This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 1 days ago.
Fast services and complete che...
Fast services and complete checkup Nice people
ANNA L, Greenwell Springs, LA, Service Customer
October 14, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Everything was good
DONALD G, BATON ROUGE, LA, Service Customer
October 14, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
Thanks for the help on my Radi...
Thanks for the help on my Radio issue.
RICHARD M, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
October 14, 2019
Posted 1 days ago.
It was a great experience. How...
It was a great experience. However those Florida Gator fans should had been put last. LOL. Just Kidding
DANIEL M, Amite, LA, Service Customer
October 14, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Your sales team was amazing!! ...
Your sales team was amazing!! Mr Steve Baily got me in and out in less then a hour !! I definitely am letting everyone I know how great of an experience it was dealing with Salsbury!! Thank you all !!
CHRISTY R, Thibodaux, LA, Sales Customer
October 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Awesome service. Awesome surro...
Awesome service. Awesome surroundings . Love the new dealership!
MARIE M, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
October 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Great!
GERALD A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
I had a great experience comin...
I had a great experience coming from out of town. No hassling and Mrs, Theresa made it so easy.
AMBER B, New Iberia, LA, Sales Customer
October 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
Salesman and service tech were...
Salesman and service tech were very thorough with my issue.
MARVIN C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 11, 2019
Posted 4 days ago.
I was please with my Service o...
I was please with my Service on 10-9-2019 at Salsbury Dodge City. The Oil change took less than a hour and I and my wife was on our way to take care of other things in that day. Thank you
KENNETH V, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 11, 2019
Posted 5 days ago.
I service was great and good c...
I service was great and good customer service.
YOLANDA T, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 10, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
Took me right in for my appoin...
Took me right in for my appointment, kept me informed on status. Everyone that works in services are really friendly. Never had a bad moment with Salsbury.
MELVIN B, Walker, LA, Service Customer
October 09, 2019
Posted 6 days ago.
Everyone is courteous and all ...
Everyone is courteous and all transactions accomplished in a timely manner.
ROY B, Carville, LA, Service Customer
October 09, 2019
Posted 7 days ago.
FOUND PROBLEM BY MECHANIC IN S...
FOUND PROBLEM BY MECHANIC IN SHORT PERIOD OF TIME
WILSON L, Sorrento, LA, Service Customer
October 08, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
it was a great
FREDDIE J, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
I had a faulty gasket on a new...
I had a faulty gasket on a new truck I bought a couple of weeks ago. I was surprised that it took two weeks to get a 50 cent rubber part in, but it is was it is, and it was for my windshield washer, so it didn't stop the show. Service personnel were great, service area waiting is phenomenal, all is good.
MICHAEL G, Port Allen, LA, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
Posted 8 days ago.
A
FRANK L, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
October 07, 2019
Posted 9 days ago.
Every time I have used the loc...
Every time I have used the local Chrysler dealer, in recent years Salsbury, the experience has been positive. The associates are always cheerful and welcoming no matter what time of day. The service manager that I usually request Roger Rivet provides personal attention to my needs, is quick to return calls/respond to texts, and always thoroughly explains what I need to know about my vehicle. The reception area, waiting room area, and cashier area are always clean and neat. Salsbury's also honors their warranties on work. I look forward to continuing to do business with them.
GAIL C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 06, 2019
Posted 10 days ago.
My truck tailgate was fixed.
THOMAS N, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 05, 2019
Posted 11 days ago.
Brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee...
Brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and Tech found brake fluid low. I was glad that they checked out other things under the hood.
HENRY C, Port Allen, LA, Service Customer
October 04, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
Salesman was very informed and...
Salesman was very informed and motivated to make a sale. Overall it was a great vehicle purchase experience.
JESS B, Plaquemine, LA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
GREAT
KARL D, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 03, 2019
Posted 12 days ago.
Everything I asked for was tak...
Everything I asked for was taken care of quickly & I was treated respectfully.
MIRANDA L, Livingston, LA, Service Customer
October 03, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
It was good.
MICHAEL B, Greenwell Springs, LA, Service Customer
September 30, 2019
Posted 15 days ago.
Service was great but sales de...
Service was great but sales department to pushy
BOBBY C, Amite, LA, Service Customer
September 30, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Brian the service writer w...
Brian the service writer was superb . I was in and out in record time!!!
JOE W, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 27, 2019
Posted 18 days ago.
Everything was done with a pro...
Everything was done with a professional and timely manner.....The new site is really nice...….Thanks
BLAISE S, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 27, 2019
Posted 19 days ago.
Great people, who are ready an...
Great people, who are ready and able to help me make the right choice for my new truck.
COREY H, Walker, LA, Sales Customer
September 26, 2019
Posted 20 days ago.
Lucien was by far the greatest...
Lucien was by far the greatest salesman. He didn’t pressure me, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i was purchasing and made my experience a breeze. Because i purchased the vehicle late at night, Lucien made sure the next day i came back to have my car detained, and taught me personally how to use all the cool new features in my vehicle. He did an outstanding job, Salsbury is lucky to have him!
MACI C, Prairieville, LA, Sales Customer
September 25, 2019
Posted 21 days ago.
I needed a recall done on my t...
I needed a recall done on my truck, but needed it done while I waited. Salsbury had me in and out before the other dealerships even called me back.
JOSH C, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
September 24, 2019
Posted 22 days ago.
It was a quick and easy proces...
It was a quick and easy process. Everyone was friendly.
KENDRA C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 23, 2019
Posted 23 days ago.
Great service and comfortable ...
Great service and comfortable waiting area
LARRY C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 22, 2019
Posted 24 days ago.
It's all good
CAROL W, Gonzales, LA, Service Customer
September 21, 2019
Posted 25 days ago.
Prompt, friendly service. Very...
Prompt, friendly service. Very nice facilities and waiting areas.
CHESTER P, Zachary, LA, Service Customer
September 20, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Easy and fast in and out . Eve...
Easy and fast in and out . Everyone was very friendly
CAROLYN L, Kissimmee, FL, Service Customer
September 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
The staff was very helpful and...
The staff was very helpful and pleasant
SHERI F, LOTTIE, LA, Service Customer
September 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Quick and quality
MICHAEL B, Zachary, LA, Service Customer
September 19, 2019
Posted 26 days ago.
Gus was the best salesman I’ve...
Gus was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He made me feel comfortable with no pressure during the entire process! He went above and beyond!
JUDY C, Hammond, LA, Sales Customer
September 19, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Clea, nice , very inviting, fr...
Clea, nice , very inviting, friendly atmosphere! Professional! Theresa Perry was the best saleslady . The other sales employees came to us introduced themselves and congratulated us on our purchase .
TROY C, Maringouin, LA, Sales Customer
September 18, 2019
Posted 27 days ago.
Great staff from the sales peo...
Great staff from the sales people, management staff, finance,parts & service, and support crew. Been going to Salsbury for over 25 years. They are honest, fair, and they make every visit like being with old friends and family. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Special thanks to Bill, Jeff and Lee for my newest purchase and Joe and Shelby for always taking care of service needs. Thanks for all you do.
ALLEN C, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
September 18, 2019
Posted 28 days ago.
Every time i come in for servi...
Every time i come in for service everyone is very helpful and kind also dont have to wait long for my service on my Jeep!!
TALISHA W, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 17, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
Everyone was very friendly and...
Everyone was very friendly and ready to help
SUMNER B, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 16, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
After back and forth at anothe...
After back and forth at another dealership, we walked into this dealership and walked out with a new truck in less that 2 hours
HESTER C, Saint Amant, LA, Sales Customer
September 16, 2019
Posted 29 days ago.
GREAT JOB
FRANK L, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
September 16, 2019
Posted 31 days ago.
Patrice Cavalier was a joy to ...
Patrice Cavalier was a joy to be around she knew her way around and made the buying experience vey easy and laid back while she handled everything. Thanks so much the dealership is very nice and the staff was very friendly and kind. Thank you so much. And once again Thank You Patrice Cavalier & staff
JAMES C, Denham Springs, LA, Sales Customer
September 14, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
Good people
JAMES W, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 13, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
The staff was very friendly an...
The staff was very friendly and polite. The facility was excellent. Clean restroom and great coffee. Although my truck wasn’t repaired in this visit, I have confidence that it will be upon returning. Have confidence that the diagnosis was correct and parts ordered.
DEAN M, Port Allen, LA, Service Customer
September 13, 2019
Posted 32 days ago.
The people are real informativ...
The people are real informative on service that I am getting
LESTER C, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
September 13, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Loved the experience with the ...
Loved the experience with the preowned dept co signing for one vehicle, came back to purchase a new vehicle.
ASHLEY P, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
September 12, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
It was good.
PHILIP B, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
September 12, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Great service. Troubleshootin...
Great service. Troubleshooting was very effective. Honest and straightforward information.
PAUL S, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 12, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
excellent service and friendly...
excellent service and friendly staff
JERRY W, Greenwell Springs, LA, Service Customer
September 12, 2019
Posted 33 days ago.
Our salesman (Victor Adewuyi) ...
Our salesman (Victor Adewuyi) provided us with what we asked, and then gracefully made the deal with us when we changed our mind and bought a larger vehicle. Very personable and Professional Salesman!
MICHAEL G, Port Allen, LA, Sales Customer
September 12, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Very professional and friendly...
Very professional and friendly. Roger kept me informed with every aspect of the repair, through text message, which was great. Repairs done quickly and accurately. Would recommend to anyone. I have a RAM and if I need any work will definitely take it to Salsbury. Thank again Roger.
ALYCE N, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
My experience with Salsberry ...
My experience with Salsberry was very comfortable . My salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in he made sure that I understood every feature that the vehicle offered
ALVIN W, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
My visit was very pleasant. Ev...
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and courteous to me and every other customer while I was there. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I will go back again when my car needs service. Thank you.
BARBARA M, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
I was in and out in a acceptab...
I was in and out in a acceptable amount of time. I am not all that interested in speed as long as it is done correctly. The care and concern of the crew was refreshing.
JEFFREY A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
2.5hour wait for oil change no...
2.5hour wait for oil change not good
RANDALL H, Livingston, LA, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
a
S, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Friendly and helpful staff.
FRANK L, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 36 days ago.
Salesman was very helpful and ...
Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the automobile I was looking at. The buying process flowed very well. All in all my experience at Salisbury’s was very good.
CARMEN D, Baker, LA, Sales Customer
September 09, 2019
Posted 37 days ago.
Bill was very easy to work wit...
Bill was very easy to work with from start to finish. This is our fourth vehicle purchase from Salsbury and we have always been satisfied. Love our Dodge vehicles.
REBECCA P, Zachary, LA, Sales Customer
September 08, 2019
Posted 39 days ago.
everyone is always so friendly...
everyone is always so friendly and welcomes you like you are family they keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle It is always a pleasant and clean waiting room with all the needs for your electronic devices Love the new location Thanks
BOBBIE M, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
September 06, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
I was very pleased the service...
I was very pleased the service and waiting area,
JOHN A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 05, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
I Frederick Jackson I would li...
I Frederick Jackson I would like to thank mr. Shelby Rainey for the service they have done on my truck they are very handy very helpful and very friendly I enjoy and love for them to work on my vehicle I am a Dodge Ram man so they did a beautiful job and service on my vehicle thank you very much
FREDERICK J, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 05, 2019
Posted 40 days ago.
Bill and Leah were great to wo...
Bill and Leah were great to work with. I will definitely recommend Salsbury for a vehicle purchase.
RICHARD V, Denham Springs, LA, Sales Customer
September 05, 2019
Posted 41 days ago.
Oil change and tire rotation w...
Oil change and tire rotation were handled very well and quickly.
WILLIAM W, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 04, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
Great service
REBECCA H, Denham Spgs, LA, Service Customer
September 03, 2019
Posted 42 days ago.
The part came in and was insta...
The part came in and was installed within an hour. I was pleased with the service and Landon took good care of us.
DAVID L, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 03, 2019
Posted 43 days ago.
Usually Im a little weary of d...
Usually Im a little weary of dealership service because of price but Im very comfortable here. Not that I feel Salsburys is not expensive but Im pleased that they really dont try to sell me services I dont need or trick me into buying from them. (that has happened to me at other places over the years). Really nice people here that do great work too!. And I also like being able to text back and forth with them for updates and questions. Great place!
WILLIAM K, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
September 02, 2019
Posted 45 days ago.
Great people will go out there...
Great people will go out there way to help you with any problems you may be having with your vehicle and making sure your vehicle is fixed and done when you were told it would be ready
NEIL N, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
August 31, 2019
Posted 46 days ago.
Great service, good price
BOBBI B, Holden, LA, Service Customer
August 30, 2019
Posted 47 days ago.
Dawn was very friendly and hel...
Dawn was very friendly and helpful and set the tone right off the bat. She explained the options and kept me informed of the status through-out the visit. In a time where rude service is unfortunately common place it's nice to be treated like my business is wanted and that I'm important. Thank you!
DAVID C, Gonzales, LA, Service Customer
August 29, 2019
Posted 48 days ago.
I was treated kindly from the ...
I was treated kindly from the time I arrived. I didn’t have to wait for a long time.You really have moved way out from where I live. I hope I will be able to continue driving way out.
NORMA L, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 28, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
I was greeted by Ms. Dawn & sh...
I was greeted by Ms. Dawn & she took great care of me
DAWN L, Maurepas, LA, Service Customer
August 27, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
The dealership went above and ...
The dealership went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that there was an exceptional outcome for the repairs to my car.
GEORGE R, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 27, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
Fast service for a busy Saturd...
Fast service for a busy Saturday.
JOHN H, BATON ROUGE, LA, Service Customer
August 27, 2019
Posted 49 days ago.
Very friendly, free shuttle, q...
Very friendly, free shuttle, quick repair, and everything was done correctly! Salsbury has consistently exceeded my expectations in sales and service. These are my Jeep guys for life!
MARK B, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 27, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
It was great
BRITTANY B, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
waited 2 hours for an oil chan...
waited 2 hours for an oil change, and I guess he didn't hear me when I said rotate tires also, because it was not done. Express lube is not express when it takes that long.
JAMES S, Greenwell Springs, LA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
Posted 50 days ago.
I have the confidence that the...
I have the confidence that the issues my vehicle was having are completely repaired. I do not have any reservations about driving it for any distance. Whereas before I could never have done that without the fear of being stranded. My vehicle was there for 1.5 days. Roger was very easy to work with.
LAURIE J, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 26, 2019
Posted 53 days ago.
nice new place, enjoyed my exp...
nice new place, enjoyed my experience
RANDY R, Maurepas, LA, Service Customer
August 23, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
Very friendly
RODNEY S, Prairieville, LA, Sales Customer
August 21, 2019
Posted 55 days ago.
went in to have my first 6,000...
went in to have my first 6,000 mile oil change.....got to service dept at 2:30pm on Monday afternoon......left the service dept with my car at 4:40pm.....to me a wait of over 2 hours for an oil change is really too long......now I know why the drive thru oil change companies do so much business......Salasbury did great job changing my oil and rotating my tires, but it takes a long time......need to set appointment so client can drop off car and come back and get it when its finished. When I called service dept said it would take 45mins to 1 hour.....when I got there the customer service told me 45mins......I waited over 2 hours....just letting you know that's a pretty long time for just an oil change.....thanks......
G, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 21, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Kept me informed and got the j...
Kept me informed and got the job done in a timely manner .
DAVID B, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
Very efficient check-in proces...
Very efficient check-in process for service, customer focused, great communication before, during, and after service.
CRAIG M, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
Posted 57 days ago.
thank you for your excellent s...
thank you for your excellent service and friendly staff
JERRY W, Greenwell Springs, LA, Service Customer
August 19, 2019
Posted 59 days ago.
I have already responded in a ...
I have already responded in a prior survey
KARMEN W, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
August 17, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
n/a
Tonia G, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
We are very happy with our new...
We are very happy with our new vehicle. Was not pressured to buy. Duke did an excellent job. In matter of fact my husband called him the next day to tell him how he appreciated how he handled the sale. Great job Duke
SANDRA B, Gonzales, LA, Sales Customer
August 16, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
Landon did a great job, we fel...
Landon did a great job, we felt he cared more about taken care of us than the dealership making money.
MICHAEL E, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 16, 2019
Posted 60 days ago.
Very Pleasant
JAMES P, Addis, LA, Sales Customer
August 16, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
The Service department was ver...
The Service department was very courteous. They did all that needed to be done in a timely and Professional manner. Good Job Irma Mercadel
IRMA M, Albany, LA, Service Customer
August 15, 2019
Posted 61 days ago.
Quick response as soon as I dr...
Quick response as soon as I drove thru Express Lane. Friendly personnel
ALBERT R, Saint Amant, LA, Service Customer
August 15, 2019
Posted 62 days ago.
Dwayne P. was very helpful and...
Dwayne P. was very helpful and personable. I thank him for his patience as it took a couple of weeks for me to pull the trigger !
KEITH L, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
August 14, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
Service was excellent
LARRY C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 13, 2019
Posted 63 days ago.
Great experience everything wa...
Great experience everything was taken care of in a timely fashion
MICHAEL O, Baker, LA, Service Customer
August 13, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
Service rep listened well and ...
Service rep listened well and followed up on all of my issues. Quick and efficient service.
STAN S, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
Everyone very friendly, quick ...
Everyone very friendly, quick response to your needs
T, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
Posted 64 days ago.
FAST AND COUTEOUS
THOMAS M, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 12, 2019
Posted 66 days ago.
I may have been able to save a...
I may have been able to save a few bucks by buying elsewhere if I had the time to do more research and shop around. But the folks at Salsbury's were very friendly and genuine and really seemed interested in getting my business and keeping it. It was a very enjoyable experience.
DANIEL W, New Orleans, LA, Service Customer
August 10, 2019
Posted 66 days ago.
My sales rep, Joe Williams was...
My sales rep, Joe Williams was a super star! Knowledgeable and super helpful before and even days after the sale. Often checking to see what he can do to be sure all is to my satisfaction!! Frank and Jeff also hopped in and helped us out! What a great team! I’m excited to have my first Jeep and join the family.
KARMEN W, Denham Springs, LA, Sales Customer
August 10, 2019
Posted 67 days ago.
Got my Jeep fixed! They worked...
Got my Jeep fixed! They worked with another dealership and a warranty company to get the repairs covered. I was informed of the progress throughout the repair. Definitely a satisfied with the service and repair departments.
MATTHEW C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 09, 2019
Posted 67 days ago.
Good
RICHARD P, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 09, 2019
Posted 68 days ago.
Great help great people . Eve...
Great help great people . Every one did a good job .keep up the awesome work
JOHNNY H, CONVENT, LA, Service Customer
August 08, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
Getting in for service was qui...
Getting in for service was quick, communication excellent, out in less than an hour.
CRAIG M, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 07, 2019
Posted 69 days ago.
I have always had good experie...
I have always had good experiences when using your service department
LARRY C, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 07, 2019
Posted 70 days ago.
Everything was easy
BRANDY P, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 06, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
Excellence service!
HERMAN G, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
I was completely satisfied. Sc...
I was completely satisfied. Scott kept me updated the whole time my truck was there.. Greatly appreciated
SEQUOY B, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
They were nice and friendly an...
They were nice and friendly and quick... What more can you ask for...?
AARON V, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
Excellent. Could not be more p...
Excellent. Could not be more pleased.
P, NEW ORLEANS, LA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
courteous. vehicle was ready f...
courteous. vehicle was ready faster than the time quoted. reliable work.
RANDAL P, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
Posted 71 days ago.
I really appreciate the care a...
I really appreciate the care and love the dealership automotive team and staff has shown me during this ruff time in my life. I had over $8000.00 invested in my Jeep from March until now. The team made sure my Jeep was returned in a timely manner because they knew my employment is based on this Jeep. Being newly single since my husband walked away from 27 years of marriage, I needed honesty and integrity from the dealership because I am jobless and my credit card is limited. All the can say is job well done.
GISELL F, Zachary, LA, Service Customer
August 05, 2019
Posted 72 days ago.
Very dog friendly, timely in t...
Very dog friendly, timely in the completion of needed services
ROBERT S, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 04, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
Everyone was extremely helpful...
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.
TRENT M, Albany, LA, Service Customer
August 02, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
Personnel are always courteous...
Personnel are always courteous and keep you updated on your vehicle’s progress.
R, Carville, LA, Service Customer
August 02, 2019
Posted 74 days ago.
Roger is fantastic! I always h...
Roger is fantastic! I always hate bringing my vehicle in but he makes the best of a bad situation. Called that morning and he got me in immediately. I wouldn't even consider bringing my vehicle anywhere else.
REBECCA D, Saint Gabriel, LA, Service Customer
August 02, 2019
Posted 75 days ago.
saleman was not pushing at all...
saleman was not pushing at all, kenny was the best saleman i’ve ever had when purchasing nee vehicle
KENNETH R, Westwego, LA, Sales Customer
August 01, 2019
Posted 75 days ago.
The service is always excellen...
The service is always excellent. The Work is excellent on my truck and the workers are so nice.
JIMMY D, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
August 01, 2019
Posted 75 days ago.
I delivered my car for a recal...
I delivered my car for a recall item, the work was performed promptly, I was kept informed of the timing and the car was delivered complete and clean.
ALAN A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
August 01, 2019
Posted 76 days ago.
We knew we wanted a jeep and h...
We knew we wanted a jeep and had a blast shopping for one, especially since Joe was helping us!
CATHERINE H, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
July 31, 2019
Posted 76 days ago.
They kept me informed and ever...
They kept me informed and everyone in the buildings was happy and friendly.
PENNY T, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
July 31, 2019
Posted 76 days ago.
The dealership and the service...
The dealership and the service advisor did well in correcting the issue with my cruise control. The only delay was in getting the extended warranty folks to approve it. They seem slow and you may wish to consider some feedback to them to speed up their process.
JOSEPH L, Zachary, LA, Service Customer
July 31, 2019
Posted 333 days ago.
Victor was very helpful
NEIL N, Denham Springs, LA, Sales Customer
November 16, 2018
ADEWUYI, VICTOR
Response
We're glad Victor could help, Neil. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee, and stop by again when you're ready for service!
November 19, 2018
Posted 334 days ago.
Great group of people
TWANYA T, Denham Springs, LA, Sales Customer
November 15, 2018
BABINEAUX, DRAKE
Response
We appreciate it, Twanya. Let us know if you need anymore help with your new Journey!
November 19, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Quick fast reliable excellent ...
Quick fast reliable excellent service. Very pleased with this dealership.
JOHN F, Aston, PA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
Thank you for the feedback, John, we're glad you enjoyed your time with us. Let us know if you need us again!
November 15, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Courteous and very professiona...
Courteous and very professional
MATASA D, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
CROWDER III, LORENZO D
Response
Thank you, Matasa, we're happy to hear the team was courteous and professional! If you need us again, we'd be glad to help!
November 15, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Went in for an unscheduled rep...
Went in for an unscheduled repair and my vehicle was repaired and I was back on the road in less than an hour.
R, Carville, LA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
Great to hear you had an efficient experience! We look forward to seeing you back sometime soon!
November 15, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
I have enjoyed my experience w...
I have enjoyed my experience with Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from purchase to service (recall service)! Everyone has been friendly and helpful. Very fast service department!
CONNIE L, Ville Platte, LA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
RIVET, ROGER
Response
That's awesome to hear Connie! Thanks for your business and we look forward to your next visit!
November 15, 2018
Posted 336 days ago.
looks great thanks for taking ...
looks great thanks for taking care of this
RUSSELL S, Addis, LA, Service Customer
November 13, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
Our pleasure Russel! We look forward to having you back!
November 15, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
They were very polite. Got my ...
They were very polite. Got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner.
SHERYL R, Denham Springs, LA, Service Customer
November 12, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
That's great to hear Sheryl! We look forward to your next visit!
November 15, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
How about making full syntheti...
How about making full synthetic oil change price in line with the incremental price difference of synthetic oil vs. conventional and semi-synthetic oil.
THOMAS F, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
November 12, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
Thank you for the feedback Thomas! We appreciate you coming in and we hope to see you back again!
November 15, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
Great!
GERALD A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
November 12, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
That's great to hear Gerald!
November 15, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
Gus Berendson was a great repr...
Gus Berendson was a great representative of your organization. He was not pushy as some sales people are. He understood what I was looking for and why and went the extra mile to present to me what would meet my needs. He knew details of the truck that I was interested in. Some sales people have no idea about the workings and details of the engines, etc. of what they are selling. Gus knew the vehicle better than most sales people. When I wanted to know about the torque of the engine he knew exactly what I was talking about and gave me the facts. To me a sales person should know something about the vehicle he is selling and Gus did. When I had questions about something after I purchased the vehicle he made sure that my questions were answered. I feel like I could call him at anytime with any question and he would make sure it was answered. He was the type of person that makes you want to stop in, say hi, and drink a cup of coffee with. I am 68 years old and have bought new vehicles my whole life and I think he was the most pleasant sales person I have ever dealt with.
LUCIEN L, Pride, LA, Sales Customer
November 12, 2018
BERENDSON, GUSTAVO
Response
Thanks for the positive review Lucien! We are glad to hear that Gus was able to be such a great help in buying your car and answering all of your questions. We are lucky to have him! We hope you stop by again whether your buying another car or just want a cup of coffee!
November 15, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
Quick easy process. Warranty p...
Quick easy process. Warranty problems where solved and no issues since.
JEREMY A, Walker, LA, Service Customer
November 12, 2018
BROUSSARD, MICHAEL A
Response
Thank you for the positive review Jeremy! If you ever have any further questions feel free to give us a call!
November 15, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
My service was fast friendly a...
My service was fast friendly and very fair. I’ll be back soon to purchase another vehicle.
DONALD J, Woodville, MS, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
MONSON, THOMAS
Response
Thank you for stopping by, Donald, it's great to know that your visit with us was fast and friendly. We hope you had a great time, and we hope we can help again!
November 12, 2018
Posted 342 days ago.
Good dealership and great sale...
Good dealership and great salesperson
MARK C, Mermentau, LA, Sales Customer
November 07, 2018
JACKSON, FREDDIE
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Mark! Enjoy your new Ram 1500, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
November 08, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
The sales team helped me with ...
The sales team helped me with the best options that fit my budget. They also helped me by letting me know all of the discounts that are available for active duty. I’d totally recommend them to other military members and friends!
LOGAN O, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
November 05, 2018
POSTELL, DWAYNE
Response
Logan, thank you for stopping by, it was an honor to be able to work with you. If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
November 07, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
Great professional service. In...
Great professional service. In and out quickly for an oil change wiper blades. Shelby noticed we needed a tire rotation as well, sure enough we did. Thank you Shelby!
WILLIAM J, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
November 05, 2018
CROWDER III, LORENZO D
Response
William, we'll make sure Shelby and the team know they did a great job! We're happy we could help out, and we hope we can do so again!
November 07, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
3rd truck I bought from you. N...
3rd truck I bought from you. Negotiating took a little longer, but overall pleased.
DAVID M, Franklinton, LA, Sales Customer
November 05, 2018
JONES, KARL
Response
Thank you for letting us help again, David. We hope your visit with us didn't take too long, thank you for informing us of this issue. We look forward to seeing you and your new Ram 2500 back again in the future!
November 05, 2018
Posted 347 days ago.
Duke was great and the financi...
Duke was great and the financial services were great!
KAREN G, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
November 02, 2018
GRONOWSKI, MICHAEL
Response
That's great! Thank you for visiting the team, Karen. We hope you love your new Cherokee, and we hope we can see you back again!
November 05, 2018
Posted 349 days ago.
very good
JAMES H, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
Thank you, James! Please let us know if you need anything else!
November 01, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
Tim done awsome job took care...
Tim done awsome job took care of what was needed and communicated well about the progress
TERESA W, Clinton, LA, Service Customer
October 29, 2018
HUFFSTUTTER, TIMOTHY
Response
That's fantastic, Teresa! We had a wonderful time working with you, and we'd be more than happy to help again in the future!
October 31, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
Had a good laugh when we figur...
Had a good laugh when we figured out I put the batteries in my key fob upside down. No wonder!
HENRY K, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 29, 2018
RIVET, ROGER
Response
We're glad we could help out, Henry! If there's anything else you need in the future, the Salsbury's team is just a call away!
October 31, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
I you guys could have done a b...
I you guys could have done a better job of communicating with me about the status of the vehicler. I am satisfied with the vehicle which I knew I would be because of all the effort of research I put into it.
ALEX D, Baton Rouge, LA, Sales Customer
October 29, 2018
JACKSON, FREDDIE
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Alex. Communication is important to our team, and we hope we can work on this to make it better. If there is anything we can do to make this up to you, please let us know.
October 29, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
Randy was very helpful in help...
Randy was very helpful in helping me purchase my new Ram. I would recommend Salsbury to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
JOHN S, Walker, LA, Sales Customer
October 29, 2018
MCCOY, RANDALL
Response
We strive to ensure that every car purchase is a great experience for our customers. We’re glad to hear that your car buying experience was an enjoyable one. We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving in your new Ram.
October 30, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
They were EXTREMELY EXTREMELY ...
They were EXTREMELY EXTREMELY BUSY but still provided me with EXCELLENT SERVICE. GREAT JOB!!!! THANK YOU!!!
DOUGLAS A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 29, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team even though they were extremely busy! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
October 30, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
They got me in and out in abou...
They got me in and out in about an hour ! I had to bring my Jeep in for a recall and they told me it would not take long and they were true to their word !
MARK H, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 29, 2018
RIVET, ROGER
Response
We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.
October 30, 2018
Posted 352 days ago.
They do great work with routin...
They do great work with routine maintenance issues. Quick and efficient
JUDY B, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 28, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
October 30, 2018
Posted 354 days ago.
Let the client know approximat...
Let the client know approximately much of a wait time they will have.
NOLA S, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 26, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
We hope we were able to do this for you, Nola. If not, we hope we can do this for you next time you visit us. Thank you for the feedback, we hope we can see you back again in the future.
October 26, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
Overall satisfied
ERNEST S, Gonzales, LA, Sales Customer
October 24, 2018
BERENDSON, GUSTAVO
Response
Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal, Ernest! It was great working with you, and we hope we can see you and your new 1500 back again in the future!
October 25, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
Lesser time
RADHA D, BATON ROUGE, LA, Service Customer
October 24, 2018
BROUSSARD, MICHAEL A
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Radha. We hope we can help again next time you need it.
October 25, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
I drove all the way from Flori...
I drove all the way from Florida to buy my truck. This was the very first time ever having the best expierence buying a vehicle!! From the first moment in getting just information all the way to signing papers for the purchase of my truck...everything was perfect. My salesperson Duke was the kindest and most accommodating person I have ever encountered... Duke went above and beyond to make sure I was taking care off.
MANDY R, Mary Esther, FL, Sales Customer
October 24, 2018
GRONOWSKI, MICHAEL
Response
Mandy, thank you so much for driving all the way to Salsbury's, we all had such a wonderful time working with you. We hope you fall in love with your new 1500, and we hope that we can do business with you again in the future! We hope your trip back to Florida goes/went well!
October 24, 2018
Posted 357 days ago.
Great service, in and out very...
Great service, in and out very quickly!
MINDY S, Brusly, LA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
That's what we hope for, Mindy, thank you for visiting our team! If you need anymore service in the future, reach out and let us know!
October 24, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
I went in late for a Saturday ...
I went in late for a Saturday morning, knowing a bunch of people get there first thing on Saturday. I was greeted and wrote up quickly. Everyone was nice and courteous during my wait. I was done a lot quicker than I believed I would be.
JEFFREY A, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 22, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
We're happy to hear that your visit went quicker than expected, Jeffrey! It was great working with you, and we'd be happy to do so again!
October 24, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
Everything was professional.
THOMAS H, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 22, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
That's great news, Thomas! If you need anything else, the Salsbury's team is always happy to help out!
October 24, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
This was my third service visi...
This was my third service visit in 2 weeks & it looks like the problem is resolved now.
ROBERT T, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 22, 2018
HUFFSTUTTER, TIMOTHY
Response
Thank you for the feedback on our survey. We are glad to hear that we were able to get your issue resolved. Unfortunately, it took multiple visits, we hope we can do a better job going forward.
October 23, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
Friendly, very helpful
JAY S, Prairieville, LA, Sales Customer
October 22, 2018
GRONOWSKI, MICHAEL
Response
Thank you for the feedback on our survey!
October 23, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
I love doing business here. Ve...
I love doing business here. Very fair and transparent. The service after the sale is the best I have ever experienced.
DERRIN B, Maurepas, LA, Sales Customer
October 22, 2018
LAROACH, DANIELE
Response
Thank you for your great feedback on our survey! We do our best to give the best experience possible to our customers and it is wonderful to hear that you were getting that.
October 23, 2018
Posted 361 days ago.
We had a great experience with...
We had a great experience with Keeny and the dealership
TONYA J, Prairieville, LA, Sales Customer
October 19, 2018
BROUSSARD, KENNETH
Response
Thank you for your feedback on our survey! We are glad that we could give you a great experience with our dealership and we hope to have you back in again.
October 23, 2018
Posted 361 days ago.
Service was prompt.
ROBERT S, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 19, 2018
BOURGEOIS, BRAD A
Response
That's fantastic, Robert! We had a great time working with you, and we'd be happy to help you again!
October 19, 2018
Posted 362 days ago.
Quick, professoinal service
EUGENE P, Baton Rouge, LA, Service Customer
October 18, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Eugene! It was great working with you, and we'd love for the chance to do so again!
October 19, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
I called and talked to Brian C...
I called and talked to Brian Chapman about a car l saw on line. That car had been sold. He asked me what I was looking for, so l told him. A week later he called me back and said he had a car for me to look at, so I did. Later that day l told him that l was interested in the car, but he would have to sell my wife, since we would be trading in her car. She saw the car and Brian convinced her. We were having a bad service experience with with another Jeep Cherokee Limited from another Dealer down the road, so we purchased the car from Brian.
HENRY C, Port Allen, LA, Sales Customer
October 17, 2018
CHANDLER, BRIAN
Response
Henry, thank you for giving us this opportunity, it was great to work with both you and your wife! We'll make sure that Brian hears he did a great job of helping you. We hope your wife enjoys her new Jeep, and we hope we can see you both back again in the future!
October 18, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
Always satisfied with the serv...
Always satisfied with the service that is performed on my vehicles
MICHAEL R, Saint Amant, LA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
That's great! We appreciate the review, Michael, we're glad your time with us went well. We can't wait to see you back again in the future!
October 17, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
Thanks to Mr. Frank LaPenta, ...
Thanks to Mr. Frank LaPenta, Mr. Freddie Jackson and to a very helpful salesman I did not know by the name od Duke who was very helpful with getting the DEF off my truck and for sure Me. Joe in service thanks to all, Robert L. Haley
ROBERT H, Prairieville, LA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
MILLER, JOSEPH HENRY
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Robert! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Frank, Freddie and the rest of the team. Come back anytime!
October 16, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
Went in for an oil change and ...
Went in for an oil change and they took care of two safety recalls. It took longer then an oil change so the service rep came and explained they were doing two recalls.
JONATHAN B, Port Allen, LA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
ROBERTS, DAWN
Response
Thanks for choosing Salsbury's to service your vehicle, Jonathan! We strive to ensure that the work performed on your car has been clearly explained to you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
October 16, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
Terry made it a good experienc...
Terry made it a good experience. Coming down From Michigan and finding you guy's was a good thing. Every one made me feel comfortable although not sure iif Terry was! If I am looking for a car I will Trust Terry long distance if he says he has what I am looking for. Thank you , D.A.. Nolff Flint Michigan
DAVID N, Millington, MI, Sales Customer
October 15, 2018
BELCHER, TERRY
Response
You're very welcome, David! It was truly our pleasure to assist you during the car buying experience. Enjoy your new 2005 Dodge Ram 2500!
October 16, 2018
- + Disclaimers