This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 26 days ago.
very personable and honest. I ...
very personable and honest. I felt like I was being treated fairly and that the service for my car was excellent
EMILY S, SATELLITE BEACH, FL, Service Customer
August 26, 2018
ROBERT YOUNG
Response
This is so great to hear! We are thrilled that your experience was worth 5 stars. Thank you for trusting us with your Rogue and we hope to see you again soon!
August 28, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
Glad to have Kelly back, as us...
Glad to have Kelly back, as usual she gave me great service
GERRY S, SYLVESTER, GA, Service Customer
August 24, 2018
KELLY NADING
Response
That's wonderful to hear, Gerry! We're glad Kelly could help, and we hope we can see you again!
August 24, 2018
Posted 30 days ago.
The customer service was excel...
The customer service was excellent. The waiting area was clean, smoke free and snacks were available. The customer service was polite, thorough, and knowledgeable.
STANLEY W, INDIAN HARBOUR BEACH, FL, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
JOSEPH WILLIAMS
Response
Stanley, customer service is very important to the team. We're proud to hear that we were polite, thorough, and knowledgeable. If you ever need anything else from us, we'd be happy to help again!
August 23, 2018
Posted 30 days ago.
Very good service
RODERICK C, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
ADAM DALE RUEHMAN
Response
Thank you so much, Roderick! Come back and visit us again sometime!
August 23, 2018
Posted 30 days ago.
Great job Kelly.
RICHARD D, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
KELLY NADING
Response
We're happy Kelly could help, Richard! We would love to see you back again!
August 23, 2018
Posted 29 days ago.
Everyone is so friendly there....
Everyone is so friendly there. Service Department is very efficient.
TRUDE F, SEBASTIAN, FL, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
ROBERT YOUNG
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Trude, we're happy that the team was so efficient! If you need anything else from us, the team would be happy to help!
August 24, 2018
Posted 27 days ago.
I had a an emergency with a na...
I had a an emergency with a nail in my tire on the way to work. Pulled in and they fixed everything perfectly and got me on my way to work. It is the friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism of the maintenance department that makes me want to buy my next car here. Thanks for helping in an emergency. -Richard
RICHARD B, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
August 25, 2018
KELLY NADING
Response
Richard, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that your experience was worth 5 stars. If there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to let us know.
August 28, 2018
Posted 28 days ago.
Service was smooth and timely....
Service was smooth and timely. The Service Advisor, Rob, was professional, personable and polite. Easy “peasy”.
MATTHEW L, MALABAR, FL, Service Customer
August 24, 2018
ROBERT YOUNG
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Matthew! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Rob. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future! Thanks again!
August 28, 2018
Posted 25 days ago.
Nice Job Joe
KENNETH W, MELBOURNE BEACH, FL, Service Customer
August 27, 2018
JOSEPH WILLIAMS
Response
Thank you for the excellent rating, Kenneth. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Come back and see us soon!
August 28, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
Very helpful in fixing radio p...
Very helpful in fixing radio problem
STEVE B, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
August 26, 2018
JOSEPH WILLIAMS
Response
Awesome! Thank you for the excellent rating and feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
August 28, 2018
Posted 26 days ago.
The two men I dealt with in my...
The two men I dealt with in my opinion did there very best to get me exactly what I wanted, except for tinted windows. I will definitely be getting my next car from them.
JEFFERY K, PALM BAY, FL, Sales Customer
August 26, 2018
MAY, DAVID
Response
This is great to hear, Jeffrey! We hope you enjoy your new Altima! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future! Thank you!
August 28, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
Did a great job on my service ...
Did a great job on my service as of this date.
LAWRENCE W, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
JOSEPH WILLIAMS
Response
We are happy to hear that, Lawrence! Thank you for your business. Hope to see you again in the future!
August 30, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Excellent service conducted by...
Excellent service conducted by the most friendly personnel
KONRAD S, INDIALANTIC, FL, Service Customer
August 28, 2018
ROBERT YOUNG
Response
We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service and our staff, Konrad. We look forward to servicing you again!
August 30, 2018
Posted 24 days ago.
Very courteous and professiona...
Very courteous and professional team.
NILDA R, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
August 28, 2018
ROBERT YOUNG
Response
We truly have the best team in the business. Glad you noticed, Nilda!
August 30, 2018
Posted 23 days ago.
I was at Nissan of Melbourne y...
I was at Nissan of Melbourne yesterday to get an oil change. Joe always goes above and beyond to make my experience the best that it can possibly be. I really appreciate the dealership in all that they do to make everything go the way that it is supposed to.
GWYNETH E, SATELLITE BEACH, FL, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
JOSEPH WILLIAMS
Response
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Gwyneth! We appreciate your business and we love having you in our store. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!
September 04, 2018
Posted 22 days ago.
Prompt, courteous service.
WILLIAM D, SATELLITE BCH, FL, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
JOSEPH WILLIAMS
Response
We're happy to hear that, thank you, William!
September 04, 2018
Posted 22 days ago.
Service was excellent!
CARLA T, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
ADAM DALE RUEHMAN
Response
We appreciate your feedback, Carla! Thank you for stopping by!
September 04, 2018
Posted 20 days ago.
Thank you, Adam. You're always...
Thank you, Adam. You're always a delight.
STEPHANIE C, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
September 01, 2018
ADAM DALE RUEHMAN
Response
Thank you so much for your review, Stephanie. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with Adam! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you moving forward, it's our pleasure to help!
September 07, 2018
Posted 19 days ago.
Every time I come in or call I...
Every time I come in or call I always get the best service seriously. I live in jacksonville but would rather drive down here and make it a weekend trip to see family than go to a dealership up there. You guys blow it out of the water every time so thank you for all you do and have done!
CARISSA M, JACKSONVILLE, FL, Sales Customer
September 02, 2018
MESSER, MATTHEW
Response
What an awesome and kind review! Thank you Carissa! It is so rewarding to hear that you continue to find your experiences with us to be of such quality. It's our absolute pleasure to do business with you and have you as a part of the Nissan of Melbourne family!
September 07, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Very pleasant people to work w...
Very pleasant people to work with, salesman was not pushy, manager did what he needed to get our business, and finance manager was pleasant and knowledgeable. Everyone took the time to make this buying experience easy for us.
MARION J, MELBOURNE, FL, Sales Customer
September 10, 2018
ESPINOSA, FEDERICO
Response
We're glad you liked our staff! Thank you for sharing this with us, Marion! It's important to us to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible so it's great to hear we could do so! We hope you come see us again for any car needs in the future!
September 11, 2018
Posted 16 days ago.
Service department was good. T...
Service department was good. The work took a few hours, and they provided a ride to and from home while they completed it. Kelly addressed any concerns I had about the completed service. My appointment was fulfilled on time. Can't ask for much more than that.
CHRISTOPHER M, ROCKLEDGE, FL, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
KELLY NADING
Response
Thank you for your review, Christopher! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good and helpful experience working with Kelly and the rest of our team. It's our pleasure to be of any service to you. Let us know if there's anything else we can do, we look forward to your next visit!
September 07, 2018
Posted 16 days ago.
It was very nice.
MADELINE R, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
ADAM DALE RUEHMAN
Response
Thank you for this feedback, Madeline! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you moving forward, it's our pleasure to help!
September 07, 2018
Posted 16 days ago.
Kelly always goes out of her w...
Kelly always goes out of her way to keep you up to date as to whats going on with your car. Always friendly and helpful.
BRUCE A, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
KELLY NADING
Response
Thank you for your kind feedback, Bruce! We are so thrilled to hear that Kelly continues to give you such a pleasant and helpful experience with us - she is great! It's a joy to do business with you - let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future!
September 07, 2018
Posted 16 days ago.
Everyone was pleasant and will...
Everyone was pleasant and willing to help
BARBARA B, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
ADAM DALE RUEHMAN
Response
Thank you, Barbara! We are a so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant and helpful experience while working with our team. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we look forward to seeing you again!
September 07, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
I just came in to have my oil ...
I just came in to have my oil changed and tires rotated. Staff was very nice
MARYANN M, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
KELLY NADING
Response
That's great to hear, Maryann, we're glad the team was so nice. We would love to work with you again in the future!
September 07, 2018
- + Disclaimers