This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
Jim my salesman was top notch ...
Jim my salesman was top notch wish he wasn’t so far away. He addressed all my questions and made sure we were completely satisfied before we parted ways
THOMAS S, PRAIRIE DU SAC, WI, Sales Customer
September 12, 2020
Schneider, Jim
Response
Thank you for sharing, Thomas! We are delighted to hear that JIm helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! Let us know if we can help you with anything else!
September 17, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
Great job
Fran M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
September 09, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Fran! We hope to provide you more great service in the future.
September 11, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
Fast friendly service
Julie L, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
September 09, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Julie! We look forward to working with you in the future.
September 11, 2020
Posted 5 days ago.
Excellent service from all sta...
Excellent service from all staff. Long wait time to complete the purchase paperwork due to a technology error resulting in only 1 of 2 computer systems functioning.
Jenna G, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
September 09, 2020
Flory, Eric
Response
Thank you for the 4-star rating, Jenna! We're glad to hear you received excellent service and hope to work with you in the future.
September 11, 2020
Posted 6 days ago.
The guys were very pleasant, p...
The guys were very pleasant, polite and prompt. The waiting room was clean and when it was time to leave the guy showed me where to find my vehicle right outside the door. WOW! It was so easy and quick as a wink! Greatfull Granny!
OLIVIA K, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 08, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Olivia, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you had a quick service and were treated well during your visit. We look forward to working with you in the future.
September 09, 2020
Posted 6 days ago.
Your service once again was ve...
Your service once again was very professional and also friendly.
ROBERT H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 08, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for your 5-star rating and your loyalty to Evansville Hyundai. We look forward to working with you again.
September 09, 2020
Posted 9 days ago.
After getting a scheduled serv...
After getting a scheduled service a problem was found with warning lights staying on for no apparent reason. Mr. Horn and Mr.Howe were very helpful to resolve the problem. The Service Department has my Thanks on a job well done.
JAMES F, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 05, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating and shout outs for the team! We look forward to working with you in the future.
September 09, 2020
Posted 9 days ago.
Explaining the recall would Of...
Explaining the recall would Of been better.
BRITTANY G, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 05, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We hope to work with you again.
September 09, 2020
Posted 11 days ago.
Hit some road debris that got ...
Hit some road debris that got stuck under our front axils and dragged for 100-150 yards. Took the Genesis in for an inspection and was treated promptly and with respect. Fortunately they only found a couple of clips missing on the fiber pad under the engine and also found a nail in our tire. Service was very prompt. These guys are good!
Bruce R, Jasper, IN, Service Customer
September 03, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad the Evansville Hyundai team could assist you and get you and your Genesis back on the road promptly. We look forward to working with you in the future.
September 09, 2020
Posted 12 days ago.
Polite and service completed i...
Polite and service completed in estimated time
DEANNA Y, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
September 02, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Deanna, thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
September 09, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
Accepted a coupon I couldnt fi...
Accepted a coupon I couldnt find, service was done in a timely manner, waiting room was clean with only 2 people waiting.
EVA A, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
September 01, 2020
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Eva, thank you for your 5-star rating! We hope to work with you in the future.
September 09, 2020
Posted 13 days ago.
Great service!
CORINNA B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
September 01, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thanks so much, Corinna!
September 02, 2020
Posted 14 days ago.
Adam was great and it went ver...
Adam was great and it went very smoothly.
H, Tell City, IN, Sales Customer
August 31, 2020
Keister, Adam
Response
Thank you James! Enjoy your new Santa Fe and let us know if we can help with anything!
September 02, 2020
Posted 16 days ago.
I dare say we actually had fun...
I dare say we actually had fun. We were left alone to actully look at the cars on the lot. We looked for about an hour and did not feel any pressure from a pushy salesman. The head of sales was excellent as well. When we get another car, we will be going here for sure. This is our 4th Hyundai since 2010. BTW, the 2010 Sonata is still going for our daughter with over 250,000 miles.
BRIAN B, PETERSBURG, IN, Sales Customer
August 29, 2020
Kelly, Terry
Response
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Brian! We are so happy to know that you had a great car shopping experience. We truly value your loyalty to our business and look forward to working with you again! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
September 02, 2020
Posted 20 days ago.
He was informative and friendl...
He was informative and friendly. I enjoyed the whole experience.
Amy S, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
August 25, 2020
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Jon! We strive to make buying a new car as low-stress and enjoyable as possible. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions about your new Tucson, and drive safe!
August 28, 2020
Posted 20 days ago.
Polite employees, and quick se...
Polite employees, and quick service!
Donna M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
August 25, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for the feedback, Donna - that's what we love to hear! We appreciate you choosing Evansville Hyundai for your service needs and we hope to see you back again next time!
August 28, 2020
Posted 21 days ago.
Service staff was extremely fr...
Service staff was extremely friendly and took the time and explained the maintenance plan we had purchased in full detail. Easy drop off and completed quickly.
Cheri K, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
August 24, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for the great feedback, Cheri! We're glad to hear our team was friendly and thorough. Please let us know if you have any questions about the plan or your service! We appreciate you choosing Evansville Hyundai for your service needs.
August 28, 2020
Posted 21 days ago.
Knowledgeable, friendly, effic...
Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Kevin was easy to work with.
Lowry C, Bruceville, IN, Sales Customer
August 24, 2020
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
Thank you for the review! We truely appreciate it.
August 25, 2020
Posted 24 days ago.
My sales reps name was Adam. W...
My sales reps name was Adam. When I told him what I wanted and when I wanted it he went above and beyond to make sure that I received the vehicle I requested and in the timeframe I asked for. I would always go back to him for another vehicle. And the dealership on the inside was immaculately clean and they were hand sanitizers everywhere and everyone was wearing their mask. It was such a pleasant experience to work with these people who were so kind and yet so professional. It made purchasing a new vehicle a real pleasure!
JAMES H, CARRIER MILLS, IL, Sales Customer
August 21, 2020
Keister, Adam
Response
That's awesome. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you, James. for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback. We are so glad to hear Adam provided you with what vehicle you wanted when you wanted it while still making your car buying experience a pleasure. We'll be sure to pass these amazing acknowledgments along to Adam. It was our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to assisting you again to continue to provide you with this five-star level of service.
August 24, 2020
Posted 24 days ago.
My favorite thing about having...
My favorite thing about having my car serviced this time was the fact they had installed a television screen to show the time you checked in, when work was being performed, & who was responsible for handling it all. GREAT benefit to the customer!!! Thank you Duell’s Hyundai of Evansville!!!
KATHY S, Cave In Rock, IL, Service Customer
August 21, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you, Kathy, for providing us with this valuable and insightful feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our video feature. Just our way of keeping you informed and aware of your vehicle service and status. Thank you for choosing Duell’s Hyundai of Evansville and we hope to see you again to continue to provide you with five-star vehicle service.
August 24, 2020
Posted 27 days ago.
This is my 3rd purchase from E...
This is my 3rd purchase from Evansville Hyundai. I will not shop anywhere else. Great service and great cars.
EDWARD M, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
August 18, 2020
Keister, Adam
Response
Thank you so much, Edward, for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again when your new Tuscon needs a tune-up.
August 19, 2020
Posted 30 days ago.
The gentleman who took care of...
The gentleman who took care of me at the service desk made my visit. He went out of his way to be informative AND personable. The first entity I spoke to sitting next to him was not helpful and there because he had to be at best.
Randall S, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
August 15, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Randall, thank you for taking the time to leave us this comment. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
August 18, 2020
Posted 30 days ago.
Polite and friendly service de...
Polite and friendly service department.
CARA C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 15, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for your kind words Cara!
August 18, 2020
Posted 31 days ago.
Excellent salesman
Jonathan D, Hawesville, KY, Sales Customer
August 14, 2020
Allen, John
Response
Thank you for the 5-stars Jonathan!
August 18, 2020
Posted 32 days ago.
Easy to schedule online and at...
Easy to schedule online and attentive service from the start. At completion of the services, everything was explained thoroughly and my car was returned to me clean and ready to go! Excellent service department!
MARY W, WESTFIELD DRIVE, IN, Service Customer
August 13, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Mary, we take great pride in our service department and we are glad that you saw this first hand. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
August 18, 2020
Posted 32 days ago.
We drove 2.5 hours for the sel...
We drove 2.5 hours for the selection but the service and attention to detail Adam provided is what truly make the trip worth it.
Justin J, Altamont, IL, Sales Customer
August 13, 2020
Keister, Adam
Response
Justin, we are so glad that Adam was able to help you with your vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you.
August 18, 2020
Posted 33 days ago.
Everyone was very professional...
Everyone was very professional, courteous and helpful. Our needs were taken care of in short order and we were on our way with with our service completed.
Gary H, Bowling Green, KY, Service Customer
August 12, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Gary, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. We are so glad that we were able to help you and look forward to serving you again in the future!
August 18, 2020
Posted 33 days ago.
The service department at this...
The service department at this dealership is top notch.
ZELMA C, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 12, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Zelma, thank you for your 5-star rating and feedback. We look forward to working with you again.
August 13, 2020
Posted 34 days ago.
Was taken care of very profess...
Was taken care of very professionally and in good time. Will be planning some repairs in the future.
ROGER C, ORLEANS, IN, Service Customer
August 11, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Roger, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your loyalty to Evansville Hyundai and look forward to working with you in the future.
August 13, 2020
Posted 34 days ago.
Great selection and friendly, ...
Great selection and friendly, professional sales staff.
WILLIAM G, FAIRFIELD, IL, Sales Customer
August 11, 2020
Waters, Don
Response
William, thank you for your 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again.
August 13, 2020
Posted 35 days ago.
Service writer Russell Howe wa...
Service writer Russell Howe was very friendly and informative explained what was going on with my vehicle. work was done in a timely manor and was out in no time. Thanks Guys.
JAMES G, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 10, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
James, thank you for your 5-star rating and shout-out for Russell! We're happy to hear the work was done in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you in the future.
August 13, 2020
Posted 39 days ago.
Great service, knowledgeable s...
Great service, knowledgeable sales staff, and clean! This is the second car I’ve gotten from Evansville Hyundai and they have exceeded expectations once again. I always feel welcome and they are great about not pressuring potential buyers and answering every question honestly. Thank you, Joe!!!
CASEY M, BOONVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
August 06, 2020
Maddox, Joe
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Casey! Joel and the rest of our team appreciate the awesome feedback. We will continue to exceed your expectations and provide you with the best customer service! We look forward to serving you again.
August 11, 2020
Posted 39 days ago.
Kyle was great
PAMELA W, ORLEANS, IN, Service Customer
August 06, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Pamela!
August 11, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
Performed service quickly and ...
Performed service quickly and completely.
Guy and Nancy H, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
August 05, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Guy and Nancy! Have a wonderful day!
August 06, 2020
Posted 40 days ago.
The service department at Duel...
The service department at Duell's Evansville Hyundai provides a consistent, quality experience. The staff are always courteous, friendly and professional, and the waiting lounge is roomy and comfortable. I am confident that my car is being expertly taken care of and will continue to be on the road for many years to come because of the service and care it receives from the team.
RUSSELL K, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
August 05, 2020
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thank you for the awesome review, Russell! Our service team is glad you put your trust in us to take care of your car. We look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future!
August 06, 2020
Posted 41 days ago.
Very pleased with the service....
Very pleased with the service.
MARK B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 04, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Mark!
August 06, 2020
Posted 41 days ago.
Excellent, timely service
JACOB P, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
August 04, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jacob!
August 06, 2020
Posted 44 days ago.
John Allen made the sell painl...
John Allen made the sell painless. So excited to have my new car. This is our 3 purchase from John and we will do it again.
SUSAN H, Owensboro, KY, Sales Customer
August 01, 2020
Allen, John
Response
Thank you so much, Susan, for the 5-stars, and congratulations on your new Santa Fe. We look forward to working with you again.
August 03, 2020
Posted 46 days ago.
1It is a safe environment, wit...
1It is a safe environment, with all appropriate covid-19 precautions being observed. It is user-friendly--meaning it is easy to schedule (and in my case, to reschedule), comfortable to wait, and reassuring that they do what they say they will, and there are no surprises. Best new car service garage in the area!
Joan G, Newburgh, IN, Service Customer
July 30, 2020
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you, Joan, for the feedback about your experience with our service team. We're so glad to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable and work with you on scheduling your visit with us. We look forward to working with you again.
July 31, 2020
Posted 47 days ago.
Car is running better than eve...
Car is running better than ever now
KATHY & JEFF W, KINGMAN, AZ, Service Customer
July 29, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you, Kathy, for letting us know how our service team is doing. We look forward to working with you again when your Santa Fe needs another tune-up.
July 29, 2020
Posted 50 days ago.
This was my 3rd car from Evans...
This was my 3rd car from Evansville Hyundai, always great service!
Barbara T, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
July 26, 2020
Schneider, Jim
Response
Thank you, Barbara, and congratulations on your new Tuscon. We look forward to working with you again for any future automotive needs.
July 27, 2020
Posted 54 days ago.
I came in for an oil change on...
I came in for an oil change on my Palisade. While there I ask if they could upload the new Map as of April. The service manager said he wasn’t aware of it. So I gave him the link and he researched it found it and I gave him my USB from another upgrade and he began downloading. That is what I call service. I left in a freshly washed auto and will return tomorrow to upload the new map upgrade and have the side steps installed.
RICHARD E, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 22, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Richard! We love to hear when our team is able to make sure someone has a positive time while with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
July 27, 2020
Posted 58 days ago.
Quick and professional
Kevin W, Corydon, KY, Service Customer
July 18, 2020
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
This is exactly what we strive to hear Thank you, Kevin!
July 21, 2020
Posted 59 days ago.
dealership is very clean, neat...
dealership is very clean, neat and well organized. Service department is amazing. Customer satisfaction is very high priority. Every effort is made to ensure fast, efficient, hassle free service.
E D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
July 17, 2020
KYLER HICKS
Response
We really appreciate hearing this kind of feedback! We truly value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future, Diane!
July 21, 2020
Posted 62 days ago.
No pressure to buy, whole proc...
No pressure to buy, whole process went smoothly! This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve experienced.
Eileen R, Newburgh, IN, Sales Customer
July 14, 2020
Keister, Adam
Response
Congrats on the new 2020 Santa Fe, Eileen! We are thrilled to hear your experience was a great one. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
July 16, 2020
Posted 69 days ago.
Easy and straightforward.
RODNEY R, STURGIS, KY, Sales Customer
July 07, 2020
Waters, Don
Response
Thank you, Rodney, we appreciate the great rating and we hope to see you again soon!
July 08, 2020
Posted 69 days ago.
It was easy and simple. Strai...
It was easy and simple. Straight forward without a big run around. It was great.
RODNEY R, STURGIS, KY, Service Customer
July 07, 2020
DANIELLE WOODALL
Response
Thank you, Rodney, for letting us know how our service team is doing. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.
July 08, 2020
Posted 72 days ago.
My salesman Aaron was very kin...
My salesman Aaron was very kind and patient with me when I was looking through every car you had
MELODY H, Rockport, IN, Sales Customer
July 04, 2020
MATTHIS, AARON
Response
Thank you, Melody, for the feedback. We're glad to hear that Aaron was able to help you find your new Kona. We look forward to working with you again.
July 06, 2020
Posted 72 days ago.
This was my husband and I’s se...
This was my husband and I’s second time working with this dealership and they are truly amazing. Our salesman Don was absolutely wonderful. He took time to explain everything and worked with us so we didn’t leave with any regrets. We got exactly what we were looking for and a little more. Only reason we had to come back was my previous car was totaled in an accident and I knew I wanted another Hyundai and I’m so glad we chose to go back to Evansville Hyundai. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Evansville Hyundai.
TORI P, Henderson, KY, Sales Customer
July 04, 2020
Waters, Don
Response
Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience, Tori, and congratulations on your new Santa Fe. We know how stressful it can be after having your vehicle totalled and finding that new vehicle that is perfect for your needs. It is so great to hear that Don was able to help you find that new vehicle. We look forward to continuing to work with you on any future automotive needs you may have.
July 06, 2020
Posted 73 days ago.
Prompt, courteous service.
Sue T, Mount Carmel, IL, Service Customer
July 03, 2020
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the 5-stars, Sue. We're glad we could help tune-up your Santa Fe XL and look forward to working with you again soon.
July 06, 2020
- + Disclaimers