020
Keister, Adam
Response
Thanks for the great feedback, Cynthia! We're glad that Adam was able to take such great care of you while you were shopping for a new vehicle. We look forward to working with you again!
February 04, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
I think the service is great. ...
I think the service is great. It is a bit pricey compared to other places that I get my oil changed and tires rotated though, but the service department seems to be top notch.
JENNIFER H, HENDERSON, KY, Service Customer
January 31, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for the positive feedback, Jennifer! We're glad to hear that our service department has worked out so well for you.
February 04, 2020
Posted 14 days ago.
I DID ALL THE CHECKING ON WHAT...
I DID ALL THE CHECKING ON WHAT I WANTED ONLINE AND THEN TOLD JOHN ALLAN WHAT I WANTED AND GOT JUST THAT. PAM
PAMELA G, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
January 30, 2020
Allen, John
Response
Thanks for working with John and the team, Pam! Take care of the Sonata, and let us know if you need our help again!
January 31, 2020
Posted 17 days ago.
I worked with Jim Schneider - ...
I worked with Jim Schneider - and this is the second vehicle I have purchased from your dealership from Jim. He does a phenominal job and I don't think I will ever buy another car from anyone else. I love my 2019 Hyundai Sonata!
Jeris S, Boonville, IN, Sales Customer
January 27, 2020
Schneider, Jim
Response
Thanks for letting Jim help once again, Jeris! Enjoy the Sonata, and let us know if there's anything else we could help with!
January 28, 2020
Posted 20 days ago.
Everyone is nice, service is m...
Everyone is nice, service is much quicker than many places I've been to. Waiting area is comfortable and the charging station is a great touch
Lisa D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 24, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, Lisa. Let us know if there's anything else you need our help with!
January 28, 2020
Posted 21 days ago.
Everyone was helpful and profe...
Everyone was helpful and professional, as always.
Joan G, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
January 23, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
We're glad we could help once again, Joan. We'll see you again next time!
January 23, 2020
Posted 22 days ago.
This visit was prompt and cour...
This visit was prompt and courteous.
Sue T, Mount Carmel, IL, Service Customer
January 22, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Prompt and courteous is our goal, Sue. Let us know if you need our help again!
January 23, 2020
Posted 22 days ago.
This was my second enjoyable v...
This was my second enjoyable visit to Hyundai Service and once again it was a pleasure. The employees are courteous and helpful. I was in for a airbag recall and without question furnished me with a loner to drive. The work was done in record time and when I picked up my Oalisade it was washed and looked beautiful. I have nothing but praise for this service center.
RICHARD E, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 22, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Richard, we're happy we could help, thanks for letting the Evansville team work with you. If you need our help again in the future, we'd be happy to see you back!
January 23, 2020
Posted 23 days ago.
Eric Flory was our sales rep. ...
Eric Flory was our sales rep. He was very knowledgeable, and really listened to what we were looking for. He gave us his undivided attention, and was very patient with us with all our questions! We left the dealership with our new 2020 Hyundai Kona. We were very pleased indeed!
Carolyn and Dennis W, Mount Vernon, IN, Sales Customer
January 21, 2020
Flory, Eric
Response
That's great to hear! We're so happy that Eric could help you find what you were looking for. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Kona and we look forward to doing business with you again!
January 22, 2020
Posted 25 days ago.
Always great service!
TRISHA S, MOUNT VERNON, IN, Service Customer
January 19, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for the review Trisha! Come back again soon for some more great service!
January 22, 2020
Posted 25 days ago.
Good people to work with. John...
Good people to work with. John Allen worked hard to make our deal to go through.
DANIEL P, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 19, 2020
Allen, John
Response
Thank you for the review Daniel! We're glad that we could make a deal too. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Palisade!
January 22, 2020
Posted 29 days ago.
I had accidently ran over a me...
I had accidently ran over a medium. There were alarms going off. I was upset that I had done that. I went to the dealership to have my car checked out. Russell came out to meet me after I drove in the service area.He saw that I was upset . He was very sweet talking to me and calming me down. Thankfully all they had to do was calibrate the memory card. I was very impressed with him.
Brenda M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 15, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Brenda, thank you for letting us help, we're glad Russell was able to help out. We enjoyed working with you, and we'd be happy to help with anything else you need in the future!
January 16, 2020
Posted 33 days ago.
Just needed a routine oil chan...
Just needed a routine oil change. Completed in an efficient, timely manner.
RICKY C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 11, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Efficient, timely, and friendly are what we are all about, Ricky! Thank you for your review, and we'll be looking forward to serving you in the future!
January 15, 2020
Posted 34 days ago.
learned a lot from Ed Wilm ab...
learned a lot from Ed Wilm about the car i purchased.
DANNY D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
January 10, 2020
Wilm, Ed
Response
Making sure you are informed about your vehicle is important to us. We're happy to hear that Ed was able to do just that! Thank you for your review, Danny, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
January 15, 2020
Posted 36 days ago.
The Evansville Hyundai service...
The Evansville Hyundai service team took care of my auto needs quickly and efficiently. Jacob (service advisor) helped me with some info about tires for my vehicle for future visits/needs. Before I knew it, I was on my way back to work!
HOWARD H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 08, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Howard, we're happy we could help, thanks for working with Jacob and the team. If you need our help again, please let us know!
January 09, 2020
Posted 37 days ago.
Last night my car started shak...
Last night my car started shaking and the check engine light came on. I contacted Adam Keister and he was able to let Jacob know I was on my way to bring my car in for service and that I would need a loaner. Jacob had the loaner waiting for me when I arrived and took my car in, staying a few minutes late to take care of me. Today he called to let me know they found out what the problem was and that it had been repaired and I asked if it was possible to have an oil change while the car was there. He told me that he was a little short staffed and that he would see he was able to squeeze it in. He called me a little while later and let me know that he was able to get the oil changed. He was extremely helpful in what was a very stressful situation for me.
Jennifer T, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 07, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Jennifer, we're happy to hear that Adam and Jacob were able to help out, thank you for putting your trust in our team. We enjoyed working with you, and we hope we can help with any other future problems!
January 09, 2020
Posted 38 days ago.
Very friendly staff. Was able ...
Very friendly staff. Was able to answer all of my questions!
Katelyn W, BEDFORD, IN, Sales Customer
January 06, 2020
Emmons, Derek
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Katelyn! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.
January 08, 2020
Posted 38 days ago.
Adam Keister was great to work...
Adam Keister was great to work with. We found the whole experience very positive!
BRIANNA M, PRINCETON, IN, Sales Customer
January 06, 2020
Allen, John
Response
That's what we like to hear, Shara! Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating. We look forward to your return!
January 08, 2020
Posted 38 days ago.
Everyone I have been in contac...
Everyone I have been in contact with has been polite and very helpful. The shop is very clean.
Joseph C, Chandler, IN, Service Customer
January 06, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for your positive comments, Joseph! We hope to see you back next time your car needs a tune-up!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Always a professional and comf...
Always a professional and comfortable experience. Kyler quickly took care of me and kept me informed throughout the service process. The lounge area is also very nice, comfortable and is always stocked with coffee, water and snacks. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else to be serviced.
RUSSELL K, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
January 04, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Russell, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! It's an honor to be your dealership of choice when you need quality service for your vehicle. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and for your continued loyalty with us. We look forward to your return!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Great experience never felt pr...
Great experience never felt pressured to make a purchase, got me the best deal
John and Sophia B, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 04, 2020
Wilm, Ed
Response
Thank you, John and Sophia! We're happy to hear that your recent car shopping experience with us was so positive. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!
January 08, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Fast and fixed right the first...
Fast and fixed right the first time
TERRY K, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 04, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thanks, Terry! If you need anything else, please come back and see us again.
January 08, 2020
Posted 41 days ago.
Kevin was our salesman. He was...
Kevin was our salesman. He was very on top of everything, and he wanted to make sure that I had the car that was vest for me. This was my first car buying experience, and it was wonderful. I definitely would come back here in the future!
Melanie P, Kuttawa, KY, Sales Customer
January 03, 2020
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
Wonderful to hear, Melanie! One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that Kevin could provide that for you. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.
January 08, 2020
Posted 42 days ago.
VExcellent service by John All...
VExcellent service by John Allen
BOBBI W, CADIZ, KY, Sales Customer
January 02, 2020
Allen, John
Response
We're glad John was excellent, Bobby. Let us know if you have any questions about the new Sonata!
January 03, 2020
Posted 44 days ago.
Just an overall great experien...
Just an overall great experience. John Allen was very helpful and knowledgeable.
WILLIAM H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
December 31, 2019
Allen, John
Response
William, we're glad to hear your visit with Josh and the team was great. Enjoy your new Sonata, and let us know if you need our help again!
January 02, 2020
Posted 46 days ago.
Derek Emmons, my salesman, w...
Derek Emmons, my salesman, was great. Highly recommend! It finally worked out by switching to a different model. I got a better deal on more of a vehicle.
Barry M, Bruceville, IN, Sales Customer
December 29, 2019
Emmons, Derek
Response
Barry, we're happy Derek and the team were able to help out! We hope you enjoy the new Santa Fe, and we hope our team can work with you again!
December 30, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Always good experience. Always...
Always good experience. Always see my salesman Don waters. He always has time to sit down and talk.
HOWARD W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 28, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
It's always great to see you here, Howard, we're glad you were able to see Don again! If you need our help again in the future, let us know and we'd be happy to have you back.
December 30, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Very stress free and didn’t fe...
Very stress free and didn’t feel forced into anything. Aaron was great to work with.
MARK S, Hopkinsville, KY, Sales Customer
December 28, 2019
MATTHIS, AARON
Response
Thanks for letting Aaron and the team help, Mark! Take care of the new Sonata, and let us know if you need our help again!
December 30, 2019
Posted 51 days ago.
The staff was pleasant and ver...
The staff was pleasant and very helpful. They went out of their way to explain the functionality of my car.
JANICE W, ALLENDALE, IL, Sales Customer
December 24, 2019
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
We're glad the team was pleasant, Janice, thanks for letting us help. We hope you love the Santa Fe, and we hope the team can work with you again in the future!
December 24, 2019
Posted 54 days ago.
Always feel like I can come by...
Always feel like I can come by with any questions or problems!
NANCY T, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 21, 2019
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
You're always welcome here, Nancy, thanks for letting the team help out! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
December 23, 2019
Posted 54 days ago.
Service was done on a timely m...
Service was done on a timely manner.. the service folks are positive!
Jaquita R, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
December 21, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're glad we could help out, Jaquita. Let us know if there's anything else we could help with!
December 23, 2019
Posted 56 days ago.
Everyone was super friendly an...
Everyone was super friendly and I felt taken care of. Service was fast too.
ALMA D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 19, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're happy to hear that, Alma, thanks for working with our team. Let us know if we could help with anything else!
December 20, 2019
Posted 56 days ago.
Quick and easy.
RODNEY R, STURGIS, KY, Service Customer
December 19, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
That's the goal, Rodney! We hope we can help again!
December 20, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
service seems complete and mo...
service seems complete and mostly on time and finished within a timely manner, please keep some coupons coming to help.
EVA A, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
December 18, 2019
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thanks for letting us help out, Eva, it was great having you here. We hope the team can work with you again in the future!
December 18, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Service department great!!
ERNEST V, BRUCEVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 18, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's what we like to hear, Ernest, we hope we can help you again in the future!
December 18, 2019
Posted 58 days ago.
I could not be more pleased wi...
I could not be more pleased with the service that we have received from Evansville Hyundai! I would recommend your dealership to anyone! We live in Knox County and our car had to remain at the dealership for some time for an engine change. Not only was the complete engine change covered through a recall, but we were given a new Hyundai Sonata to drive until the dealership was finished with our car. Top notch vehicles and top notch service. Thank you, Evansville Hyundai!
BRENDA H, WHEATLAND, IN, Service Customer
December 17, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
You're welcome, Barbara, thanks for letting the Evansville team help out. We enjoyed working with you, and we hope we can see you back again!
December 18, 2019
Posted 59 days ago.
Kevin was great to work with. ...
Kevin was great to work with. He didn’t pressure us into buying, instead treating us like the first time Hyundai buyers that we were. All questions were answered and we’d recommend working with him to anyone. Happy to be a part of the Hyundai family.
Natosha M, Saint Anthony, IN, Sales Customer
December 16, 2019
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
Thanks for stopping by, Natosha, we're happy Kevin and the team could help out. Enjoy your new Tucson, and let us know if you need our help again!
December 18, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
Fast, friendly service from ky...
Fast, friendly service from kyler hicks, , been very pleased so far with every interaction.
TESSA C, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
December 13, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're glad Kyler could help, Tessa! Let us know if you need our help again!
December 13, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
As is always the case, I was w...
As is always the case, I was well taken care of by Kyler and the rest of the staff at the service department. They always treat the customers with dignity and respect and I trust their recommendations regarding the service of my vehicle. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else for its services.
RUSSELL K, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
December 12, 2019
KYLER HICKS
Response
We're happy Kyler and the team were able to take care of you, Russell, we're glad we have your trust. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit back!
December 13, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
On time arrival. Work was perf...
On time arrival. Work was performed quickly. Appreciated the car wash. I’ll return
Robert G, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
December 12, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for letting us help, Robert, we look forward to your return!
December 13, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
Good quick service
DENNIS V, DECKER, IN, Service Customer
December 11, 2019
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's great to hear, Dennis! We hope the team can see you back!
December 11, 2019
Posted 66 days ago.
All was good except too many c...
All was good except too many credit inquiries
DONALD N, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
December 09, 2019
Schneider, Jim
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Donald, we're glad you still enjoyed your visit despite this. We hope you love the new Tucson, and we hope our team can help you again in the future!
December 11, 2019
- + Disclaimers