This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 29 days ago.
I had an appt They took my ...
I had an appt They took my car at the scheduled time & it was ready when they said it would be ready Staff is always friendly & helpful
JUDY Z, VIERA, FL, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
Judy, we're glad to hear that the team was friendly and helpful. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!
February 25, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
I recieved an email about a gr...
I recieved an email about a great Deal on Tires, which I needed soon anyways, and that process alone was very easy. I ordered the tires online, recieved a $140 Discount. As well as was able to set up my appointment at the same time. The ride home was very comfortable, tires weren't nosey at all. Customers service was great. I love my Nissan and this Nissan dealership. They definitely go out of their way for you.
CHRISTA B, ROCKLEDGE, FL, Service Customer
February 25, 2019
JEFFERY PAULSON
Response
Christa, thank you for giving us a visit, we're happy to hear that your time with the Melbourne team was great! If you need our help again in the future, we'd all love to see you back again!
February 27, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
easy to schedule service on li...
easy to schedule service on line. full explanation of needed work prior to service. friendly service.
WILLIAM D, SATELLITE BCH, FL, Service Customer
March 01, 2019
KENNETH W BAPTIST
Response
We aim to make our service department the best in the area! We do our best to cover every step of the service process. From scheduling to the moment you leave, we aim to be the best. Thank you so much for your review! We'll be looking forward to making your next visit even better!
March 04, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Felt like it was meant to be a...
Felt like it was meant to be and everyone that I worked with were respectful and very knowledgeable.
NANETTE F, MELBOURNE, FL, Sales Customer
March 06, 2019
MAHONEY, DANIEL
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Nanette! We hope you are enjoying your new Altima!
March 13, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Very professional. Took car in...
Very professional. Took car in early. Everything was great.
PAUL H, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
MICHAEL JAMES ANTONELLI
Response
Thank you very much, Paul, for the five-star review. We really appreciate it! We'll be looking forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day!
March 04, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Great service very happy with ...
Great service very happy with all over service!
THOMAS L, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
February 27, 2019
JEFFERY PAULSON
Response
We aim to please, Thomas! Delivering excellent service in a timely manner is what we do best. Hope you have a great day!
March 04, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
Had no appt for battery replac...
Had no appt for battery replacement but took care of it in short order.
LINDA G, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
March 04, 2019
MICHAEL JAMES ANTONELLI
Response
Linda, it was a pleasure to work with you. The Melbourne team would be happy to see you back again!
March 05, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Mike of the service dept. was ...
Mike of the service dept. was so pleasant in accommodating me as a customer. He was so informative and the service was amazingly fast.
JOSEBENJY V, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
March 01, 2019
MICHAEL JAMES ANTONELLI
Response
It's great to hear that Mike was able to make your visit with us pleasant. We aim to provide reliable, informative, yet fast service. Thank you for your kind words, and we'll be looking forward to your next visit!
March 04, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Good job.
JOSE G, WEST MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
March 01, 2019
KENNETH W BAPTIST
Response
Thanks, Jose! Let us know if you need anything else!
March 05, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
had a good experience Kelly ...
had a good experience Kelly was very profecinal
GERALD N, WEST MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
That's great to hear, Gerald. Come back and visit us again!
March 05, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
Greeted quickly, work explaine...
Greeted quickly, work explained clearly, vehicle completed in a timely manner!
SEAN K, PALMBAY, FL, Service Customer
March 05, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
Sean, we're glad we could help! Come by and see us again sometime!
March 05, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Mike, Is very friendly, and h...
Mike, Is very friendly, and helpful when you have questions about your car,
DEBORAH W, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
MICHAEL JAMES ANTONELLI
Response
Mike is great; we are lucky to have him! Thank you for leaving such positive feedback about him, Deborah!
March 13, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
This was my first service expe...
This was my first service experience with Nissan of Melbourne. I was met as I drove up for my appointment and escorted in to see Kelly to get checked in. Kelly was quick and efficient at checking me in and explaining what service would be done. She also offered a complimentary wash and vacuum which I needed. The car was done when promised.
KAREN T, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
March 06, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how efficient we were able to be, as well as how helpful Kelly was when servicing your Rogue!
March 13, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Always courteous & appointment...
Always courteous & appointments are on time. All service has been performed under warranty. Kelly was great at keeping me statused during my wait. Kelly is wonderful working with me to accommodate my crazy schedule.
PAMELA F, ROCKLEDGE, FL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
We strive for a great customer experience, and we are so pleased to hear that we met your expectations and that Kelly was so helpful, Pamela! Thank you for letting us know about your visit!
March 13, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
The staff is always pleasant ...
The staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable
EDWINA D, WEST MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
JEFFERY PAULSON
Response
We aim to please! Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Edwina!
March 13, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
quick service and friendly
STEVEN P, ROCKLEDGE, FL, Service Customer
March 07, 2019
MICHAEL JAMES ANTONELLI
Response
Thank you for the great feedback, Steven! We strive to be as efficient and pleasant as possible!
March 13, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
I have known Kelly for many ye...
I have known Kelly for many years. She was a service provider at the Mitsubishi dealership I used to go to when I had my Eclipse for 10 years. I was extremely pleased to find her to be a service provider at Nissan when I got my Juke. She is always great to work with and keeps you informed during each service visit. I trust her to guide me in the right direction. I’m moving to another state and will miss her.
LINDA M, ROCKLEDGE, FL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how great Kelly is to work with! We appreciate the kind words and wonderful feedback, and wish you the best of luck on your move. Whenever you're back in town, please be sure to visit!
March 13, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Jeff Paulson scheduled my appo...
Jeff Paulson scheduled my appointment and got the work done.
SANDRA S, MELBOURNE, FL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
JEFFERY PAULSON
Response
We really appreciate your feedback and the great rating, Sandra! Thank you!
March 13, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Ken was fantastic; although th...
Ken was fantastic; although the repairs were more extensive than anticipated, he was very responsive to my inquiries and kept me informed as to the status of the repairs.
GERRY T, INDIALANTIC, FL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
KENNETH W BAPTIST
Response
Thank you for trusting us, and Ken to keep your Armada in great shape, Gerry!
March 13, 2019
Posted 17 days ago.
Much better service than Mike ...
Much better service than Mike Erdman. Michael Antonelli was a big help to me.
TIAMESHA L, COCOA, FL, Service Customer
March 09, 2019
MICHAEL JAMES ANTONELLI
Response
We really appreciate your great feedback, Tiamesha! Thank you for your thoughts regarding Michael and our service!
March 13, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
I cant believe how great every...
I cant believe how great everyone is. I never thought i would encounter an honest car dealership. Not just honest but you go out of tour way to be kind. I could not afford and expensive vehicle but you treat me like i am a human being. Thank you
DARYL D, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
March 08, 2019
KENNETH W BAPTIST
Response
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us, Daryl! Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
March 13, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Always good, great staff, Kell...
Always good, great staff, Kelly really takes care of her customers.
SUSAN F, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
Thanks great to hear! We are happy Kelly was able to help out and we look forward to seeing you again!
March 14, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
FAST ( & ** PERFECT + SERV...
FAST ( & ** PERFECT + SERVICE [ KELLY ~ IN > SERVICE ~ DEPARTMENT # + IS EXCELLENT = FIVE~STAR ~ SERVICE ..
JEFFREY G, FORT PIERCE, FL, Service Customer
March 11, 2019
KELLY NADING
Response
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback, Jeffrey!
March 13, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
I find Nissan of Melbourne to ...
I find Nissan of Melbourne to be so curtious and polite. They are very organized. I would recommend Nissan to everyone. I love my rogue and will only go to them.
MADELINE R, PALM BAY, FL, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
JEFFERY PAULSON
Response
That's great to hear Madeline! We are happy that we could help you out and we look forward to having you back!
March 14, 2019
Posted 14 days ago.
punctual, friendly
SANDRA R, CPE CANAVERAL, FL, Service Customer
March 12, 2019
JEFFERY PAULSON
Response
Great to hear Sandra!
March 14, 2019
- + Disclaimers