This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 89 days ago.
Very customer centered service...
Very customer centered service and focused on individual service to the customer.
GARY J, MOBILE, AL, Sales Customer
December 27, 2018
Posted 88 days ago.
Excellent experience
GREG H, TUSCALOOSA, AL, Sales Customer
December 28, 2018
Posted 87 days ago.
Good customer service
DOUGLAS G, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
December 29, 2018
Posted 85 days ago.
Met and exceeded expectations
LARRY F, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
December 31, 2018
Posted 85 days ago.
First of all very friendly and...
First of all very friendly and respectful! Fast service and kept me up to date on progress.very helpful in explaining what was being done and informed me of recalls and took care of them.
MICHAEL P, PLEASANT GROVE, AL, Service Customer
December 31, 2018
Posted 84 days ago.
Great experience. Got an oil ...
Great experience. Got an oil change in a very timely manner.
KENNETH T, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 01, 2019
Posted 85 days ago.
Simply outstanding
RAUL D, GARDENDALE, AL, Service Customer
December 31, 2018
Posted 82 days ago.
Very helpful with additional n...
Very helpful with additional needs and concerns.
RODERICK C, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 03, 2019
Posted 85 days ago.
Fast, focused, friendly and pr...
Fast, focused, friendly and professional. When one guy didn’t know he promptly escalated to colleague who informed in polite, professional, experienced manner. Solid.
JEFFREY B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
December 31, 2018
Posted 85 days ago.
Everything was great!...fast s...
Everything was great!...fast service
RANDALL W, WARRIOR, AL, Service Customer
December 31, 2018
Posted 82 days ago.
Work was completed correctly. ...
Work was completed correctly. However, one request was omitted and not addressed by Service Advisor. However, GM Mikey Spitzer went out of his way to complete the job and get my daughters vehicle fixed while she was home for the holidays. Excellent customer service and delivery by Mr. Spitzer!! Thank you!
JON B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 03, 2019
Posted 80 days ago.
We feel we are treated very fa...
We feel we are treated very fairly and the sales person Richard Bessie has gone out of his way to help us and get the best deal on our new car..
VINCENT A, PINSON, AL, Sales Customer
January 05, 2019
Posted 82 days ago.
My warranty had expired by 2 o...
My warranty had expired by 2 or 300 miles. Jason was extremely nice in giving me the news @ my warranty. He made the experience as painless as possible. He gave me excellent attention and service.
ORLEAN B, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 03, 2019
Posted 78 days ago.
WAS PROVIDED WITH QUICK AND EA...
WAS PROVIDED WITH QUICK AND EASY SERVICE.
P, ALABASTER, AL, Service Customer
January 07, 2019
Posted 77 days ago.
Great experience! Jason was t...
Great experience! Jason was thorough, but not pushy. Would buy from him again!
JANE E, TUSCALOOSA, AL, Sales Customer
January 08, 2019
Posted 76 days ago.
I love the service department,...
I love the service department, they are always friendly and helpful. Quick, Fast, and Friendly
DEBORAH F, HOOVER, AL, Service Customer
January 09, 2019
Posted 75 days ago.
Nice staff . Finished service ...
Nice staff . Finished service in a timely manner .
EDWARD P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 10, 2019
Posted 75 days ago.
The service was fast and frien...
The service was fast and friendly- I enjoyed working with Mark-
D, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
January 10, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
Chris was very warm and attent...
Chris was very warm and attentive to my needs with getting my oil change, and was in and out in no time. The time before Chris approached me and my husband with a deal to purchase an oil change deal which was awesome deal. I hope they offer it again.
ERNEST K, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 11, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
Everyone was so polite and hel...
Everyone was so polite and helpful. Since I had to wait I was so happy to see the comfortable waiting area.
SHARON G, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 11, 2019
Posted 73 days ago.
Efficient drop off and pick up...
Efficient drop off and pick up, Jeep was ready in under 2 hours! Sent me email to let me know it was ready.
BETH C, MOUNTAIN BROOK, AL, Service Customer
January 12, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
First class service department...
First class service department!
JOHN B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 11, 2019
Posted 73 days ago.
Drove in an waited for oil cha...
Drove in an waited for oil change and tire rotation. Did not time how long it took, since I was 4th in line, but it took less than expected. Very pleased and the waiting area is more than one could expect. Very pleasant.
RODNEY A, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 12, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
We had worked with Zac several...
We had worked with Zac several months ago but could not find the vehicle that was right for us at that time. We relooked at your new inventory last weekend and found two new arrival cars that we thought might fit us. We called Zac and set up an appointment. He had both vehicles sitting near the front doors by the time we arrived. We test drove both and decided to purchase one if the price was right. Benchmark actually gave us a lower price than we requested to complete the sale. Zac and the management at Benchmark were a pleasure to work with. We definitely recommend purchasing from Benchmark.
RONALD C, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
January 16, 2019
Posted 70 days ago.
In and out pretty fast. Did n...
In and out pretty fast. Did not have to wait long at all. Suggestion from the service department on installing a cabin filter which had never been done, I thought, was an excellent idea. This filter will clean air from the outside to inside my Jeep. Thanks
SCOTT C, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 15, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
Cliff explained what was wrong...
Cliff explained what was wrong and what it affected on my van. He gave me clear details and the price. Set an appointment for Tuesday. Tuesday, Terry helped me, van put in shop. Great driver, took me home. That afternoon, he called, they had fixed my van, made me a new key and remote, as well. Picked me up, got my van!! Couldn't be happier!! A ten all the way!!! Many thanks to all involved in this transaction?????!!
TIMMIE P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 16, 2019
Posted 68 days ago.
Direct, honest, respectful. Di...
Direct, honest, respectful. Didn't waste time and no -------- skeezy sales tactics.
EDWARD R, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
January 17, 2019
Posted 65 days ago.
Dealership was busy but they w...
Dealership was busy but they wer able to get to my needs in a timely fashion.
GEORGE G, MOODY, AL, Service Customer
January 20, 2019
Posted 66 days ago.
Customer service was great. Ev...
Customer service was great. Everything was explained perfectly. Robert was a great help
CYNTHIA T, PINSON, AL, Service Customer
January 19, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
Four recalls and service for r...
Four recalls and service for rotate and oil change. Fast friendly service.
GREGORY B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 22, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
dropped by to make appointment...
dropped by to make appointment for recalls. They did them all that day. Thanks
U, IRONDALE, AL, Service Customer
January 22, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
Everyone there was very friend...
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful.
JOYCE A, MAYLENE, AL, Service Customer
January 23, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
Quick in and out for 2 recall ...
Quick in and out for 2 recall items. Thank you
JEFFREY N, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 22, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
Very professional Called me ...
Very professional Called me when the service was done Helped me by answering all my questions Thank You very much Sincerely Bruce M Benik
BRUCE B, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
January 25, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
I had been waiting a year rega...
I had been waiting a year regarding my recall and when it came in I called Benchmark , talked to Tanner,who set my appointment. I finished my necessary requirements 2 hours early on the day of the appointment and called Tanner. He said come on in early, I did and was in & out before my appointment time was to begin.This was VERY important to me because I was driving to NC to visit my grandkids.the next day which I had told Tanner. I felt Benchmark Service did a ver good job getting me in & out and made me feel more comfortable with the drive to NC & back. Thanks Tanner for your professional service!
RANDY S, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 22, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
They got me in and out quickly...
They got me in and out quickly !
MARK R, MAYLENE, AL, Service Customer
January 23, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
I appreciated not getting the ...
I appreciated not getting the "hard sell", as I've experienced at other dealers. Salesperson, Jason Miravito, I dealt with was very good to work with.
JOHN F, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
January 23, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
You do a good job
HAROLD W, ASHVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 24, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
Excellent and fast service wit...
Excellent and fast service with attention to detail.
RICHARD M, VESTAVIA, AL, Service Customer
January 24, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
It was awesome
DEMECHIKO F, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 02, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
Robert took amazing care of my...
Robert took amazing care of my Jeep and me. He helped me with things I needed to take care of today and what I need to do in the near future to make sure my Jeep is well taken care of. Robert is a great member of the Benchmark family.
SHANNON E, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 25, 2019
Posted 53 days ago.
My visit with Tanner he's very...
My visit with Tanner he's very professional and courteous. My experience was wonderful and the timing was perfect. Tanner schedule everything precise starting with the appointment, the courtesy ride to work. I was on time I was a little apprehensive that I wouldn't make it to work on time but I did!!! Thank you Benchmark service department. A1!!!!!!!
MONTINA C, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 01, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Simple oil change. Waiting are...
Simple oil change. Waiting area is very comfortable. Greeted upon entry by the Oil Change sales person. Very pleasant staff
SONJA A, ODENVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 28, 2019
Posted 56 days ago.
The wait was very short and I ...
The wait was very short and I was informed about the repairs several times.
FORREST P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 29, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
My service advisor, Tanner, wa...
My service advisor, Tanner, was outstanding. His genuine and cordial approach to customer service was refreshing. He coached me through the repairs and explained what and why the repairs were recommended. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion.
JAMES H, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 30, 2019
Posted 54 days ago.
Guy that serviced my Jeep was ...
Guy that serviced my Jeep was so nice - I brought all my stuff in thinking it’d take forever but it so didn’t and it was just a pleasant experience all around
DAVID B, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 31, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
EXCELLENT GOT ME AND OUT WITHO...
EXCELLENT GOT ME AND OUT WITHOUT SETTING AN APT. A LAST MINUTE EMERGENCY AND THEY WORKED ME IN. ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATION
A, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 30, 2019
Posted 51 days ago.
Fast and friendly service. The...
Fast and friendly service. The only place that will service my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited.
RICHARD A, PINSON, AL, Service Customer
February 03, 2019
Posted 53 days ago.
Awesome customer experience. J...
Awesome customer experience. Jason made the buying experience easy and straight forward. This is the place to buy your next car. We will be back.
BENJAMIN T, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Sales Customer
February 01, 2019
Posted 53 days ago.
Service was great!
NATE K, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 01, 2019
Posted 54 days ago.
cc
RICHARD S, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 31, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
Always a great experience at B...
Always a great experience at Benchmark, we love our Jeeps.
KEANON I, SYLACAUGA, AL, Service Customer
February 02, 2019
Posted 53 days ago.
Great experience. brought my ...
Great experience. brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. took less than an hour and service was friendly. Thanks.
TODD M, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 01, 2019
Posted 52 days ago.
I came for an oil change, and ...
I came for an oil change, and was out of there in about 30 min on a Friday. Everyone was friendly, and the service was fast.
TONY L, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 02, 2019
Posted 51 days ago.
Pleased with service
JAMES W, PELHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 03, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
Awesome service
STEPHEN W, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 05, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
Brandon was exceptional! He di...
Brandon was exceptional! He did everything right!! Our son is very pleased!! The entire experience was quick and professional!!!
WILLIE M, PINSON, AL, Sales Customer
February 04, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Jason knows his product and do...
Jason knows his product and does not waste your time, His follow up was attentive but not pushy. Car was clean and ready to go so I was in and out quickly.
ROBERT L, MOUNTAIN BROOK, AL, Sales Customer
February 08, 2019
Posted 48 days ago.
Very professional and extremel...
Very professional and extremely helpful
JANET W, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
February 06, 2019
Posted 48 days ago.
Great experience. They listen...
Great experience. They listened and tried to provide the best vehicle for our circumstance.
O, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
February 06, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Not typical to have New Car De...
Not typical to have New Car Dealers today appreciate your business and that is one reason we no longer drive GM products and quiet pleased with our Jeep.
DENNIS H, IRONDALE, AL, Service Customer
February 08, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Everything was great. Excellen...
Everything was great. Excellent follow up by Jason.
DAVID D, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 07, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Mr Bates adviced me that my oi...
Mr Bates adviced me that my oil change special was used all up, however they had another special that could save me money. I bought another special that charged me around 18 per oil change. Thanks for saving me money.
CASSANDRA W, SYLVAN SPRINGS, AL, Service Customer
February 08, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
From the time we arrived, unti...
From the time we arrived, until we left in my new jeep everyone one was very courteous and polite. The jeep was ready for us to look over and take a ride when we arrived. Jason was great explaining about what equipment was on the jeep and how to operate them. He was very informative and helpful about how to set things up and use them. Couldn't have asked for a more friendly atmosphere. Danny Price
DANNY P, ANNISTON, AL, Sales Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
Great experience! They made it...
Great experience! They made it simple!
BILLY D, TROUT, LA, Sales Customer
February 09, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
Very friendly , comfortable, a...
Very friendly , comfortable, and accurate pricing
STEVEN D, CHELSEA, AL, Service Customer
February 11, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
The staff at Benchmark are all...
The staff at Benchmark are all very nice and courteous. We are always pleased with the service they provide when we take my husband’s truck to get serviced.
ASHLEY B, ALTOONA, AL, Service Customer
February 17, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
Great
LESTER P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 12, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
This is the fourth Jeep I have...
This is the fourth Jeep I have bought from Benchmark and Jason Mirabito. Jason's service is exactly why I continue to go to Benchmark. He is professional, helpful and does not waste my time. I am always surprised at how smoothly our transactions go. If you are in the market for a Jeep, Dodge, or Ram and you do not go see Jason, you are wasting your time.
MICHAEL R, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
February 19, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Guy is great
DONALD B, GADSDEN, AL, Sales Customer
February 13, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
very good Guy is great
DONALD B, GADSDEN, AL, Sales Customer
February 13, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Ray was very professional and ...
Ray was very professional and friendly. I appreciate him checking out the problem in a timely manner so I did not have to wait a long time. Thanks
REBA R, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
February 15, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
I was glad to visit to day the...
I was glad to visit to day the service was excellent and friendly. Tanner is and outstanding member of your team. His great attitude and work ethic will surely carry him far in his career. I have visited this dealership on many occasions and todays visit was by far the best. It is apparent that you are in pursuit of improving the customer experience and you are on your way.
WILLIAM K, CHELSEA, AL, Service Customer
February 13, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Employees were great. Had grea...
Employees were great. Had great customer service
JUSTIN H, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 14, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Great experience and fastest c...
Great experience and fastest car purchase ever!!
ANTHONY M, CLANTON, AL, Sales Customer
February 15, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Good service and respect
DARRELL W, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 15, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
We worked with Guy Mathews. Th...
We worked with Guy Mathews. This was the 2nd Jeep that our family has purchased from him and Benchmark. From start to finish, Guy made the purchasing experience enjoyable. He is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable on the Jeep vehicles and options.
TIMOTHY A, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
Tanner and Johnathan always ta...
Tanner and Johnathan always take great care of me. The Service Department is the BEST. Communicate with me every step of the way.
THURSTON B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 15, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
Service advisor was friendly a...
Service advisor was friendly and kept me informed of what was necessary to be done for the repair and what the price was..
ROY M, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
Great experience, recall on my...
Great experience, recall on my air bag! Had me in and out in a few short hours!
ARRON C, HELENA, AL, Service Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
Jason was great to work with!!...
Jason was great to work with!!
MORGAN B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
Great service and quick turn a...
Great service and quick turn around.
JACKIE B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
none
PERRY M, MORRIS, AL, Service Customer
February 17, 2019
Posted 38 days ago.
As always, your service reps d...
As always, your service reps do an excellent job and the express lane gets me in and out.
RANDALL L, CHELSEA, AL, Service Customer
February 16, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Very nice dealership, treated...
Very nice dealership, treated very well and my car was ready when expected!
ROBERT M, MAYLENE, AL, Service Customer
February 18, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Worked with Dale. My 1500 had ...
Worked with Dale. My 1500 had a few recalls and needed oil change/ tire roatation. He explained everything to me. Made it very easy and simple. Even arranged for transportation back home while the service was being given done.
PHIL W, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 18, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Fast service, excellent commun...
Fast service, excellent communication, zero hassle. No complaints here. Thanks!
CHRISTOPHER C, PELHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 18, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Got me in and out quicker than...
Got me in and out quicker than I thought. Freindly , knowledgeable staff. The person we bought the car was there too, answered more of my questions. I think his name was Jackson. Sharp guy
CYNTHIA T, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 21, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
I was pleasantly surprised. Al...
I was pleasantly surprised. All of the service advisors that I talked to where extremely polite, and eager to get involved with The issues with my vehicle. The service was performed as indicated and promptly. Most of all my direct advisor contacted me with the request I had and clearly communicated my options. I really appreciate the professionalism shown. I will definitely be back. Keep up the good work!
JIM L, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
Tanner was very professional a...
Tanner was very professional and very helpful in getting my Jeep recall fixed. THANK YOU!!!
MARK A, BESSEMER, AL, Service Customer
February 19, 2019
Posted 35 days ago.
Work was done very quickly.
JON H, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 19, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
We were travelling to Indiana ...
We were travelling to Indiana from Florida when our transmission went out in Birmingham. We were able to stay with friends there while a new transmission was installed. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service provided by Ray and Benchmark enabling us to arrive home in a timely manner. Thanks so much!
ELIZABETH B, NEWBURGH, IN, Service Customer
February 21, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Quick and Reliable service. W...
Quick and Reliable service. We know we can count on the team at Benchmark!!
O, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
After dropping off my Jeep for...
After dropping off my Jeep for service I was greeted quickly by the service writer who took my comments and asked questions concerning an issue with the tire pressure monitoring system. I left the vehicle and was provided transportation back home. I was called with an update later in the morning and informed it was ready for me to pick up around lunch. Good customer service and professional handling. I was offered and accepted transportation back to the dealership to pick up my Jeep.
JAMES J, VESTAVIA HILLS, AL, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
I brought my wrangler in for a...
I brought my wrangler in for an oil change and tire rotation, both were competed in what I would consider record time. I was extremely happy with the service.
PAUL W, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
Posted 34 days ago.
Mr Smith was helpful and calle...
Mr Smith was helpful and called to make sure I was aware of what was happening.
JAMIE R, HOOVER, AL, Service Customer
February 20, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
All my questions were answered...
All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
PAUL G, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
March 01, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Very good service and attentio...
Very good service and attention to detail. Very timely and very good work.
GARY J, MOBILE, AL, Service Customer
February 21, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
The service department was ver...
The service department was very helpful and kept us informed as things progressed with vehicle
MARTHA P, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
From the moment I arrived, eve...
From the moment I arrived, everyone was courteous. Problem was quickly addressed and remedied.
TIMOTHY K, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 22, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
Awesome! Wasn’t there 30 minu...
Awesome! Wasn’t there 30 minutes and I was on my way with a new truck.
JASON M, DEMOPOLIS, AL, Sales Customer
February 22, 2019
Posted 31 days ago.
In and out quickly on a warran...
In and out quickly on a warranty repair and very polite
NORMAN G, DORA, AL, Service Customer
February 23, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Great customer service.
CHARLES M, HOOVER, AL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
I WAS GREETED AS SOON AS I ARR...
I WAS GREETED AS SOON AS I ARRIVED AT THE DEALERSHIP. EVEN THOUGH WE NEVER TALKED ON THE PHONE,ON LINE BUSINESS WAS CARRIED ON IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. ALL THAT WAS PROMISED WAS DELIVERED.
CHARLES E, PETERMAN, AL, Sales Customer
February 25, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Service was completed quickly,...
Service was completed quickly, and staff is friendly and informative.
DAVID K, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
We have always been treated wi...
We have always been treated with utmost respect and courtesy- Jonathan Conway is such a HUGE asset to your organization!
JAMES H, SPRINGVILLE, AL, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
There were a lot of customers ...
There were a lot of customers there and my car was in and out much faster than I expected.
STEPHEN K, PELHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Quick service, friendly staff,...
Quick service, friendly staff, and great outcome.
KYLE S, KIMBERLY, AL, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Everything was excellent .
CALVIN C, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Service team, and shuttle driv...
Service team, and shuttle driver outstanding. Took good care of me.
MARVIN C, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 28, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Only time will tell if the pro...
Only time will tell if the problem re-appears... Larry was very friendly and helpful... I really think the misc Enviromental/Hazard Dis and Shop Supplies charges are a rip-off... V.
VELTON B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Service was done in a timely m...
Service was done in a timely manner.
NANCY W, SYLACAUGA, AL, Service Customer
February 28, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Service guys are great. Thanks...
Service guys are great. Thanks so much for the ride to work!
GREGORY W, HOOVER, AL, Service Customer
March 01, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
I had a great experience.
KEITH C, PINSON, AL, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Very courteous employees with ...
Very courteous employees with fast and very thorough service.
BRUCE C, IRONDALE, AL, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Great experience. I was able ...
Great experience. I was able to sit at a table to do paperwork while they worked on my vehicle. Everybody I encountered was extremely professional and courteous. I was in and out very quickly. My work truck is my office and I cannot work without it so this was extremely important. I was in and out quickly.
N, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Tanner Chatham explained every...
Tanner Chatham explained everything issue with the car and did a great job.
TIMOTHY K, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
A very easy process and everyo...
A very easy process and everyone I came in contact with was aiming to please. Great dealership made up of great people. Thank You!!
O, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
March 05, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
The entire service department ...
The entire service department was outstanding. My wife and I would like to thank Chris Coker especially. He was our main service representative and he went above and beyond our expectations. A true professional.
CAROLANN M, SAN ANTONIO, TX, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Service was fast and efficient...
Service was fast and efficient.
CHRISTOPHER D, LAS VEGAS, NV, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Fantastic service.
CHARLSIE P, SPRINGVILLE, AL, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Very helpful did a great job a...
Very helpful did a great job and in a very timely manner. Thanks so much!!!!!!
GREGORY D, LINCOLN, AL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Everything was great
PHILLIP P, HOOVER, AL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Great job nice people
GORDON G, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Bought a set of tires & found...
Bought a set of tires & found the price to be very competitive. Tanner was my Service Rep & handled the entire transaction from start to finish in manner that ought to make his superiors very proud. Johnny Walker, the shuttle driver was very pleasant & helpful. The work attached to the tires appears to be fine by all observations. Benchmark Management should be confident that the dealerships good name was well represented.
WILBUR B, PINSON, AL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Service was performed in half ...
Service was performed in half the time anticipated and department personnel were professional and respectful!
BETH C, MOUNTAIN BROOK, AL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
The service department associa...
The service department associates were very helpful and were timely and efficient. They got me in and out very quickly.
GREGORY G, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
We've bought several vehicles ...
We've bought several vehicles from Benchmark and can proudly say that all our interactions have been handled professionally and to our complete satisfaction.
O, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
March 08, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Another smooth transaction. I...
Another smooth transaction. I really enjoyed interaction with F&I department. I could tell Van had our best interest at heart.
O, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Sales Customer
March 08, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Very friendly
OSCAR S, MC CALLA, AL, Service Customer
March 10, 2019
Posted 17 days ago.
Great Job!
DAVID S, ALEXANDRIA, AL, Service Customer
March 09, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Another great experience.
O, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
i am from the Detroit area and...
i am from the Detroit area and needed an oil change and fuel filters changed.i was able to get it done at the last minute. it was greatly appreciated!
T, DEARBORN, MI, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
.
STEPHANIE W, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
Posted 13 days ago.
Everyone was courteous and hel...
Everyone was courteous and helpful! I didn't even make it in the building before I was being assisted. The work was completed quickly. No complaints.
ALISON G, ODENVILLE, AL, Service Customer
March 13, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
They were polite and took care...
They were polite and took care of all my request in a timely manner.
MARIA J, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 14, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
The service was quick and the ...
The service was quick and the associate was very curtious and explained everything I needed to know about my service
TERRY L, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 15, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
always a pleasure to deal with...
always a pleasure to deal with thanks for the good service
M, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
March 15, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
I arrived without an appointme...
I arrived without an appointment, got right in and was done much, much sooner than I expected.
JAMES N, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 15, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Camping World was great! We ar...
Camping World was great! We are first time buyers and they helped explain different options and what's we needed. I never felt pressured and they were all positive and helpful thoughout the entire process. We're so happy with our new camper!
EMILY P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 18, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
Staff Pleasant to deal with. A...
Staff Pleasant to deal with. Always tells me everything and allows me to make decisions about my auto. Gives me all information and answers all my questions.
JANICE L, PELL CITY, AL, Service Customer
March 20, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
No comments
LESTER P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 24, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
Jason was excellent to work wi...
Jason was excellent to work with from my initial contact all the way thru final signing of Docs... Initially I was looking for a yellow Wrangler and looked at many dealerships Jason worked diligently looking thruyour stock and couldn’t find one but came up with the Mojito color... he went over the specs and gave me a total out the door price... no B.S just facts.... We agreed to terms on Friday that Following Monday another dealership contacted me and they had a yellow Wrangler in stock and would match Burks price! It really came down to The comfort level and professional attitude that Jason exhibited thru the process that closed this deal Thanks Jason Danny & Stephanie Coulter
DANNY C, MC CALLA, AL, Sales Customer
March 18, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
Pleasant and quick
TEDDY S, ALEXANDER CITY, AL, Service Customer
March 19, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Very pleased with my appointme...
Very pleased with my appointment to have my airbag recall replaced and oil change with tire purchase!
TERRIE W, VESTAVIA HILLS, AL, Service Customer
March 21, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Great friendly staff. Fast ser...
Great friendly staff. Fast service as well!
BECKY O, ALABASTER, AL, Service Customer
March 21, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Fantastic service, and a very ...
Fantastic service, and a very courteous staff
RICHARD B, ALABASTER, AL, Service Customer
March 21, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
My Advisor, Christopher Coker,...
My Advisor, Christopher Coker, went out of his way to make sure my recall was handled quick and to my complete satisfaction. Five ***** Star Service!
JERRY B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 22, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
My Advisor, Christopher Coker,...
My Advisor, Christopher Coker, went out of his way to make sure my recall was handled quick and to my complete satisfaction. Five ***** Star Service!
JERRY B, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 22, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
First time here and was treate...
First time here and was treated as if I was a long time customer
DONNIE L, PIEDMONT, AL, Service Customer
March 21, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Service was completed in a tim...
Service was completed in a timely manner. Employees were very friendly.
ROBBIE C, BROOKWOOD, AL, Service Customer
March 24, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
good experience
KURT M, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
March 25, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Not a lot to tell...I came in ...
Not a lot to tell...I came in and made the deal with Butch and signed the papers... Easy experience.
CHARLES D, HOOVER, AL, Sales Customer
March 25, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Was able to make an appointmen...
Was able to make an appointment several days earlier for warranty work and oil change/tire rotation. Arrived at the time given and was promptly met by Dale, a service rep. Dale asked if I had any questions and checked with me to insure that I knew what services that were going to be preformed? I did not. My Ram 1500, was taken back to the shop for servicing. Dale checked with me and let me know the status of the work being completed and asked if I needed an inside filter due to mine being really dirty. I agreed. Approximately an hour after arriving, my truck was serviced and returned to me. Dale explained what services were completed and my vehicles inspection report. He also advised that a part was on order for the warranty work and would be in next week. Either I could call back for an appointment or Dale would call and inform me when the warranty part came in. I received my paperwork, shook hands, and exited the dealership.
CHU S, SPRINGVILLE, AL, Service Customer
March 25, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
The Service Advisor (Tanner) d...
The Service Advisor (Tanner) did a great job. THANK YOU
ROBERT C, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 25, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Customer Service is GREAT!
EVELYN S, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
January 28, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
work was done with satisfactio...
work was done with satisfaction
JOHN D, SPRINGVILLE, AL, Service Customer
January 30, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Had a recall repair done. Was ...
Had a recall repair done. Was not notified that vehicle would not be ready because there was a second open recall.
LESTER P, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 07, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Everyone was very professional...
Everyone was very professional and courteous as usual. The only shortcoming was time I spent at your facility. My oil change and air filters replacement took about 1.5 hours but I do appreciate the car systems & safety check with print out of items looked at. That means a lot to me and I am sure most people. If it takes a little longer to do, so be it. Thanks for the TLC.
WILLIAM K, BIRMINGHAM, AL, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
Posted 16 days ago.
Satisfied
RANDALL C, TRUSSVILLE, AL, Service Customer
March 10, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Great service , and in a timel...
Great service , and in a timely matter.
BENJAMIN C, LEEDS, AL, Service Customer
March 17, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
Staff was friendly, service ti...
Staff was friendly, service time took a lot longer than intended due to short staff working.
AMBER C, CENTERPOINT, AL, Service Customer
March 21, 2019
Posted 2 days ago.
Service was good. Will choose ...
Service was good. Will choose a dealership closer to my residence in the future.
JAMES P, TALLADEGA, AL, Service Customer
March 24, 2019
- + Disclaimers