This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 2 days ago.
Fast, friendly and helpful.
Matthew L, Nortonville, KY, Sales Customer
January 16, 2022
Flory, Eric
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Matthew! We hope to see you again soon!
January 18, 2022
Posted 5 days ago.
Quick service and polite and f...
Quick service and polite and friendly staff
TERRY K, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 13, 2022
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the great feedback, Terry! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team We hope to see you again soon!
January 17, 2022
Posted 5 days ago.
The got my in znd out within o...
The got my in znd out within one day.
Samuel H, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 13, 2022
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to your next visit!
January 17, 2022
Posted 5 days ago.
Able to make appointment, get ...
Able to make appointment, get in on time and very quick service for oil change. Waiting area very nice and provided with good coffee and snacks. From beginning to end every one very friendly. Just a nice experience.
Larry L, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 13, 2022
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Larry, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience during your visit. Please come back and see us again soon!
January 17, 2022
Posted 6 days ago.
Very courteous and quick servi...
Very courteous and quick service. Nice lounge with coffee and snacks.
Susan W, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 12, 2022
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the great compliments, Susan! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. We hope to see you again soon!
January 17, 2022
Posted 7 days ago.
Great staff, very professional...
Great staff, very professional
DENNIS D, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
January 11, 2022
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for your kind words, Dennis! We're delighted to hear how pleased you were with your service visit. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai. Come see us again soon!
January 13, 2022
Posted 7 days ago.
We enjoyed working with Joe Ma...
We enjoyed working with Joe Maddox. He was very helpful, gave us space to make a decision, and kept us informed on the status of the car while we were away.
Jimmy M, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 11, 2022
Maddox, Joe
Response
Thank you for your positive feedback, Jimmy! It's great to hear that Joe helped make your purchase experience such an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai. Enjoy your new Palisade!
January 13, 2022
Posted 7 days ago.
Helpful staff, clean facility
Joseph C, Chandler, IN, Service Customer
January 11, 2022
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Great to hear! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing, Joseph. We're proud to be entrusted with your service and hope to see you again for your future service needs.
January 13, 2022
Posted 7 days ago.
Everyone was very honest and u...
Everyone was very honest and upfront with all information regarding my purchase. My experience was enjoyable and pressure free.
DOUGLAS E, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
January 11, 2022
RECINOS, CARLOS
Response
Wow, that's great to hear! We strive to make every purchase experience a straightforward and pleasant one and we're delighted to have provided that for you. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your business. Enjoy your new Tucson!
January 13, 2022
Posted 8 days ago.
Quick great service when my ca...
Quick great service when my car did not start. Called them and after getting a jump from our Roadside Assitance, took car in had battery replaced and a service recall done in 40 minutes. Trust them with both auto purchased there, have yet to be disappointed.
Cynthia B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 10, 2022
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Cynthia! We're so glad to hear that our service team took good care of you and got you back on the road quickly. We value your business and your continued loyalty. Come see us again soon!
January 13, 2022
Posted 8 days ago.
Noise in front left wheel area...
Noise in front left wheel area. Took 3 trips and several weeks (waiting on parts) but finally fixed problem. The service desk and mechanics were great to work with
JOHNNIE B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 10, 2022
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Johnnie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your patience and we're happy to have been able to resolve the issue. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your service needs!
January 13, 2022
Posted 10 days ago.
I wish you had pick up/ drop o...
I wish you had pick up/ drop off services. I literally work 1/2 mile from the dealership at the state hospital, but I work 630am-730pm. It’s VERY hard for me to get my car to the dealer for service. If you could drop it off after service, that would be a lifesaver!
Paula H, Tell City, IN, Service Customer
January 08, 2022
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Paula, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We strive to provide convenient service and we appreciate your constructive feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Thank you for servicing with Evansville Hyundai!
January 12, 2022
Posted 12 days ago.
today... my experience was s...
today... my experience was superb. in all ways. while it was a MINOR... factory required small fix... everything... from A to Z... was professional, friendly. I have been in the business world... much of my life. Including marketing and all that includes. I can think... of nothing... that was not great. I love the screen... showing the status of my car and how the work is progressing. I love the technician explaining the work and how the car was given a thoughtful once over, since my expertise is NOT in car mechanics. waiting room is friendly, comfortable.. with free snacks, coffee and water. Well done.
David G, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 06, 2022
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
David, thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star rating and the incredible feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
January 11, 2022
Posted 13 days ago.
None
Tabitha A, Patoka, IN, Sales Customer
January 05, 2022
Allen, John
Response
Tabitha, thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
January 11, 2022
Posted 13 days ago.
Everyone was pleasant and grea...
Everyone was pleasant and great to work with. Will look to Evansville Hyundai for future car purchases. Salesman took the time to show me all the features of my purchase.
WILLIAM H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Sales Customer
January 05, 2022
Allen, John
Response
William, thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star rating and the incredible feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
January 11, 2022
Posted 14 days ago.
Called and they took me right ...
Called and they took me right away on new Santa Cruz vehicle with only 800 miles. Faulty O2 sensor. Had to order new one
SUSAN F, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 04, 2022
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the 5 stars, Susan! We're glad to hear that our service department was able to get the O2 sensor replaced for you. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again for your future service needs!
January 06, 2022
Posted 14 days ago.
good as always
Richard M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 04, 2022
KYLER HICKS
Response
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your business and for your continued loyalty. Please come see us again soon!
January 06, 2022
Posted 15 days ago.
Always have had great service ...
Always have had great service and never have had to wait too long for service being done.
LOWELL H, Lynnville, IN, Service Customer
January 03, 2022
Posted 15 days ago.
The recall work was done in a ...
The recall work was done in a very timely manner! Thank you!
PAUL A, MOUNT CARMEL, IL, Service Customer
January 03, 2022
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Paul! We're always happy to help keep your care running safely and smoothly. Thank you for choosing us and please come again soon!
January 06, 2022
Posted 15 days ago.
Excellent service!
Cindy D, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
January 03, 2022
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Great to hear, Cindy! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. Please come see us again for your future service needs!
January 06, 2022
Posted 17 days ago.
It was all around great! Adam ...
It was all around great! Adam was very easy to work with. The entire process was smooth from start to finish.
Ann R, Terre Haute, IN, Sales Customer
January 01, 2022
Keister, Adam
Response
Thank you for your positive comments about Adam! We're glad to hear that you had such a great purchase experience. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai. Enjoy your new Tucson!
January 06, 2022
Posted 17 days ago.
Dealership most accommodating....
Dealership most accommodating. Had to cancel my appt due to a family emergency but was allowed to come in the next day & they worked me in to change my oil & rotate my tires. Time waiting wasn’t much longer than a normal appt time wait. Thank you.
KATHY S, Cave In Rock, IL, Service Customer
January 01, 2022
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the 5 star review, Kathy! The service team was more than happy to help get your oil change and rotation done when it was convenient for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai!
January 06, 2022
Posted 18 days ago.
Fast and easy!! All of the pe...
Fast and easy!! All of the people I talked to were very kind and helpful!!
Candace R, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
December 31, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
That's what we strive for! Thank you for your positive feedback, Candace. We will pass your compliments along to the service team. We look forward to seeing you again for your future service needs!
January 06, 2022
Posted 18 days ago.
Great Service
James M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
December 31, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Love to hear it James! Thank you for the 5-star rating!
December 31, 2021
Posted 19 days ago.
Very Clean Dealership! Very n...
Very Clean Dealership! Very nice and friendly associates! Love the coupons off services they really help in these trying times! Thank you for your courteous and caring employees!
SUSAN B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 30, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
We love to hear that! Customer service is one of our top priorities. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating Susan!
December 31, 2021
Posted 20 days ago.
It was little time consuming b...
It was little time consuming but that's okay.
GOPAKUMAR R, MORGANFIELD, KY, Service Customer
December 29, 2021
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thank you for the feedback Gopakumar. We take a lot of pride in our customer service, so it is unfortunate to hear that your time with us took so long. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future!
December 29, 2021
Posted 21 days ago.
The staff at Evansville Hyunda...
The staff at Evansville Hyundai/Genesis always treat me right and take care of any problems with my car!
JOHN M, WADESVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 28, 2021
KYLER HICKS
Response
Thanks for your feedback, John! It's great to hear that you were well taken care of at Evansville Hyundai. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know!
December 29, 2021
Posted 21 days ago.
Everyone was kind and helpful
Janet M, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
December 28, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars, Janet! We strive to make every person feel welcomed and well taken care of, and we're glad we met your expectations. If there is anything else you may need, please let us know.
December 29, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
The car drives good after it’s...
The car drives good after it’s been fixed. So you did your job well . Thank you !!!
LYNETTE A, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
December 24, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Lynette! We unconditionally guarantee our service and strive to exceed your expectations on every visit. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
December 29, 2021
Posted 25 days ago.
The service took the amount of...
The service took the amount of time I was told. The staff is very efficient.
KARA H, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 24, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating, Kara! We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know!
December 29, 2021
Posted 26 days ago.
Prompt service, very friendly ...
Prompt service, very friendly people.
Linda J, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
December 23, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating, Linda! We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. If you need anything else, please come back and see us again.
December 29, 2021
Posted 27 days ago.
Everyone is friendly and willi...
Everyone is friendly and willing to help! You also have a nice waiting area. My first free maintenance was a very good experience!
mary g, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
December 22, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the glowing review, Mary! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with us. We’re glad to hear that you love our waiting area and amenities! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.
December 29, 2021
Posted 28 days ago.
All good !
Jeffery K, Elberfeld, IN, Service Customer
December 21, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
We're glad to hear it, Jeffery! Thanks for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your auto needs!
December 23, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
In my experience it felt short...
In my experience it felt short and sweet, salesmen kept in touch while I waited for my car to be delivered. All in all would recommend
Kevin S, Owensboro, KY, Sales Customer
December 20, 2021
Allen, John
Response
Kevin, thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your new Veloster! It was a pleasure working with you. Please let us know if there are any auto service needs we can assist you with in the future! Enjoy your new car!
December 23, 2021
Posted 29 days ago.
John Allen was great! We appre...
John Allen was great! We appreciated his help in finding the vehicle we've been looking for for months.
CHRISTINA W, Washington, IN, Sales Customer
December 20, 2021
Allen, John
Response
Christina, thank you for leaving a 5-star review! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with John Allen. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again!
December 21, 2021
Posted 30 days ago.
Buying from Evansville Hyundai...
Buying from Evansville Hyundai was a good car buying experience. They had the car I was looking for without any crazy markup, gave a trade competitive with everyone else's offer. Process was smooth and quick.
Joshua P, Henderson, KY, Sales Customer
December 19, 2021
MORROW, JARVIS
Response
Joshua, this is what we love to hear! We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!
December 21, 2021
Posted 31 days ago.
Jacob ( I can’t remember his l...
Jacob ( I can’t remember his last name but it begins with a P.) is the best….he always is very pleasant and easy to deal with and explains everything in great detail….I hope I get his service every time I come in….
Tehani B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
December 18, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Tehani, we’re so glad to hear that! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Jacob. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
December 21, 2021
Posted 32 days ago.
Hopefully the problem is fixed...
Hopefully the problem is fixed don’t hear the noise now but will give it a couple of days of driving mechanics are working very hard to fix this
JOHNNIE B, Evansville, IN, Service Customer
December 17, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Thank you for sharing, Johnnie! We unconditionally guarantee our service and strive to exceed your expectations on every visit. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
December 21, 2021
Posted 32 days ago.
Dylan made buying a new car pa...
Dylan made buying a new car painless. He answered my texts quickly even after hours and was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. After the paperwork was signed I thought I would get the keys and exit the premises but to my surprise Dylan came out to my new car and went over all the interior electronics and other operations of the car. So far everything has been smooth.
Edward L, Evansville, IN, Sales Customer
December 17, 2021
ANDERSON, DYLAN
Response
Edward we're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! Dylan is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!
December 21, 2021
Posted 33 days ago.
SERVICE DEPT VERY EASY TO DEAL...
SERVICE DEPT VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH - SMOOTH & FAST TRANSACTION
MARTHA F, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
December 16, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
We appreciate the positive words, Martha! Feel free to stop back in if there's ever anything else you need from us!
December 20, 2021
Posted 33 days ago.
Always a friendly and professi...
Always a friendly and professional experience at the service department. Jacob knew exactly what I needed to get done and it was accomplished in a timely manner. Thank you very much.
RUSSELL K, CARMI, IL, Service Customer
December 16, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the great feedback, Russell! You can expect the same level of care every time you visit Evansville Hyundai. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!
December 20, 2021
Posted 34 days ago.
I went in to have a recall fix...
I went in to have a recall fixed, got right in on my scheduled time, was in the lounge and they told me there was another recall that just came up, would I like to get it fixed too? Which I was so glad that I wouldn’t have to make another trip. Didn’t take long at all, and I was on my way. Fast, friendly, and reliable service.
CAROLINE B, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 15, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the great review, Caroline! We're very proud of our team and we love to hear shout-outs like this! We always aim to provide you with a five-star service experience at Evansville Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you back again next time!
December 16, 2021
Posted 35 days ago.
Was told it would take about 4...
Was told it would take about 40 minutes. I was out in ten . Super smooth and simple. It took longer to print and sign the paperwork than it did to actually complete the work.
KATHY W, EVANSVILLE, IN, Service Customer
December 14, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Thank you for the five-star review, Kathy! Our expert service team strives to get our customers back out on the road as efficiently and painlessly as possible, and we're glad to hear we succeeded. Thanks for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your service needs and we hope to see you back again in the future.
December 16, 2021
Posted 35 days ago.
Great service.
CRAIG H, MOUNT CARMEL, IL, Service Customer
December 14, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
Wonderful to hear, Craig! We are glad that your service was excellent! We strive to please our guests! Thank you for your business and come again soon.
December 16, 2021
Posted 35 days ago.
Very quick and pleasant servic...
Very quick and pleasant service appt
DANIEL M, Poseyville, IN, Service Customer
December 14, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Daniel, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to get our customers back out on the road efficiently and safely, and we're happy to know they succeeded. Thank you for choosing Evansville Hyundai for your service needs and we hope to work with you again next time.
December 16, 2021
Posted 39 days ago.
your work was done in a timely...
your work was done in a timely manner. the service department was friendly
E, Henderson, KY, Service Customer
December 10, 2021
JACOB A POKORNEY
Response
Thank you for the great feedback! We're delighted to hear everything was completed in a timely manner for you. We look forward to your next visit!
December 14, 2021
Posted 39 days ago.
Everyone is very courteous. A...
Everyone is very courteous. Appointments run on time and are completed in a very short period of time. Very nice lounge for waiting.
COLEEN B, Vincennes, IN, Service Customer
December 10, 2021
RUSSELL HOWE
Response
We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us, Coleen! Thank you for the great feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
December 13, 2021
Posted 42 days ago.
John Allen is fantastic. I nor...
John Allen is fantastic. I normally hate to talk to sales personnel but John made this a great experience
Matthew R, Wadesville, IN, Sales Customer
December 07, 2021
Allen, John
Response
Matthew, thank you so much for the amazing review and kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
December 09, 2021
Posted 42 days ago.
Came in for an oil change and ...
Came in for an oil change and concerned my alignment was out so they checked it. The tech stayed longer to make sure my vehicle was fixed. I was very impressed that they were willing to make sure I was happy before they left for the evening. I will definitely keep bringing my vehicle to them even though I live an hour away. They took the time to explain on what they recommend on how often oil changes need to be done and was very appreciative for that since this is the first Hybrid I have owned. I will definitely recommend the service dept and to also purchase a vehicle thru this location.
Melanie M, Owensboro, KY, Service Customer
December 07, 2021
MICHAEL MORRIS
Response
Melanie, thank you so much for the amazing review and kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
December 09, 2021
Posted 45 days ago.
Kevin was very helpful through...
Kevin was very helpful through the new car buying process in these new circumstances of low inventory. He helped me get the vehicle I wanted in a short amount of time. We are military and live out of state. His assistance in the remote transaction helped me get a vehicle that I needed quickly for a work trip and get exactly what I wanted. His explanation of the many features set me up for success in operating my new tucson. I highly recommend Kevin and Evansville Hyundai! Thanks so much! Love my new car!
Noadiah S, Memphis, TN, Sales Customer
December 04, 2021
CONNELLY, KEVIN
Response
Noadiah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you to help you find the perfect vehicle. Please let us know if there are any auto needs we can assist you with in the future! We appreciate you choosing Evansville Hyundai for your auto needs and we hope you continue to love your new Hyundai Tucson!
December 07, 2021
- + Disclaimers